Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. EU Teens Club 79.0
13. Adult Movies On... 79.0
14. Erotic Japan 79.0
15. Russian Teens C... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Indian Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Platinum Indian 78.0
3. Indian Pleasure 78.0
4. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
5. Indian Sex Club 77.0
6. 10 Dollar India... 77.0
7. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
8. My Sexy Savita 76.5
9. Kavya Sharma 76.0
10. Indian Love God... 76.0
11. Priya Anjali Ra... 75.0
12. Indian Homemade... 75.0
13. Tawaif 75.0
14. Curry Creampie 74.5
15. Indian Sex Land 74.0

View All : Indian Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 445 Sites
2. European - 391 Sites
3. Latina - 191 Sites
4. Middle East - 14 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » All Hot Indians Review
Last Update: 04-08-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

All Hot Indians

Pay Site

All Hot Indians is hardcore site with amazing Indian sluts who are ready for action.


Primary Niche: Indian Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about allhotindians.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 58+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile MP4 format also offered. Some videos have lower specs.

Images

Quantity: 441+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2004
Facts Updated: 04-08-13
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-08-13 (as of 04-08-13)
Details: The dates show a photo gallery added every other day and a video added every 15 days. The content counts basically hover around the current ones listed, sometimes going down between checks. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
05-11-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Hot Indians Review by Duke All Hot Indians

Review by Duke

Released May 11, '11 , Written May 4, '11
Intro

All Hot Indians has photo and video Indian niche content and it's from the crew over at Sextronix. This company has a lot of different niche sites and generally speaking the formula they follow is to have large non-exclusive archives of content with some high-def newer videos. All Hot Indians being more of a specialty niche differs from that set-up in that the content is heavily weighted towards photos with a smaller videos section and all the movies are at standard definition levels.


The Pros

  Indian Niche Content, Hardcore & Softcore Action.

The thing that the site has working most in its favor is that it is focused on Indian niche content. The collection has hardcore and solo model action. The bulk of the content is in the photo galleries as there are hundreds of those with a few dozen video scenes.

  Gallery Zip & PDF Files, Full-Scene WMV & Flash Videos.

Download and viewing options are standard for this company with nice options. The photos can be viewed online and they have zips and pdf files for downloading. The pdf is an unusual option that you don't see very often. Videos are in full-scene WMV and newer additions have MP4 also. All the videos have in-browser Flash streaming that allows for immediate jumping ahead and buffers within a few seconds.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Navigation is fairly straightforward with photo and video sections along with some niche categories.
  • Company bonus sites re included with membership. They feature other niches with sites that have similar set-ups.

The Cons

  Not a Lot of Videos, Mostly a Photo Gallery Collection.

Considering the site has been around for years the number of video scenes is very weak with just around three dozen total. Generally this company has much more impressive video collection on their sites with high-def and hundreds of movies. Even though Indian content isn't as plentiful as other niches the video collection here is quite unimpressive.

  Jumble of Non-Exclusive Content, Hit-and-Miss Material.

This is non-exclusive stuff with familiar performers and content that ranges from obvious studio stuff to more amateur style. Entertainment value isn't very consistent and this really is a grab bag of content. Many of the sets weren't all that interesting to me at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the models aren't really Indian. As with many other Indian niche sites they throw in some girls that have a general ethnic look or might possibly have a close enough look to kind of fit in.
  • They do have content date-steampes however our TBP content fact mangers have noted that the site isn't actually growing so something is up with the dates.
  • The monthly price is pretty high and there are some member's area ads for other sites, personals, products, etc.

The other
  • There doesn't seem to be any simple way of accessing the network bonus sites right from the All Hot Indians member's area. It seems you have to go login to each site separately.

Bottom Line

This Indian niche sites has lots of photo galleries & a small videos section.

I suppose since Indian niche content isn't as ubiquitous the Sextronix template didn't play out as well here as it does on other niche sites. They usually have so many videos including high-res content but All Hot Indians has a poor videos section and there are far too many models here that aren't really Indian. Overall there are just too many things that I didn't like about the site and hardcore and casual fans of this genre are likely to feel the same.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos & videos of hardcore & softcore Indian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(162MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Not exclusive.
My Opinion: Non-original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~20MB
PDF = ~10MB
WMV = ~150-300MB
MP4 = ~100-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/PIN required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Indians & some other ethnic models.
Pornstars & amateurs.
Sexy, thin, average body types.

Model Info: 
100's models total.
Ages ~18-35.

Other Content: 
Company bonus sites.

Pic Details: 
Pro & semi-pro level photography.
Zip & pdf downloads available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1200 x 800
Archives = ~700 x 500
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure.
(dates don't seem accurate)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-14-14 Mr. Porn 66 of 100
05-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
Average Score: 60.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-08-13