Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Those Boobs 82.0
2. Czech Superstar... 80.0
3. Fuck Those Moms 77.0
4. All Those Girls 76.5
5. Fuck Those Chic... 76.0
6. All Those Moms 75.0
7. Bang My Boobies 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. Met Art 95.0
3. DDF Network 94.0
4. 21 Sextreme 91.5
5. Sex Art 91.0
6. Explicite Art 90.5
7. Pix and Video 90.0
8. Hands on Hardco... 90.0
9. DDF Busty 89.5
10. Tainster 89.5
11. Only Blowjob 89.5
12. MPL Studios 89.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Club Sandy 88.0
15. Party Hardcore 88.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

All Those Girls

Pay Site

This site features lovely women from the Czech Republic who love to tease you by posing in seductive scenes and masturbating with their fingers and toys.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about allthosegirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.90 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 855+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 800k, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 855+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 855 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 08-08-16
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-08-16)
Details: Advertises 4 updates per week.

Company Info

Trion Media s.r.o.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: XXX Pay Day

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-13-2016
76.5
A.K.
01-06-2016
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Those Girls Review by Xander All Those Girls

Review by Xander

Released Sep 13, '16 , Written Aug 19, '16
Intro

I'm basically stating the obvious here, but Czech women are beautiful. Of course, you probably already knew that, so it should come as no surprise that the women on AllThoseGirls are all easy on the eyes. If you're interested in seeing these gals pleasure themselves using their fingers and toys, then you'll want to continue reading this review.


The Pros

  Hot Babes Pleasuring Themselves in HD

There are currently 863 videos with accompanying photo sets all featuring stunning Czech women with slim to average bodies masturbating. The majority of the videos I checked out were in HD and the photo sets all looked nice and high-resolution and can be downloaded in a Zip format. They seem to update often as the amount of content has grown considerably since our last review, but an exact schedule was impossible to determine.

  A Great Selection of Bonus Sites

Along with All Those Girls, you're also getting access to Bang My Boobies, Fuck Those Chicks, Fuck Those Moms, All Those Boobs and All Those Moms. As you can probably tell from the names, they all have their own theme, so you're definitely getting a bit of variety.


The Cons

  No User Features

I consider the site to be fairly easy to use, but there are still a ton of features missing that would've been useful to have. You can't sort the content by preference and you can't add any to a favorites list, or rate or comment on them. All the content on the site has the same theme, so an advanced search engine or tags isn't technically needed, but it might've been useful for the model directory.

  Some Mislabeled Content

I encountered a small amount of videos that claimed to have HD versions available for download, but when I downloaded them, I got a grainy video shot in 480p, which is decidedly not HD at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • The content can be a little repetitive. Every video follows the same format, more or less. Woman is clothed, removes her clothes, shows of her body, then ends by pleasuring herself. Rinse and repeat for every single video here. If you like variety in your porn, this isn't the site for it.
  • None of the content is dated, making it impossible to determine any sort of update schedule. Personally, I like knowing how often a site updates, so this was disappointing.

Bottom Line

Slightly repetitive, but enjoyable solo content all the same.

Although the content can be a little repetitive, you have access to a decent selection of bonus sites to break up the monotony. I wasn't crazy about discovering some mislabeled non-HD videos, but luckily this didn't happen enough for it to be a deal-breaker. Overall, if you like seeing gorgeous women masturbate on camera, then I'd definitely give this site a thumbs-up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot Czech women pleasuring themselves with their fingers and various toys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6MB-7MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 8MB/sec.
(350MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I don't think it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~80MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Text verify required.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
660 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Mostly indoor.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000x1500
Most images in portrait.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
They claim to update four times a week, but the content is not dated.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 13, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-13-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-30-16 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 60.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-13-16