Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Voyeur.co... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3590 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Adult Voyeur.com.au Review
Last Update: 04-10-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Adult Voyeur.com.au

Pay Site

This site a bevy of really hot Australian pornstars and their down and dirty sex scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about adultvoyeur.com.au.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $90.00 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 40+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Other (non-stand.), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: JW Player for movies. Movies can be resized in browser. Streaming only available.

Images

Quantity: 40+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive. Owner verifies all is exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 11 Pornstars
Other: Blog, Model bios.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 03-21-14
Listed Date: Mar '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-17-14 (as of 03-21-14)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Adult Voyeur Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Adult Voyeur.au Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-10-2014
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Adult Voyeur.com.au Review by Maggie Adult Voyeur.com.au

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 10, '14 , Written Apr 3, '14
Intro

AdultVoyeur.com.au is an Australian porn site featuring the videos of the country's only full hardcore adult production studio. They strive to share Australia's fun attitude toward sex and their beautiful women with the world, in this collection of original hardcore streaming movies.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore collection.

Adult Voyeur offers up a sexy collection of original scenes that includes a mix of solo, lesbian, and hardcore. There's some fetish play, including spanking, and some toys, as well. It's a hot mix of action with some ladies that may be new to you.

  Good-looking videos.

These are some sharp Flash streams that appear to be high definition. They have a professional feel to them, as well, and I was pleased with what I was watching.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A good amount of info is provided for each scene, including a description, date added, run time, model list, and category list.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming-only.

All videos play in browser with no option to download them. Unfortunately, there are no fun Flash options either. It's a basic stream with no way to save these movies.

  Small collection.

Adult Voyeur only has material dating back to July 2013, so there are just 40 scenes online. Each video is around ten minutes long. Some include an accompanying gallery of around 20 photos, others just have vidcaps. This is a small site that won't take long at all to see.

  Expensive.

Membership is pricey, coming in at $35 a month! That's a lot for any site, but particularly one that is this small, is streaming only, and not completely exclusive.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though the videos are original, they don't appear to necessarily be exclusive, meaning you may find them on other Australian porn sites.
  • There are no zip files and images are displayed in a script that makes saving them impossible.
  • The videos are listed in the order they were added and there are no additional sort tools. The model index helps but it won't be enough as the site grows.

Bottom Line

The sexy content has potential but the value of the site just isn't there yet.

AdultVoyeur.com.au offers up some sexy content, but I can't say I was terribly impressed by the site itself. It's small, it's streaming-only, and it's expensive. I don't mind paying more for great content, but something has to give here. Hopefully as the collection grows it will become a better value, because for now I have mixed feelings at best.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming videos of hot Australian pornstars in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be original but not exclusive.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mainly white models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
11 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Australian-based.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
Music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 10, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-10-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-31-12 Rabbit's Reviews 53 of 100
Average Score: 53.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-10-14