Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Over 30 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. All Over 30 85.5
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2245 Sites
2. MILF - 437 Sites
3. BBW - 233 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches

All Over 30

Pay Site

This site promises a broad selection of lovely older women models, all over 30, for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about allover30.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Netbilling

Videos

Quantity: 3,843+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes (Muliple size zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 850+ Models
Other: Forum, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 11-18-14
Listed Date: May '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-18-14 (as of 11-18-14)
Details: Updated 6 times a week, usually with 3 photosets and 2 full length videos per update.

Company Info

eTech Marketing Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Crazies Cash

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: XCGP2Q7


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-12-2014
85.5
Maggie
12-06-2013
89.0
Duke
11-23-2012
89.0
Vanessa
07-18-2012
89.0
Spencer
01-31-2012
87.0
Maggie
01-05-2011
88.5
Duke
04-02-2010
90.0
Vanessa
08-22-2009
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Over 30 Review by Spencer All Over 30

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 12, '14 , Written Dec 3, '14
Intro

All Over 30 is our site up for review today, and this is one of those sites that's been around quite a while doing their thing. I think they're coming up on their 9th birthday as I see content going back to 2006. That's both a good thing and a bad thing to me. On the one hand, they've got a large archive to check out, and you get a wide variety of porn across the years. However, once sites get large like this, they tend to get stuck in their ways, and upgrades to the site become more and more difficult. That's definitely the case here unfortunately as the site looks just like it did when I was here about three years ago (save for more content of course). $30 a month gets you in the door here, which is expected, though I'd love to see that price lowered sometime.


The Pros

  Lots to see here!

They've always been good at putting new content up, and they're still alive and strong even today. Their current video counts are up and over 3,800, which is awesome to see. They spread those across pretty typical niches, including anything from solo to hardcore.

  Several daily updates.

Well, technically, they only update six days per week. But the update each day consists of around three photo galleries and two videos on average, which makes for a lot of new content each week. Keep those numbers rising!!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • The downloads came in really quick here. They maxed out my download speeds using a download manager and even a single-channel browser download, which is impressive!
  • There's a great search setup to help you narrow your content selections down a bit. Choose from quite a few model attributes, sex positions, and more to make your list more specific.

The Cons

  Quality is starting to show some age.

Of course their older content doesn't look all that great, but that's expected when you've been around as long as these guys have. However, for the videos, even the new stuff is falling behind the times. They come in HD, but the specs are definitely on the low side, and it shows. A bump to 1080p is in order pretty soon I'd expect.

  Overall design and layout isn't great.

The navigation options aren't bad here with that nice search setup, but the whole look and feel of the site just feels dated. I said the same thing three years ago, and it rings even more true today. A design update to the site would go a long way to make the site feel more current, plus bring some better layout choices all around.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no info here on the scenes or anything, so you're kinda stuck just checking things out on your own.
  • Their photos currently come in three sizes plus three zip files for those as well. Nice!
  • Not a lot has changed on this site over the years. It's great that they're still updating so frequently, but we like to see changes and upgrades from time to time. Save for the number changes, I'd venture to say the site is nearly identical to how it looked when I was here three years ago.

Bottom Line

All Over 30 was just as I remember it, which isn't the best thing at this point.

All Over 30 seems to be falling into the trap that a lot of similar, older sites are: it's too much work to update what already (mostly) works for them. The problem is that competition has sprung up over the years, and they're doing things faster and better overall. All Over 30 is still a fine site, and they offer everything they always have. It's great that the numbers are still increasing so much, but at some point, we need more than just new content. I'd look for a bump in video quality for sure, but that's just a start. A whole site re-do would go a long way here. It just looks old and tired overall. Lastly, and this may be more difficult than the site redesign, it'd be great if they could find a hook to make their site interesting again. What they have is just okay at this point, though I don't feel it competes with some of the more unique niche sites out there now. While they offer several categories of content, they stick to mostly vanilla niches. Plus, the "over 30" age range means you could see the hot office secretary, or her larger, wrinklier mom all in the same update; it's just not narrow enough anymore. I'm glad to see they're still alive and active, but to remain relevant, they're going to need to modernize things a bit in my opinion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring women ages 30+ posing solo, playing with themselves, and hooking up in lesbian and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(368MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~350MB
MPG = ~175MB
MP4 = ~65MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Starting to show some age.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
800+ models total.
Ages 30-55+

Other Content: 
Forum.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
A few random condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400 x 1600
Archives = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
19 image galleries.
11 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 12, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-12-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 25
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
73 MiztaBlu (28) 4 12-05-12
82 pat362 (371) 5 05-29-11
50 spacenick (5) 3 08-09-10
95 mr smut (42) 2 11-30-09
77 Capn (28) 10 09-06-09
90 bacardiancoke (22) 0 08-05-09
87 GCode (101) 5 04-01-09
85 messmer (137) 2 10-07-08
95 TheRizzo (23) 1 06-16-08
88 exotics4me (463) 1 03-23-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (25)

Comment Title / Date
"Happy to see some lingerie sets in the recent updates."
01-06-13 (2 Replies)
"Eating Crow!"
11-05-11 (5 Replies)
"Heartbroken!"
10-04-11 (0 Replies)
"Nope, can't do it!"
07-23-11 (4 Replies)
"site down today"
06-30-11 (4 Replies)
"Curses!"
06-03-11 (0 Replies)
"Terrible Speeds!"
04-20-11 (2 Replies)
"I'm back .. and I am glad!"
03-22-11 (4 Replies)
"Has the content here changed recently?"
01-09-11 (0 Replies)
"The End Of A Love Affair!"
06-18-10 (9 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (25)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-08-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
02-07-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
12-03-12 Milf Fox Reviews 8.9 of 10
01-13-12 Porn Castle 92.5 of 100
06-03-11 Nude Reviews 84 of 100
06-30-14 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
11-08-13 Porn Reviews 90 of 100
12-19-11 Reality Porn Search 77 of 100
06-23-11 Porn Reviews Plus 90 of 100
Average Score: 88.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-12-14