Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AG I 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Twistys 90.5
7. MC Nudes 90.0
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Explicite Art 89.0
13. DDF Busty 89.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
15. Erotic Beauty 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 865 Sites
2. Glamour - 502 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » AG I Review
Last Update: 04-14-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

AG I

Pay Site

This site presents a collection of fetish photography with U.K. ladies in latex, PVC, leather, and more.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ag-i.co.uk.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Images

Quantity: 398+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 90 Models
Other: Model bios.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2001
Facts Updated: 04-14-14
Listed Date: Nov '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-18-14 (as of 04-14-14)
Details: 1-2 photo galleries added per week thru Jan. 2014, none since.

Company Info

AG-I.CO.UK
1 Site Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-15-2013
75.0
Vanessa
11-22-2012
74.0
Maggie
08-29-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
AG I Review by Duke AG I

Review by Duke

Released Apr 15, '13 , Written Apr 9, '13
Intro

AG I stands for 'A Great Inspiration' and the site features a collection of exclusive downloadable fetish photography. The European angle is also in play as these are U.K. models. At the time of this review the videos section is empty so it is not clear what happened there. In the past there have been some video content but at the time of this review this is only a picture site. Memberships are priced low at $9.99 recurring and that bills thru CCBill. The samples on the guest tour do give visitors a nice look at the style of shoots and models so there's a good sampling there.


The Pros

  Exclusive Fetish Photography, Mostly Softcore, UK Models.

AG I has stylish fetish photography that ranges from softcore to toy play along with some non-nude material too. There is a nice range of amateur looking models with sections for Mistresses, Minxes, and Sluts. In the Sluts section there is even a bit of girl/girl and boy/girl action to be found. The focus on UK models also adds something extra to go along with the softcore fetish theme.

  Nice Quality Photos, Online Images & Zip File Downloads.

Photos are sized at 1800x1200 for the more recent content and then older shoots can be more like 1024x683. They do have both online images and zip files which are the options you want to see for a photography based collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates continue to roll on steadily and they have content dating back a number of years. There is even an Events section with party, club, and gathering type shoots and those archives include new stuff and back through 2006 events.
  • All content items are date-stamped with update details. They also post clear file size info on all the gallery zips.
  • There is an advanced search tool which is a useful filter to locate content by model/event name, model physical attributes, nudity level, and fetish type.

The Cons

  Only Picture Content, No Videos Currently Available.

The tour doesn't reference any videos and the videos page from the member's area is blank. The link to that doesn't even appear on all the page headers so I think the videos section has been removed and the links that were left behind are mistakes. Either way the bottom line is they've done away with video content leaving behind a picture only site.

  Smallish Sized Site, Some Sections Update Sporadically.

The total content database consists of a few hundred photo galleries so it's a smaller sized site. The update pace is only mediocre at one new gallery per week on average. Updates vary by section. Minxes has had no additions from the past six months and only had one back in the year 2010. The same thing for the Sluts category which had periods of in-activity.

Minor Negatives:

  • When browsing the updates page they don't have the zip file links available. Those are located by browsing the other sections of Mistresses, Minxes, etc.
  • Model bio information is usually pretty sparse often with just measurements or size, shoe size, and city of origin.

The other
  • Memberships are billed thru CCBill. There is an inexpensive recurring at $9.99/mo or the non-recurring is $24.95.

Bottom Line

A smaller sized but stylish collection of UK fetish photography with a pretty low monthly price.

AG I isn't a big site and they don't have any videos however it's a solid collection of all exclusive fetish photography. Their types of shoots certainly lean more towards glamour style rather than any rough fetish action so it's probably best described as an erotic style. With the site being smaller it's nice that they've kept the monthly price point in line as it is quite inexpensive.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive fetish phtography featuring UK models in softcore, non-nude, & a little girl/girl & boy/girl.

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~1.0MB/sec.
(111MB zip, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, seems all original.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200-250KB
Zip = ~5MB-125MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No cam show content.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, a few ethnic.
Amateur-looking.
Thin, average, plump.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-45.
From U.K.

Other Content: 
News/update log.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor.
Nice quality/sharpness.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1800 x 1200
Archives = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
10-01-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7 of 10
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-14-14