Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Over 30 87.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.0
2. All Over 30 87.0
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
5. Aunt Judy's 85.5
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
9. Karup's Older W... 83.5
10. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
11. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
12. Seduced By A Co... 82.0
13. MILF Soup 82.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. Pure Mature 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1490 Sites
2. MILF - 289 Sites
3. BBW - 116 Sites
4. Pregnant - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

All Over 30

Pay Site

This site promises a broad selection of lovely older women over 30, who, like a fine wine, have aged beautifully. The sophisticated goddesses you'll find within are naked, hot and eager to show you their years of sexual experience.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF PornAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about allover30.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Netbilling

Videos

Quantity: 4,453+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 11,010+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes (Muliple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 946 models.
Other: Forum, video feeds, bonus photos.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 02-17-16
Listed Date: May '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-17-16 (as of 02-17-16)
Details: Updated six days a week with 3 photo sets and 2 full length videos per update.

Company Info

eTech Marketing Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Crazies Cash

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: XCGP2Q7


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
04-12-2016
87.0
Spencer
12-12-2014
85.5
Maggie
12-06-2013
89.0
Duke
11-23-2012
89.0
Vanessa
07-18-2012
89.0
Spencer
01-31-2012
87.0
Maggie
01-05-2011
88.5
Duke
04-02-2010
90.0
Vanessa
08-22-2009
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Over 30 Review by Lola All Over 30

Review by Lola

Released Apr 12, '16 , Written Mar 24, '16
Intro

If you're like me, when you go to a bar you go straight for the older ladies. They're wiser, more attentive in bed and they definitely have more sexual experiences than your average twentysomething. When I started checking out All Over 30 I got all riled up and horny. And at first glance I was in! Let's find out if it's really worth it.


The Pros

  Large Amount of Content & Frequent Updates

This site boasts a huge collection of mature, MILF-tastic content! There are over 4,453 videos and 11,010 photo sets (around 1,427,606 individual pictures) for you to get your mature on. Enjoy solo action, lesbians and hardcore fuckfests. Since its inception in 2006 they've been bringing you sexy mature content with multiple updates 6 days a week.

  Super Foxy Mature Collection

For those of you who are fans of all things MILF, mature and natural, you've found a good spot to check out some lady-love action. Each scene is unique and exclusive and I love that they film their own content. It's superhot to watch these women getting it on in all types of scenes.

  High Quality Content

The latest videos look great whether you're streaming or downloading. The highest-quality WMVs have bit rates of 4000k and screen sizes of 1280x720. They can also be downloaded in a number of different formats and qualities. The high-res photo sets also look great with dimensions of 1067x1600 and they can be downloaded in three different sizes of Zip files.

  Some Good User Features

This site has got some things to make your life simple (that way you can get straight to the smut). There's an advanced search engine that was really comprehensive. It allows you to select the model's name, age range, body type, eye color, hair color, ethnicity, armpit hair, breast size, tan and more. You can even choose photo-shoot type and sex positions. Now that's a lot of options! There's also a model index that lists the models by popularity, most recent and alphabetically. You can even rate scenes and photo sets.


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • While the site has some good features it also lacks a couple. You can't post comments and there aren't any scene descriptions.
  • The older content isn't as high in quality.

Bottom Line

The MILF site you want to sign up for!

This site has got it going on. It brings you a sexy, mature collection of videos and photos that are high in quality and look great. There's a large chunk of content for you to peruse and the site continues to grow with updates coming in daily. It's also a breeze to browse and has some handy search features. Overall I don't have much to complain about.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive scenes featuring 30+ women in solo, hardcore and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 700-1000KB/sec.
(250MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MPG = ~15MB
MPG = ~100MB
WMV = ~250MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mosly white models, with many Asians, blacks and Latinas.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
942 models total.
Ages 30+.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Calendar.
Bonus photo sets.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some videos have music.
Advanced search.
Can rate scenes and photo sets.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1067x1600
Archives = 1280x960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new model.
9 videos.
22 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 12, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-12-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 25
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
73 MiztaBlu (28) 4 12-05-12
82 pat362 (375) 5 05-29-11
50 spacenick (5) 3 08-09-10
95 mr smut (42) 2 11-30-09
77 Capn (28) 10 09-06-09
90 bacardiancoke (22) 0 08-05-09
87 GCode (103) 5 04-01-09
85 messmer (137) 2 10-07-08
95 TheRizzo (23) 1 06-16-08
88 exotics4me (513) 1 03-24-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (25)

Comment Title / Date
"Happy to see some lingerie sets in the recent updates."
01-06-13 (2 Replies)
"Eating Crow!"
11-05-11 (5 Replies)
"Heartbroken!"
10-04-11 (0 Replies)
"Nope, can't do it!"
07-23-11 (4 Replies)
"site down today"
06-30-11 (4 Replies)
"Curses!"
06-03-11 (0 Replies)
"Terrible Speeds!"
04-20-11 (2 Replies)
"I'm back .. and I am glad!"
03-22-11 (4 Replies)
"Has the content here changed recently?"
01-09-11 (0 Replies)
"The End Of A Love Affair!"
06-18-10 (9 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (25)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-04-16 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
04-25-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
04-22-16 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
03-13-16 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
01-07-14 Dino Reviews 83 of 100
05-07-15 Porn Reviews 90 of 100
Average Score: 89.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-12-16