Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
2. Spring Break Li... 79.5
3. South Beach Coe... 73.0
4. After Hours Exp... 65.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. Simon Scans 88.0
5. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
6. ATK Petites 87.0
7. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
8. Nubiles Porn 87.0
9. Yanks.com 87.0
10. Cosmid.net 87.0
11. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
12. Suicide Girls 87.0
13. ATK Premium 86.5
14. Karup's PC 86.5
15. ATK Galleria 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2734 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1320 Sites
3. Webcams - 500 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 126 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches

After Hours Exposed

Pay Site

This site features very real and definitely hot amateur gals who love that hard cock attached to the guy holding the camera.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about afterhoursexposed.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.99 (3 months, recurs $19.99/mo.)
1 Year: $125.99 (recurs $29.99/3 mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 29+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 2800k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: XviD (.avi), 2800k, 1200x700 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and latest XviD is actually 1152X656; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries for some movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 09-23-14
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-10-10 (as of 09-23-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2010.

Company Info

Coed Productions
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Beer Bong Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-30-2014
65.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
After Hours Exposed Review by Maggie After Hours Exposed

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 30, '14 , Written Sep 23, '14
Intro

After Hours Exposed features real girls partying all night long. After the clubs have closed and the bars have done last call, the party lives on in the private homes of these horny guys and girls. They're up for anything and it's all captured here in exclusive video. The site is no longer updating but you can still check out their archive and bonus sites for $30 a month.


The Pros

  All original amateur content.

These are all exclusive scenes of hot amateurs getting wild. Blowjobs, hand jobs, masturbation, even sex with a Mexican wrestling mask on are all on the table in the after hours. Anything can happen, and these amateur cuties are ready to keep the party going.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs and Xvid avis, as well as streamed in browser using Flash.
  • Members of After Hours Exposed get access to three bonus sites for more original hardcore action.
  • Dates, descriptions, and file sizes are posted for all scenes.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

This is a small site with only 29 videos online. There are no photo galleries either. They vary in length but suffice to say it won't take long to see everything here.

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was posted to After Hours Exposed in 2010. Nothing new has been posted in four years, so unfortunately it looks like this small site is stuck right where it is permanently.

  Quality average at best.

These videos definitely live up to the amateur nature of the site. Throw in the fact that these scenes are at least four years old, and you have some idea of what sort of video quality to expect. Most are 640 x 480 for the wmvs, and 1200 x 700 for the xvid avis. Now, that is a good size video but they're still not as sharp as I would have hoped.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design here is extremely basic. We're talking a bunch of text links in a table. This look was outdated even in 2010.

Bottom Line

A small, inactive site who is only relevant because of its bonus sites.

After Hours Exposed is a site well past its prime. With no updates or upgrades in years and a tiny basic collection, it's really only worth checking out if you already have a membership to their other sites. Otherwise, unfortunately there's just not enough going on here to be worth joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of real chicks having after-party sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(600MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300MB
XVID AVI = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User comments and ratings.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 30, 2015.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-30-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-17-13 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
09-28-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-30-14