Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Superstar... 80.0
2. Fuck Those Moms 77.0
3. Fuck Those Chic... 76.0
4. All Those Girls 76.0
5. All Those Moms 75.0
6. Bang My Boobies 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Glamour Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. Hegre Art 95.0
3. DDF Network 94.0
4. Wow Girls 91.5
5. Morey Studio 91.0
6. Art-Lingerie 90.5
7. X-Art 90.5
8. MC Nudes 90.0
9. Digital Desire 90.0
10. Nubile Films 90.0
11. Erotic Beauty 90.0
12. Joy Mii 90.0
13. Only Blowjob 89.5
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
15. Penthouse 89.5

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2100 Sites
2. Softcore - 583 Sites
3. Photography - 181 Sites

View All : Niches

All Those Girls

Pay Site

This site features lovely women from around the Czech Republic who love to tease you by posing in seductive scenes for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about allthosegirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.90 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 780+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile formats available.

Images

Quantity: 780+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 780 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 12-24-15
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-24-15)
Details: Site advertises 4 new updates per week.

Company Info

Trion Media s.r.o.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: XXX Pay Day

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-06-2016
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Those Girls Review by A.K. All Those Girls

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 6, '16 , Written Dec 23, '15
Intro

Who are All Those Girls? They are hundreds of beautiful Czech babes and they're going to get naked and play with themselves for the camera - and for all of you who want to watch the hot solo videos they make. So, read on to see what you're going to get.


The Pros

  High Quality Collection

As I write this there are 776 sexy solo scenes and I went back and checked out the first ones, as well as a bunch in the middle, and I can tell you that they're all offering an HD version (720p) for download as well as a set of high-res photos (1500x1000) that you can save in Zip files.

  Bonus Sites With More Czech Babes

When you first sign into the site you'll actually find yourself on the Czech Superstars' homepage and from there you can get to AllThoseGirls as well as the five other sites that make up the network. And all are included with your one membership.


The Cons

  Don't Expect Exclusive Porn

There's a similar look and feel to all the scenes on the site, which would imply they film all their own content, but from what I was able to ascertain nothing here is exclusive, so it's very possible you've seen it elsewhere.

  Lack of Features

On the plus side, with over 750 scenes, the navigation is set up nicely in allowing you to jump to any page in the collection with just one click of the mouse. On the downside, that's the only item on the plus side. There are no categories nor are there any filtering or sorting options. And there's no search option either.

Minor Negatives:

  • Nothing is dated on the site, so there's no way for me to tell you about the update schedule.

Bottom Line

Is nonexclusive porn a deal-breaker for you?

Because if it isn't then All Those Girls is a pretty easy recommendation for those of you looking for hot solo scenes featuring sexy Eastern Euro babes. All the movies are in HD formats and there are 776 scenes, which is a huge amount of content. And there are those five bonus sites as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive scenes of beautiful Czech babes masturbating and using toys.

Download Managers: 
No, doesn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 75MB/sec.
(317MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It isn't exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
DIVX = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White Czech models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure (content isn't dated).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 6, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-06-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-30-16 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 60.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-06-16