Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. African Black L... 70.0
2. Latina Fuck Tou... 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 86.0
2. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
3. Black Ice Pass 83.0
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
6. Ebony HDV 80.0
7. Hustlaz 79.5
8. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
9. Black Men Digit... 79.0
10. Black Amateur B... 79.0
11. The Habib Show 79.0
12. Black Mama 77.5
13. Teeny Black 77.0
14. Dark Thrills 77.0
15. Ebony Tugs 77.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 428 Sites
2. Interracial - 249 Sites
3. Latina - 176 Sites
4. Indian - 72 Sites

View All : Niches

African Black Lesbians

Pay Site

This site features beautiful African women who are lesbians and who love showing off their pleasure-making for the camera.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about africanblacklesbians.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo

Videos

Quantity: 100+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 85 Models
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 04-11-15
Listed Date: May '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-11-15)
Details: The update schedule is not yet known. The site advertises new videos added every two weeks.

Company Info

AfricanBucks.com Co.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: African Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-25-2015
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
African Black Lesbians Review by Maggie African Black Lesbians

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 25, '15 , Written Apr 22, '15
Intro

African Black Lesbians leaves little doubt as to the models and activities we'll be enjoying today. Beautiful ebony girls are filmed in sexy lesbian scenes, having all kinds of fun that is offered to members at $25 a month.


The Pros

  Hot ebony lesbian action.

This is a hot collection of sexy ebony lesbian babes. The girls make out, they scissor and go down on each other, they share toys, and they make each other cum. It's not often we see lesbian action between two ebony girls so this really is a unique niche.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4.

The Cons

  Small video collection, no photos.

This is a fairly small site, with just 100 scenes online. Each scene is around 30 minutes long and there are no photos accompanying them, so it won't take too long to see everything.

  No update info.

None of the scenes are dated and there's no update log. It does look like new material is coming, but it's tough to know when new material is actually being added.

  Average quality content.

The are just 640 x 480 in size. The site is less than two years old so it's surprising that they still have such small videos. I'd really be expecting high definition at this point.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only offered in one format for download. There are no other formats or quality settings.

Bottom Line

A mixed bag of hot niche scenes but some site issues.

African Black Lesbians has an entertaining collection of unique niche scenes. However, the site has some room for improvement. The collection isn't very large, updates are uncertain, and quality and user features were average. The price of $25 a month is a bit high with these considerations. The scenes are hot but overall it was a mixed bag.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of ebony girls in lesbian sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(125MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these appear to be original scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All ebony models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Users can comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 25, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-25-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 1cuspid (0) 1 08-03-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-12-14 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
10-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 66.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-25-15