Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dirty Tony 80.5
2. All American He... 75.0
3. Naked Marine 72.0
4. Naked Frat Hous... 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. VideoBox Men 88.0
4. William Higgins 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2831 Sites
2. Anal - 173 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

All American Heroes

Pay Site

This site features handsome men from various factions of the military, including the army and navy. Watch them get off in hardcore gay scenes where they discover how naughty they can really get.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about all-americanheroes.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $12.49 (recurs at $21.49/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 326+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 326+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2003
Facts Updated: 05-25-16
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-24-16 (as of 05-25-16)
Details: Around 1 photo set/video per week.

Company Info

Mouse Hysteria, Inc.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Dirty Ducats

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
06-15-2016
75.0
Vanessa
04-15-2014
75.5
Maggie
02-27-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All American Heroes Review by Lola All American Heroes

Review by Lola

Released Jun 15, '16 , Written May 24, '16
Intro

Do you fantasize about dirty marine boys shoving their cocks in your ass? Or maybe you're the powerful corporal who Tops a bottom? Or maybe you just want to eat out that sexy airman's bubble butt? Whatever the case you'll find all that and more on All American Heroes. This is where the heroes come to play - dirty.


The Pros

  A Good-Sized Collection of Exclusive Scenes

This is the place to cum for all your dirty fantasies. Here you'll find the army you wish you were a part of with BJs, rimjobs, anal, rough and wild action and more. There are over 326 videos and photo sets. Find the type of heroes you've been searching for all along on AllAmericanHeroes.

  High Quality Content

The site boasts some nice quality with the latest videos. You can download either HD or Full HD ones, with bit rates of 2500k to 7000k. The videos look crisp and clear and were enjoyable to watch. They can be downloaded in WMV and MP4 files. The streaming options were not as high quality, but were still fairly decent. The photo sets also look pretty good and can be downloaded in Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site boasts lengthy scenes descriptions so you really get to know what's happening before you delve in. You can also post comments and there are category tags as well as a basic search box.
  • Bonus site access to Naked Marines.

The Cons

  Could Use More User Features

The design looks dated. It appears the site was made in 2000 and I was left unimpressed. There's also not enough user features to make your experience a breeze. There's a basic search box, but when I searched rimjob, solo and other words I didn't get any hits. As a user you can't rate the scenes or easily return to the best ones by saving your favorites.

  Limited Navigation

The site has a couple navigation issues. First off there isn't a separate section for videos and photos and you have to search for the photos in the video section. There's also a pagination issue. You can only jump two pages ahead or back or jump by 10s. This makes getting to the middle of the collection a bit of a pain as there are 109 pages.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older content is lower in quality.
  • The members' area is cluttered with ads.

Bottom Line

An all-American site with dirty military action.

This is my kind of gay site and probably yours too. There's a good chunk of exclusive videos of these horny military boys getting it on with each other. The latest videos are in Full HD and you even get a bonus site called Naked Marines. For all the pros, the cons don't even bother me. Get your army boys rough and raw today.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive photos and videos of men in the military in solo and gay sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 450-1500KB/sec.
(510MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 2500k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types super fit.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
Comments.
Category tags.
Basic search box.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800x535
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 15, 2016.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-15-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Dated and Awkward"
03-27-16 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-11-16 Gay Demon 71 of 100
04-26-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-15-16