Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
2. Elegant Angel 83.5
3. Pornstar Empire 83.5
4. Forbidden Fruit... 81.0
5. Jodi West 81.0
6. Gay DVD Empire 79.0
7. Severe Sex Film... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top VOD Sites

1. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
2. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
3. Gay Hot Movies 84.0
4. Hot Movies 84.0
5. GameLink Video ... 82.0
6. Homoactive.tv 81.0
7. Bizarre Video 79.0
8. Maleflixxx 78.0
9. Wizard Clips 77.0
10. TeaseUm 77.0
11. Dorcel Vision N/A
12. Napali VOD N/A
13. Perverts N/A
14. Big Breasts N/A
15. Porno PPV N/A

View All : VOD Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 817 Sites
2. DVDs - 255 Sites
3. Mobile - 184 Sites
4. High Def - 159 Sites

View All : Niches

Adult Empire.com

Pay Per View

This site is literally a cornucopia of porn. Collecting DVDs from various studios, Adult Empire is your one-stop shop for a variety of porn. Also watchable on your Roku device!


Primary Niche: Video On Demand
Secondary Niches: DVD PornPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about adultempire.com.

Cost & Billing

Per Min: $3.99 (15 min)
Per Min: $6.99 (30 min)
Per Min: $9.99 (60 min)
Per Min: $16.99 (120 min)
Per Min: $28.99 (240 min)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: Other packages also available. "Unlimited" monthly & multi-monthly options also available.

Videos

Quantity: 54,800+ DVDs (approx. 3 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 3840x2160 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 7,128 models.
Other: 235,664 scenes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 07-27-17
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-27-17)
Details: Advertises daily updates.

Company Info

Ravana, LLC
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Empire Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-28-2017
87.0
Xander
11-07-2016
87.0
Maggie
07-12-2015
86.0
Vanessa
06-04-2014
84.0
Duke
07-21-2013
82.0
Spencer
06-28-2012
82.0
Maggie
06-08-2011
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Adult Empire.com Review by A.K. Adult Empire.com

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 28, '17 , Written Jul 21, '17
Intro

There have been a number of important empires over the course of human history. But when it comes to the course of porn history, Adult Empire is sure to be one worth talking about - if for nothing else than the sheer size of it. But I will talk about that and everything else that bears mentioning in the pros and cons below.


The Pros

  This Site is Ginormous!

Let me just lay two numbers on you: 50,000 DVDs equaling more than 230,000 scenes! The collection covers all kinds of porn niches and you can browse via various channels and tags in order to narrow down your search. You can also rate and favorite the scenes and there is a basic search engine as well as various filters.

  Lots of High-Def Videos, With Some Exclusive 4K Ones

Now, maybe when taken as a percentage of the overall collection it isn't a lot, but there are around 25,000 HD movies, which, regardless of the percentage, is a lot of them! The high-def ranges from 720p all the way to 4K depending on the movie. All of the 4K videos have an "exclusive" banner across the preview image.


The Cons

  Videos are Streaming-Only

The videos can be streamed on the site in an embedded Flash player, but there is no option to download them.

  Limited Pagination

The issue is that there are so many pages of content, over 4,500, and to browse them you can only jump ahead a few pages at a time. Even with being able to jump to the last page, it still leads to too many clicks if you want to get to any of the middle pages and see what's there.

Minor Negatives:

  • So, if you extrapolate from a couple of the pros about the high-def vids and exclusive content, you've probably already determined this. But just to confirm, more than 200,000 movies aren't high-def and even more than that aren't exclusive.

Bottom Line

You will never run out of porn with Adult Empire.

The streaming-only aspect of the site is definitely a bummer. However, if that isn't a deal-breaker for you then AdultEmpire is a pretty easy recommendation for anyone looking for a porn hub with more adult content than you could ever actually watch. There are tons of categories and hundreds of HD videos, even though most of them are not that quality.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A mega-sized collection of porn DVDs.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: There are some exclusive videos.

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: Unknown
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look good to awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to 4K quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 28, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-28-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

79.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
79 insomniacxxx (20) 2 07-03-17
95 rearadmiral (488) 2 04-03-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-08-14 I Love Ethnic Women 74 of 100
11-15-17 Mr. Porn 89 of 100
08-21-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
Average Score: 84.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-28-17