Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. African Casting 69.0
2. Latina Fuck Tou... 66.0
3. African Lesbian... 55.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. The Life Erotic 91.5
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. Nubiles Porn 90.5
8. Nubile Films 90.0
9. Wow Girls 89.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. Viv Thomas 88.5
12. Sapphix 88.0
13. GFF Members 88.0
14. Fantasy Massage 87.5
15. Mile High Media 87.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 829 Sites
2. Toys - 139 Sites
3. Panties - 44 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

African Lesbians

Pay Site

If you're looking for hot amateur black lesbians, you've come to the right place. Watch as these authentic African babes make each other cum with their tongues, with toys and with anything else at their disposal.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Ebony GirlsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about africanlesbians.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $94.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CentroBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked when using SegPay.

Videos

Quantity: 118+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4400k, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 4200k, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 100 models.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 02-12-18
Listed Date: Oct '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-09-16 (as of 02-12-18)
Details: Last update July 2017.

Company Info

AfricanBucks.com Co.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: African Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

55.0
needs work



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
02-13-2018
55.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
African Lesbians Review by Satine African Lesbians

Review by Satine

Released Feb 13, '18 , Written Feb 2, '18
Intro

The site under review today is called African Lesbians. These scenes are apparently filmed in Africa and all the babes are of African decent. What's important though is the hot sex they're having with each other.


The Pros

  African Amateurs Having Girl-on-Girl Sex

I found the content to be unique because the scenes are filmed in Africa and feature authentic African amateurs. I don't come across this type of content often. Whether they're in the shower, roaming the streets looking for hookups, at home in bed, or watching TV on the couch, these gorgeous amateurs are always down for some hot girl/girl action. They caress and kiss each other, wash each other's bodies and use fingers, tongues and toys for pussy play. There are some hot positions like scissoring or 69 until they cum.

  100 Exclusive Ebony Lesbian Movies

There are 118 movies available to stream on the site - nine of them are in HD and the others offer 480p. They come with preview images and short write-ups. If you move your cursor over the thumbnail you'll be able to get a quick slideshow of the rest of the scene.

  Some Good Usability Features

Getting around the site is easy. A basic search bar and content tags will help narrow down specific acts. There's also favorites tracking and you can leave comments and ratings. You're also able to "share" the scenes on various social media platforms.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index provides some stats on the model. It also provides links to the scenes she appears in and there's the ability to leave comments on her profile.

The Cons

  No Recent Updates

Much of the content on the site is old, dating from over a year ago. The last update was back in July 2016 with no recent uploads since.

  Movies Can't Be Downloaded

This a streaming-only site and it's really too bad that you're unable to save these movies. I find it weird that you can "share" them on social media, but that you can't save them to your personal stash.

  The Videos Don't Look That Good

Despite some of the movies giving HD stats, I have to say that overall I didn't find that they looked very nice. Most were blurry and pixelated and I found them to look old for movies that are supposed to be high in quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonus sites or other notable extras.
  • The "photos" are just vid caps.
  • I noticed that not all the content tags worked. Some went to dead links. Also, some of the keywords on the category menu don't work, either.

Bottom Line

The content is unique, but the videos don't look that great.

Despite the poor quality content and lack of recent updates, I can appreciate the unique nature of these lesbian encounters. The scenes feature authentic African amateurs having sensual lesbian sex and you don't come across that everyday.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore lesbian encounters between African amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(829MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected; not downloadable.

HD Video: 
Yes, nine.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4366k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Poor

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Only black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
100 models.
Ages 18-25.
Africa based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
1-3 second buffer.
Quality: Low.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update July 2016.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 13, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-13-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 61.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-13-18