Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 88 Square 82.5
2. Lesbians 24/7 80.0
3. All Asians 79.0
4. HD Creampie 71.5
5. Filipino Fuck 70.0
6. Pink Affairs 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Soapy Massage 82.0
11. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

All Asians

Pay Site

All Asians features many of the hottest Asian beauties on the adult web today..lots of movies, pics and other content to satisfy the lover of Asian porn.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.38 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: PayPal is now available.


Quantity: 656+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 1,839+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (pictures marked as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 899 Models
Other: Live feeds.

Site Launched: Jun 1996
Facts Updated: 02-16-15
Listed Date: Feb '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-15-15 (as of 02-16-15)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

CYMC Internet, LLC
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Method Cash

Bonus Sites

  • All network sites' content is mixed in member area of each site; latest updates for each site are presented on first page. Download manager use is forbidden.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Asians Review by Maggie All Asians

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 8, '15 , Written Mar 2, '15

All Asians is a collection of Far East hotties in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes. The tour offers up plenty of uncensored samples of their collection, which includes a huge library of sexy niche scenes. Network access is also included with your $30 a month membership.

The Pros

  Sexy Asian collection with some exclusive material.

All Asians offers up a hot collection of sexy Asian models in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes. The action includes a mix of solo posing, masturbation, lesbian play, hardcore sex, and threesomes. There are toys, facials, massages, heels, and other kinky fetishes. Some of the content is exclusive, and all of it is hot.

  Good-sized site.

All Asians currently has 1,840 galleries and 656 videos online. The galleries average 180 photos each and the videos are typically 30 minutes each. There's a lot to see here, with plenty to keep members entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash or downloaded as mp4s in 2-3 quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The site is updated often. This week, two galleries and one video were added to the site.
  • Members of All Asians also get access to the Full Network Access network.

The Cons

  Content quality could be better.

Quality varies a bit here but overall there's room for improvement. I was surprised to find videos max out at 852 x 480. It's interesting they've made no move to high definition yet. The photos could also be sharper. They don't look bad necessarily, but there's room to improve.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not all of the content here is exclusive. Some of it it, but I can't say how much is unique to the site.

Bottom Line

A large, entertaining Asian site with non-exclusive average quality content.

All Asians offers an impressively large collection of hot Asian action. There's a lot to see here and more is coming at a good pace. There are some fine user tools and network access is included with your $30 a month membership. That said, with average quality non-exclusive content, it was tough to get too excited about the site. The scenes are entertaining enough, but the content didn't stand out as unique. All in all, worth a look from Asian fans, especially with the network, but there's still room for upgrades.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of sexy Asian models in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.8MB/sec.
(400MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Most of the scenes appear to be original but others may be found on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
900 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.
3rd party feed.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 1000 x 760
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Members area down frequently?"
09-19-07 (0 Replies)
"registation system is VERY bad"
09-19-07 (0 Replies)
"All Asians / Filipino Fuck"
07-01-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-18-15 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
12-16-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
10-30-13 I Love Ethnic Women 79 of 100
Average Score: 77.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-08-15