Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
2. Pornstar Empire 83.5
3. Gay DVD Empire 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. VideosZ 92.5
3. Fame Digital 89.5
4. Tainster 89.5
5. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5
6. Elegant Angel 87.5
7. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
8. Hustler 86.0
9. WCP Club 86.0
10. Evil Angel 86.0
11. Jules Jordan 85.5
12. Wicked Pictures 85.0
13. Mike Adriano 85.0
14. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
15. Doghouse Digita... 84.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1013 Sites
2. VOD - 303 Sites

View All : Niches

Adult Empire.com

Pay Site

This site is literally a cornucopia of porn. Collecting DVDs from various studios, Adult Empire is your one-stop shop for a variety of porn. Also watchable on your Roku device!


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosVideo On Demand

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about adultempire.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $24.99/mo.)

Verified 10-01-16
Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.98 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.94 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 47,109+ DVDs (approx. 3 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 3840x2160 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Some content advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 5,784 models.
Other: 206,623 scenes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 10-25-16
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-25-16)
Details: Counts increase regularly.

Company Info

Ravana, LLC
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Empire Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-07-2016
87.0
Maggie
07-12-2015
86.0
Vanessa
06-04-2014
84.0
Duke
07-21-2013
82.0
Spencer
06-28-2012
82.0
Maggie
06-08-2011
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Adult Empire.com Review by Xander Adult Empire.com

Review by Xander

Released Nov 7, '16 , Written Oct 25, '16
Intro

If you've ever dreamed of discovering a treasure trove of porn, AdultEmpire is (figuratively) it. This site essentially collects DVDs from around the Net and elsewhere and puts it all on display for you right here. There are 4K quality scenes and literally thousands of DVDs to peruse and all of it is available for a fairly decent price.


The Pros

  Endless Supply of Porn, Some Exclusive

The sheer amount of DVDs available is practically overwhelming. At the time of writing this review, there were 206,623 scenes on a total of 47,109 DVDs. By the time this review gets published, that number will be completely outdated because they'll have added hundreds more. You want variety and choice? They have it in a virtually endless quantity. There are scenes from studios like Digital Sin, Elegant Angel, Team Skeet and hundreds more. You'll see amateur girls and famous pornstars. There are even a few scenes exclusive to Adult Empire!

  4K UHD Scenes

In terms of high-quality selections, there are a few scenes that are in 1080p and 4K and look truly amazing. This makes for the best viewing experience possible, especially if you're using a Roku device to watch these scenes on your TV.

  Fantastic Navigation

With a site this big, I expected to have some difficulty finding specific content. I'm glad to say AdultEmpire proved me wrong. The content can be sorted a number of ways including most popular and newest additions. There are hundreds of tags to choose from, like anal, lesbian, rough sex, big boobs, etc., and you can even search for scenes by performer and studio. There's just a basic search, but honestly, it's more than enough to find whatever you want.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Access to two bonus sites: Pornstar Empire and Gay DVD Empire.
  • Every streaming video has a timeline feature that allows you click a thumbnail in order to instantly skip ahead to the various parts that interest you.
  • There are multiple ways to enjoy the site, including on a Roku device as well as a fully formatted mobile version for smartphones and tablets.

The Cons

  Streaming-Only and Mostly SD Quality

For those of you who like to download your porn, you won't be able to do that, unfortunately. This is strictly a streaming-only site. And despite the great choice of 4K and Full HD scenes, most of the content (about 75%, if I had to guess) is only in SD.

Minor Negatives:

  • They have a few exclusive scenes, but most of the content isn't exclusive and can be found elsewhere.
  • The first month is discounted, but then it recurs at the normal $25/month.
  • You can't save your favorites and there's no advanced search.

Bottom Line

A huge collection of content that'll entertain you forever.

There are very few sites that you can join and say, "This is the only site I'll ever need." I'm certainly not saying you shouldn't join others, especially if you have a specific model or niche you're interested in, but if you want a site that literally gives you a taste of everything, this is it. You'll never run out of content. Even though it's a streaming-only site, I still highly recommend checking it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A massive treasure trove of porn, some exclusive and some not, collected from various DVDs from a variety of studios.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some scenes are marked as exclusive.
My Opinion: There are a few exclusive scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected; not downloadable.

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: Flash
Bit-Rate: unknown
Dimensions: 4K
Quality: Looks fantastic.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
5,784 models total.
Ages 18-50+
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Timeline navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No dates, but it seems like there have been hundreds of updates in the last week.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 7, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-07-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 rearadmiral (438) 2 04-03-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-30-16 Mr. Porn 89 of 100
07-08-14 I Love Ethnic Women 74 of 100
08-10-16 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
Average Score: 84.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-07-16