Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. O Creampies 81.5
4. Japanese School... 80.5
5. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
6. Japanese Teache... 80.5
7. Bukkake Now 80.0
8. Anal Nippon 80.0
9. Japanese MILFS 80.0
10. Puuko 80.0
11. Japanese Cospla... 79.5
12. Office Sex JP 79.5
13. Tokyo Bang 79.0
14. Japanese Nurse 79.0
15. Japanese Mature... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. DDF Network 93.0
4. Only All Sites 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
8. Naughty America 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. VNA Girls 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 385 Sites
2. Latina - 190 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » All Japanese Pass Review
Last Update: 01-25-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

All Japanese Pass

Network

All Japanese Pass is a network of Asian hardcore, softcore and fetish sites presented by the folks at Idol Bucks, giving access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about alljapanesepass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership offers streaming video and viewing of photos. No downloading of ZIP files or videos.

Verified 07-06-13 with All Japanese Pass.
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-01-10.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-21-2012)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 20,426 scenes from 4,775 DVDs (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #3: AVI (.avi), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and may vary across sites; multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 7,976+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,293 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 01-04-14
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-04-14 (as of 01-04-14)
Details: Network site update schedules vary. Multiple videos added to the network each week. Many sites add a video every other day.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 22 sites.


Important
  • Includes some non-standalone sites.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: YCAJ553


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-25-2014
86.5
Spencer
12-17-2012
86.0
Maggie
02-01-2012
87.0
Duke
09-27-2011
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Japanese Pass Review by Vanessa All Japanese Pass

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 25, '14 , Written Jan 20, '14
Intro

All Japanese Pass is a Network of over 20 sites each featuring some sub-niche theme to the overall main Japanese model theme; we're talking anal, creampies, big tits, nurse, cosplay, shaved pussy, and more. I've seen quite a few of these sites but this is my first time reviewing the Network as a whole. Currently there are more than 20,670 different scenes from 4,835 DVD titles with new updates coming in often between the sites.


The Pros

  Variety of Hardcore Sex Scenes Featuring Japanes Girls.

Who knows where this content comes from, but basically All Japanese Pass is offering about 21 different sites with more than 20,670 video scenes of young Japanese girls giving blowjobs, masturbating, creampies, bukkake, group sex, teens, matures, and even having sex in public places. Most scenes stick to the theme, and when they do I assure you these are some of the Asian sex scenes you'll find.

  Some Nice Viewing Options.

Flash streams are offered in multiple quality formats. They load quick and look nice. Downloads are available in MP4, or sometimes AVI formats. They overall look nice with 640x360 sizing 1800k-3100k.

Scenes are tagged with model name and category info for cross-linked browsing.

  Some HD Videos.

Throughout the Network there are some HD scenes being offered. The sizing and bitrate speeds aren't consistent really, but I assure you they look mostly sharp, and currently there are about 1,435 scenes to check out. The rest of the scenes come in at a more average 2000k bitrate speed.

  Massive Updates.

This week alone more than 100 new scenes were added between the Network sites. Users will never be at a loss for new material here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access is offered with your membership here. Not only is your price of membership reduced to a reasonable $19.95 for the first month, but complete Network access gives more than 20 sites.
  • Content categories are offered and users can filter videos by length, rating, whether or not there is censorship, etc.
  • A model index is offered for the complete Network and great scene info is provided.
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Censored Content.

I don't know about you but it's a major buzz-kill for me when the sexual anatomy is censored out during video scenes. I know this is typical of Asian content, but it's not something I find a lot of value in. When users are paying for content, I suspect they're doing so in hopes of seeing the whole shebang.

  May Be Non Exclusive Content.

Such is the case with many video sites, but it is likely that the content here may be found elsewhere online. They still score points for originality here, but exclusivity is hard to be certain of.

Minor Negatives:

  • While MP4 formats are offered in high medium and low, there are no additional format types for users on alternate platforms.
  • Quality could still be better. There are not very many HD files here and the overall sizing for the videos could be larger as well.
  • A few of the sites may no longer be updating.
  • There are a few ads on member's area pages.

Bottom Line

All Japanese, mostly censored, some HD, but large updates.

All Japanese Pass hits the mark on offering a large amount of all Asian material ranging from different fetishes to teens, matures, creampies and everything else you love JAV. The majority of the scenes are censored (about 2,467 aren't) and the majority also don't offer HD specs but more average ones instead. With that said, this is still a quality collection with massive weekly updates and the reduced pricing for the first month should be enough to get interested users in the door.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of sites offering downloadable softcore and hardcore scenes featuring Japanese porn in anything from solo, to hardcore, to fetish, to anime action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(209MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50MB
AVI = ~300MB
MPG = ~125MB
MP4 = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Close to HD quality videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x714
Quality: Decent quality HD. Picture and color quality look washed out.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows. Links to PPV sakura Live.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Individual sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
2,304 models total.
Ages 18-MILF.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Screen shots.
Censoring in most videos.
Ads on member's area pages.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500 x 2000
Archives = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation.
Lower quality settings also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
107 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates, photos aren't dated)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 25, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-25-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 oldfart (7) 0 10-01-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Not impressed at all"
09-11-13 (3 Replies)
"Looks very interesting for Japanese Porn Fans"
10-02-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-09-14 Mr. Porn 85 of 100
04-25-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
03-22-13 Porn Adept 86 of 100
06-16-12 Porn Castle 87.5 of 100
05-27-11 FreeOnes 9 of 10
03-09-11 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
03-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
04-17-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 92 of 100
Average Score: 87.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-25-14