Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ALS Angels 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1728 Sites
2. Young Adults - 842 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

ALS Angels

Pay Site

ALS stands for all ladies shaved and in this site you'll see several sexy, young babes in a variety of super steamy solo and lesbian scenes.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: HD PornNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about alsangels.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $34.95 (2 months, recurs $29.95/2 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurs $39.95/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $129.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, American Express, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 844+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 15000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths and file types are available.

Images

Quantity: 861+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple zip sizes available)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 168 models
Other: Blog, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 1997
Facts Updated: 10-17-16
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-06-13 (as of 08-13-13)
Details: About 1 video update per week; photosets are undated but count increases regularly.

Company Info

ALS Scan, Inc
2 Sites Listed
Partner: ALS Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-04-2016
85.5
Duke
09-09-2013
85.0
Maggie
09-03-2011
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ALS Angels Review by A.K. ALS Angels

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 4, '16 , Written Nov 17, '16
Intro

If pussy hair is something you wish all girls would get rid of than ALS Angels is for you. "ALS" stands for "All Ladies Shaved" and having zero-pubes is one thing all the girls on this site have in common. They are also all quite sexy and looking to show off their shaved goodies for the camera. Lots of ALS action awaits you inside.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Scenes

The site is girls only with that action in each scene being either solo play or lesbian fun with lots of finger and toys in the mix. Some of the videos are filmed photo shoots, while others are simple gonzo scenes. The collection is all exclusive and there is plenty of camera love for the pussies so that you desire to see hairless cooch will be very satisfied. As I write this there are over 800 videos and photo sets.

  Mostly HD

Although, as you will see in the cons, I was not impressed with the site design it was good to see that at least all of the HD videos were clearly marked as such. There are HD videos spread out randomly throughout the entire collection, but starting around 2011 they are pretty much all high-def - both 720p and 1080p - and more recently they have even added an Ultra HD option as well.

  Model Index

The site offers a nice model index with all the girls laid out alphabetically (by first name). And what I really liked was how complete they are. Each model comes with some basic info, a lengthy write-up about her and links to all her videos and photo sets.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photo sets aren't dated, but the videos are and they appear to be updating once, sometimes twice, per week.

The Cons

  Site Design & Navigation

Put simply, the site design looks pretty dated and involves lots of scrolling to get through it all. The video and photo section are all one page and feel crowded with all the content. There is also a lack of site features, with no sorting, filter, search, tags, comment or rating options.

  Older Videos

There are two issues that make the older scenes less appealing than the newer ones. The first is that they aren't HD and the second is that they are download-only.


Bottom Line

Same issues as before, but still a great site for sexy shaved babes.

They haven't fixed the design, navigation and lack of features negatives that we pointed out from our last visit, but they have continued to find cute and sexy chicks with sweet, shaved pussies and film and photo graph them in hot solo and lesbian scenes. And they have even started producing ultra HD videos.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive solo and lesbian scenes with all the girls having shaved pussies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(1.17GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~400MB
MP4 = ~1-4GB
WMV = ~1-2GB
DivX = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k-20000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Average to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. and Euro.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
A few ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No lighting issue.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5184x3456
Older = 950x643

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They mostly look great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
Unsure about photo sets.
(updating vids 1-2 times per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 4, 2017.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-04-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 13
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 plan b (15) 0 12-13-09
92 exotics4me (537) 4 02-23-09
80 turboshaft (24) 0 02-04-09
80 IKnoPorn (22) 1 09-26-08
80 MargulisAZ (84) 2 03-05-08
90 Robare (6) 3 04-10-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (13)

Comment Title / Date
"Question"
01-06-14 (2 Replies)
"Recently Redesigned, But ..."
07-19-13 (3 Replies)
"Strange How This Site Gets Short Shrift"
05-11-13 (0 Replies)
"It's Gonna Be a Long, Long Login"
12-12-11 (7 Replies)
"Limited Time Discount Offer if You're an Als Member"
04-03-10 (2 Replies)
"Odd Question But..."
10-21-09 (2 Replies)
"No DL managers?"
02-10-09 (2 Replies)
"Question on pic sizes"
12-28-08 (6 Replies)
"Beautiful Girls But Lack of Variety in Scenes"
05-06-08 (9 Replies)
"If you liked ALS..."
03-28-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (13)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-03-16 x3guide 90 of 100
07-04-16 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
08-10-15 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
09-04-15 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 86.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-04-16