Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
2. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
3. Shiny Knickers 76.0
4. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
5. Panty Honeys 75.0
6. Virtual Panty G... 73.5
7. Wet Panty Licke... 73.0
8. Panties Next Do... 73.0
9. Best Nylon Girl... 72.0
10. Skirts And Pant... 71.0
11. All Panty Pass 70.0
12. Kitty's Panties 68.5
13. 90s Panties 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. DDF Network 93.0
4. Only All Sites 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
8. Naughty America 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. VNA Girls 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3597 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1386 Sites
3. Softcore - 868 Sites
4. Petite - 38 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » All Panty Pass Review
Last Update: 12-23-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

All Panty Pass

Network

All Panty Pass is the network of panty sites presented by the folks at Panty Revenue, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: All FetishesGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about allpantypass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $21.38 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $41.28 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $61.28 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 770+ Videos (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 512x384 (streaming)
Notes: WMV video dimensions range from 320x240 to 720x480.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,645+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some sites are exclusive, while others are not).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 12-23-12
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-20-12 (as of 12-23-12)
Details: Each site home page has dates on it which show as few as one update per week up to daily updates. Despite recent dates some site counts have gone down, some didn't change since the last check in 2010.

Company Info

Digibros Productions s.r.o.
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Panty Revenue

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 16 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-06-2012
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Panty Pass Review by Vanessa All Panty Pass

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 6, '12 , Written Mar 30, '12
Intro

All Panty Pass is home to all things panty, with more than 2,750 image galleries and 750 videos being offered between a total of 15 sites, at the time of this review. Between these sites you'll find themes like jeans, teens, wet & shiny panties, UK girls, nylons and more. It's unclear whether or not these panty themed sites are currently updating considering content counts have remained unchanged for some time, which is somewhat of a disappointment since access to the complete archive will set you back about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Variety of Panty Themed Content.

Between the 15 or so sites that are indexed inside the member's area users are gaining access to a variety of panty themed sites ranging from jeans, girl-girl panty lickers, UK girls, sporty themed panties, up-skirt and more. This is mostly solo content and very softcore, although there is some variety and the models are cute overall.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some good quality scenes can be found inside. It's not consistent and I'd say overall there could be a boost in quality, but I did find a few video scenes with 720p sizing and 2500k bitrate speeds. These looked good. Image sizing is mostly consistent, kept at 1280p.
  • The main member's area page lists the 15 categories, or sites, being offered. You can click back and forth between these individual sites back to the main member's area.
  • WMV streams available.

The Cons

  Site Design Too Basic. No Browse, User or Download Options.

This is one of the most basic site designs I've seen in a while. The main member's area page simply lists the sites and you can click back and forth between them. There is no clear update schedule in the member's area, no ways to browse all the Network scenes at once or in multiple sorting/filtering ways, no model index, nothing. Videos are click and play without any download options or Flash in-browser streaming.

  Overall Quality Could be Better.

While there are some videos to be found with 2500k bitrate speeds the norm is something closer to 700k, which just doesn't cut it these days; not even close! Image sizing is stuck at 1280p and the inconsistencies in quality is noticeable with quality showing its age.

  Likely Non-Exclusive Content.

While there may be some exclusive content here, I highly doubt it. Everything feels so sourced and generic. The inconsistencies in quality yet, the standardizing generic feel of the content, all count towards this conclusion. There is no model index, no info on the content or the girls. This is as basic as it gets.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although some of the content is date stamped, not all of it is and considering there has been no actual growth here since something like 2010, it's likely that content is being rotated through or misleading date stamps are give. There is no clear update schedule on the main member's area page.

Bottom Line

An archive offering some variety in the panty niche theme but design & quality lacks.

For a variety of panty themed content All Panty Pass has a decent sized archive/collection of it. While I found the content to be too generic for my tastes, there is enough going on here to keep some user interested, I suppose. The problem is the site design is not up to par, most of the content is lacking in terms of quality and although some date stamps on content make it seem as though new scenes are being added, the content itself shows its age and the fact that the numbers haven't increased for some time leads me to believe there really isn't anything new being added at all here. For a simple panty themed archive with some variety All Panty Pass does a passable job, but it wouldn't be my go-to for panty themed material.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of downloadable, mostly non-exclusive panty niche themed sites featuring everything from teens to nylons, upskirts, jeans and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(82MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Individual sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-MILF.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in the videos I watched.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Date stamps show new content being added often between sites but the content count has remained unchanged for some time.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

68.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
68 luv lickn clit (19) 4 05-02-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-30-13 Porn Castle 78.7 of 100
06-13-13 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
03-07-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
07-15-11 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
09-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 77.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-23-12