Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brook Little 81.0
2. I Love Bitties 80.0
3. Boobie Pass 79.0
4. Louisa May 79.0
5. Victoria Summer... 79.0
6. Brat Sluts 78.5
7. Girlies Pass 77.5
8. Megan Sweets 77.5
9. Cunt Munchers 77.0
10. Jessica Cute 77.0
11. Chloe Lovette 76.5
12. Stacey Rocks 76.5
13. Princess Rio 76.5
14. Stacey Lacey 74.0
15. Teen Ambitions 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3573 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Alicia Dreams Review
Last Update: 05-25-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Alicia Dreams

Pay Site

This is the website home of Alicia, a sexy and fully legal teen who enjoys sharing all her photos and other content at once in this no-update site.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about aliciadreams.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 16+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 59+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 56 guest galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2011
Facts Updated: 05-25-12
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-25-12)
Details: This site does not update. All content available is on the site.

Company Info

Bittie Bucks Co.
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Bittie Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-29-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Alicia Dreams Review by Spencer Alicia Dreams

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 29, '11 , Written Jul 25, '11
Intro

Alicia Dreams is up for review today, and this is a solo site that features a girl that looks to be in her early 20's with brunette hair. The site doesn't really give you any info on her, so you're stuck just looking at her hot body, and guessing about the details. She mostly just poses topless with friends here and there, and may get down to her panties and lick a lollipop or something, but that's about it. Membership is $15, recurring at $5 a month if you want just her site, or $20, recurring at $10 a month if you want full network access as well.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

About the best thing going here is the model and the content itself. It seems to be exclusive to me, though I can't tell for certainty. Alicia shows off her boobies and panties at best, and poses with a few friends of hers.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The price is pretty good here all around. It's best if you don't want network access, but even the VIP membership isn't too bad.
  • There is network access available at least, though it'll cost you extra unfortunately.

The Cons

  Pretty small collection.

With 59 photo galleries and just 16 videos, the site is really pretty tiny here. You can easily get through the entire collection within your first few days of joining, and then you're kinda out of luck. She needs more content ASAP, and it doesn't seem to be coming.

  No interaction.

There's nothing here that lets you get to know Alicia in any way. I don't see a blog, diary, or journal to read through. There's also no cam shows, message board, or anything else going on. They don't even have a bio up to read anything about her.

  Doesn't seem to be updating.

Nothing is dated here, so that's the first bad clue on the updates. The second is our own content counts that we do, and we haven't seen any growth here for a while now. It's safe to assume the updates are dead at this point, so don't expect anything new to be posted.

Minor Negatives:

  • The zip file downloads come in really slow here, mostly due to the fact that you can only have one download channel at a time (which is strange, since download managers work fine with the videos).
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • In addition, for video downloads, there's only a single WMV option available. I'd love see more video types and quality levels offered.
  • The pictures look nice here technically, but they could really be larger overall. The 1200x800 size range does not do them justice.
  • The network access costs extra here unfortunately. It's not a lot, but it's a bummer that it's not included already.

Bottom Line

She's a very cute girl, but she doesn't offer a lot to see or do here.

I like Alicia Dreams herself, with a cute body, and some nice long brunette hair to get lost in. However, her site just doesn't have enough to get excited about unfortunately. It's rather small, and it doesn't appear to be updating. What is up is lower in quality than I'd hoped for, and she doesn't feature any interaction or anything. The options are pretty limited as well, and network access actually costs extra. Thankfully it's relatively cheap overall, and I'd spring for the VIP membership to get more from your money. However, I probably wouldn't stick around all that long without new content coming ever.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a brunette girl named Alicia posing with girlfriends, and showing off her boobs and panties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 525KB/sec.
(68MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I would guess that it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Early 20's female.
Brunette.
Natural boobs.
No stats/bio given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various girlfriends.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-17-13 Porn Castle 66.2 of 100
01-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 63.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-25-12