Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dirty Tony 82.0
2. All American He... 75.5
3. Naked Marine 72.0
4. Naked Frat Hous... 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Butch Dixon 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » All American Heroes Review
Last Update: 04-15-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

All American Heroes

Pay Site

This site features handsome men from various walks of life like cops, firemen, military men...all gay and all loving hard fast action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about all-americanheroes.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $18.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-24-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 240+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 240+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2003
Facts Updated: 04-07-14
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-01-14 (as of 04-07-14)
Details: New member area; Currently updating with 1 photoset/video per week.

Company Info

Mouse Hysteria, Inc.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Dirty Ducats

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Many galleries are vidcap galleries.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-15-2014
75.5
Maggie
02-27-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All American Heroes Review by Vanessa All American Heroes

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 15, '14 , Written Apr 9, '14
Intro

We love our men in Uniform and All American Heroes takes it a step further to offer military men, firemen, and cops "caught on tape". All rugged men stripping down and having sex with each other. There are about 240 exclusive scenes here with pics, and new updates are added weekly.


The Pros

  Exclusive Men in Uniform Scenes.

Exclusive amateur content of gay and straight men from the military, firemen, cops, etc. in action. Straight models mostly pose in solo nudes with their huge cocks hanging out, while the bi and gay men engage in some of the more explicit sex content. Some of these American Heroes are really hot too! Each update offers a photoset and full-length video. Short bios and descriptions of the content are given for each.

  Some Videos Offer Nice Quality.

It looks like a few of the later shoot offer nice bitrate speeds, making for a sharper picture quality, although not quite HD or with HD sizing. Although there may be some, but I had a hard time finding them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A few tools to help users get around include selectable content categories, model physical attributes, model orientation, and age. Archives can also be browsed by month using the drop down menu tool.
  • Flash streaming for the videos & ZIP files for the newer image sets.
  • Lengthy scene info is given for each shoot.

The Cons

  Image Sizing is Small.

With content dating back so far it's understandable that not everything is going to stand up to todays' standards. But the newest content should! The Flash streaming videos actually look very nice, so it's the pictures that could stand to be larger in size.

  Quality Shows it's Age.

Seeing as this is an archive site with the last post back in 2009 it's clear to see the age in the quality of most of the videos. Image sizing is also very small too. The overall quality here is definitely average to below.

  Downloads Not Immediately Available.

Sure they'll let you download the newest scenes, and in HD specs, but these simply offer scrolling messages letting you know you have to wait 28 days after a scene is added to download video. I guess this is one way to get users to remain members for more than a month, but I don't like it.

Minor Negatives:

  • A dedicated model index with lengthier bios would really add another dimension to this site & help with browseability, not to mention add a lot more personality.
  • Way too many ads and up-sells clutter up the member's area pages and they're in tricky places, too. Places you might think the video download would be actually is a link to another site.

Bottom Line

Ads and up-sells take away from this sites geniune content.

While I like the unique theme and content here, I really didn't like the ads and up-sells in tricky places cluttering up the pages. I also didn't like the average quality to below videos and the fact that you have to wait 28 days to download the newly added scenes. What could be a totally unique experience with original content turns into one big upsell that just leaves a bad taste in the mouth, especially for $24.95 per month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of military and service men in scenes that include gay sex and masturbation.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(131MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MOV = ~75MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1100k-3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not bad but could be sharper.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average and built.

Model Info: 
More than 200 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Condoms may be seen.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Decent lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 530
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must load to jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 15, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-15-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-26-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
01-17-13 Gay Demon 77 of 100
08-15-11 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
06-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-15-14