Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Japanese MILFS 83.0
2. Idols 69 83.0
3. Japanese School... 82.5
4. All Japanese Pa... 80.0
5. Office Sex JP 80.0
6. Japanese Mature... 79.5
7. Japanese Slurp 79.5
8. 18 Tokyo 79.5
9. Big Tits Tokyo 79.0
10. Outdoor JP 79.0
11. Japanese Nurse 78.5
12. Bukkake Now 78.5
13. Tokyo Bang 78.0
14. Japanese Teache... 78.0
15. JP Shavers 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

All Japanese Pass

Network

This network of Japanese porn sites will provide you with nothing but sexy Asian babes in a variety of scenes, with straight, lesbian, solo and fetish porn.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: DVD PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about alljapanesepass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $49.99/mo.)

Verified 01-05-17
Monthly: $49.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurs at $39.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $44.97 (3 months, recurs $89.97/3 mo.)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurs at $155.88/year)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,533+ DVDs (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Quality varies.

Combined Images

Quantity: 503+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,949 network models
Other: 10,850 scenes, discounts, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 08-23-17
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-23-17 (as of 08-23-17)
Details: Daily video updates. Photo sets are not dated.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 20 sites.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: YCAJ553


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-07-2017
80.0
Lola
11-25-2015
80.0
Maggie
12-12-2014
86.5
Vanessa
01-25-2014
86.5
Spencer
12-17-2012
86.0
Maggie
02-01-2012
87.0
Duke
09-27-2011
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Japanese Pass Review by Xander All Japanese Pass

Review by Xander

Released Sep 7, '17 , Written Aug 29, '17
Intro

Looking for a network of all Japanese porn, with over 20 sites to peruse? Well, then All Japanese Pass is where you'll want to be. Giving you access to thousands of scenes, prepare to have your viewing work cut out for you! You'll also get a TBP discount on your first month.


The Pros

  Tons of Sites To Peruse

You're getting a network of over 20 sites, so if you're looking for variety, you have it here. From amateurs to pros, there are sites like Japanese MILFs, Outdoor JP, Big Tits Tokyo, Japanese School Girls and a ton more!

  Massive Network That's Always Updating

I think you'll be impressed with the collection. There are a total of 3,533 DVDs giving you over 10,000 individual scenes. Good luck trying to watch it all, because they update with new scenes several times a day. I honestly believe boredom is impossible here.

  Expertly Designed Site With Great Features

Browsing is easy and efficient. Simple as that. If you're looking for something specific, you can make use of the categories, tags and basic search engine at your disposal. You also have sorting and filter options and if you want to access any of the other sites individually rather than viewing the network as a whole, you'll be able to do it without having to log in again.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount gives you your first month at a discounted rate.

The Cons

  Mostly Censored Content

As one might (unfortunately) expect from a site with authentic Japanese porn, there's a good portion of it that's censored. Expect to see a lot of blurry cocks and pussies.

  Mostly SD Videos

Most of the videos aren't in HD. As a matter of fact, of the 10,000 videos available, only about 400 of them are in HD. If I'm being honest, even the HD ones aren't anything special. They're 720p, but run at a low bit rate, so they're not nearly as sharp as you'd expect.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming player occasionally takes too long to load.
  • As a whole, the network has a great update schedule, but some of the sites barely update. POV JP, for example, hasn't updated since February 2016.
  • The collection of photos isn't as impressive. There are only about 500 of them and it's unclear how often they update.
  • The first month is discounted, but after that, it recurs at $40/month.

Bottom Line

A fantastic Japanese porn network if you can get past the censored and average-quality content.

From teens getting fucked and jizzed on to MILFs with huge tits getting titty-fucked, All Japanese Pass has everything you could ask for in a Japanese porn mega-site. If you can get past the censored content and the fact that most of the videos are average looking at best, I think most of you will enjoy everything they have to offer. At the very least, you can enjoy a discount on your first month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Japanese girls, ranging from amateurs to pros, in a variety of straight, lesbian, solo and fetish scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(350MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, I believe this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB-2MB
ZIP = ~40MB-70MB
MP4 = ~100MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, around 400 videos (10%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not bad.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Mostly amateurs, some pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,949 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Lots of censored content.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos, some outdoor.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1856x2784
Archives = 834x1235
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
6-8 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
45 videos.
Photo sets aren't dated.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 7, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-07-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

87.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
87 lk2fireone (400) 4 02-18-16
90 oldfart (7) 0 10-01-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Beware of Censorship"
10-18-14 (1 Reply)
"Not impressed at all"
09-11-13 (3 Replies)
"Looks very interesting for Japanese Porn Fans"
10-02-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-19-17 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
05-17-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
12-24-16 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
03-14-15 The PaySites 84.6 of 100
08-22-14 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
08-15-17 Mr. Porn 85 of 100
11-23-15 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 83.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-07-17