Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
3. Jelena Jensen 83.5
4. Puma Swede 83.0
5. Penny Pax Live 82.0
6. Sara Jay 82.0
7. Sophie Dee Live 81.0
8. Vicky At Home 80.5
9. Angelina Castro... 80.0
10. Shanda Fay 80.0
11. Charlee Chase L... 80.0
12. Julia Ann Live 80.0
13. Carmen Valentin... 79.0
14. Tasha Reign 79.0
15. Kimber Lee Live 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. Brazzers 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. Fame Digital 90.0
8. Porn Fidelity 89.5
9. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
10. VNA Girls 88.5
11. Wild On Cam 88.5
12. Aziani 88.5
13. Club Sandy 88.0
14. Twistys Network 87.5
15. Pornstar Platin... 87.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2362 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1541 Sites
3. Videos - 882 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites
5. Celebs - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

Alex Legend

Pay Site

There's a certain standard you have to live up to when your last name is Legend - and Alex is up to the challenge. You'll see him banging the hottest porn stars in the biz and getting down and dirty in some superhot action!


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about alexlegend.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $94.95 (5 mo. recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (5 mo. non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: 2000charge
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 197+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 66+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20GB).
Other: Live shows, archived cam shows, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 06-05-17
Listed Date: Jan '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-02-17 (as of 01-06-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video per week. Photo updates are random.

Company Info

FM Financial Inc.
30 Sites Listed
Partner: Sticky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 28 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VNA Girls (88.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-19-2017
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Alex Legend Review by A.K. Alex Legend

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 19, '17 , Written Jun 9, '17
Intro

Alex Legend is a relatively new stud in porn, but he has already been nominated for a few awards in his first couple years in the business. And he's gotten to bang some superhot babes as well, as you will see on his site. Let me take a deeper look and give you the pros and cons.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content

The site isn't very big yet, but it's all exclusive content and covers a few hardcore niches, from 1-on-1 to threesomes to some fetish action to orgies to POV to even lots of behind-the-scenes action.

  All HD Videos and High-Res Photos

The videos can be streamed in an embedded Flash player as well as downloaded and the downloads come in two files (MP4, iPod/iPad). The MP4 one is the higher-quality option and those are all 1080p files that look great! The photo sets all offer Zip file downloads and they are high-res images.

  Network Access and Live Cam Shows

The site is part of the VNA Girls network and, as such, you get full access to all of the other network sites as well as the live cam shows that many of the VNA babes do - and the live cam archive as well. Some of the included babes/sites are Jalena Jensen, Sara Jay and Sunny Lane.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site updates multiple times per week. But, as you might expect when I told you about the content numbers, most of the updates are BTS vids. I can't determine an exact schedule, but one new non-BTS video per week looks about right.
  • You can sort the content, there's a basic search and you can save your favorites, rate the scenes and leave comments.

The Cons

  Not a Big Site Yet

There are about 40 or so photo sets and around 120 videos. Now, while that video number looks decent, it should be pointed out that 90 of them are BTS ones. I like behind-the-scenes stuff, for sure, but when it's such a huge percentage of the collection it could be a negative for many folks.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site looks good, but one little thing about the navigation did annoy me. You see, the content is all split up into various categories (boy-girl, 3some, POV, etc.). Now, I like being able to browse the content that way, but I also like seeing all the content together and going through it chronologically, which isn't an option here. I made it only a minor con because this might not be as big a deal for some as it was for me.
  • There is a 20GB/day download limit. Now, any download limit is a con, for sure, but with the HD videos coming in between 2-3GB you can still get probably 6-8 movies downloaded per day, which isn't awful. And the others you can just enjoy streaming until the next day.

Bottom Line

It's great hardcore action, but Alex isn't a legend yet.

Exclusive, well-filmed, HD hardcore porn with hot chicks and all the sucking and fucking you could want is what you're presented with. However, the site is still on the small side (except for the large collection of BTS movies). Who knows, though? If Alex continues down this path he, and his site, could be legendary in the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes featuring porn stud Alex Legend banging superhot babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.79GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10300k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
Yes, the VNA girls do live cam shows pretty regularly.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
63 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1334
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
(usually 2-3 videos per week; photo set schedule inconsistent)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 19, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-19-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-07-17 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-19-17