Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Empire.co... 86.0
2. Adult DVD Empir... 85.0
3. Pornstar Empire 83.5
4. Gay DVD Empire 78.0
5. Mobile Adult Em... 77.0
6. Mobile Adult DV... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VOD Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. Adult Empire.co... 86.0
3. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
4. Adult DVD Empir... 85.0
5. Gay Hot Movies 84.0
6. Hot Movies 84.0
7. Sugar VOD 81.5
8. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
9. Adult Video Lin... 80.0
10. Gay Adult Renta... 78.5
11. Strictly Broadb... 78.0
12. Maleflixxx 78.0
13. Wizard Clips 77.0
14. TeaseUm 77.0
15. Mobile Adult Vi... 76.0

View All : VOD Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1814 Sites
2. DVDs - 388 Sites
3. Mobile - 383 Sites
4. High Def - 357 Sites

View All : Niches

Adult Empire.com

Pay Per View

This site offers a good selection of hardcore porn movies in a variety of niches for your viewing entertainment.


Primary Niche: Video On Demand
Secondary Niches: DVD PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about adultempire.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99  Our Price $14.99 (AE Unlimited, recurring   24.99)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-09-14.
Per Movie: $19.00 (avg. cost for purchase)
Credits: $3.99 (15 minutes)
Credits: $9.99 (60 minutes)
Credits: $28.99 (240 minutes)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: AE Unlimited premium plans offer trial, monthly, 3-mo. and 1 yr. billing. PPV movies range from $.08 to $.15 per min. Rentals and store purchases are also available.

Videos

Quantity: 151,169+ Scenes (approx. 3 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Notes: Purchase/rental movies are downloadable. Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Some content advertised as exclusive.).
Models: 5,066 Pornstars
Other: Vidcaps, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 06-26-15
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-26-15)
Details: Schedule not determined, but counts increase regulaly.

Company Info

Ravana, LLC
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Empire Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Per owners, Gay DVD Empire is also included with membership to this site. DVD and scene counts are for AE Unlimited, and the Unlimited content is a clone of Adult DVD Empire's Unlimited section. AE ppv has higher numbers of DVDs and scenes offered. Some premium videos use credits at 2:1 or 3:1.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-12-2015
86.0
Vanessa
06-04-2014
84.0
Duke
07-21-2013
82.0
Spencer
06-28-2012
82.0
Maggie
06-08-2011
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Adult Empire.com Review by Maggie Adult Empire.com

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 12, '15 , Written Jul 8, '15
Intro

Adult Empire is a video site featuring over 150,000 scenes available for streaming from all your favorite studios. I've gotten to check out Adult Empire in the past and I've always enjoyed their entertaining collection. At this visit, we get to check out their addition of exclusive 4K videos, a huge upgrade that is even more impressive with an intro price of just $15 for our readers.


The Pros

  Great number of hot pornstar scenes.

Adult Empire features a hot collection with all your favorite pornstars in action. Elegant Angel, Porn Fidelity, and Film Co are just a few of the studios represented here. They offer a wide range of niches and fetishes in this hardcore collection. This is a huge site, with more than 150,000 scenes. They have nearly 5,000 pornstars, so you can be sure all your favorites are here.

  Some exclusive content with 4K specs.

What's really awesome, is that a good amount of the material here is actually exclusive. The exclusive content is all labeled to it's easy to spot, and it's really exciting to see original scenes on a site like this. Many of the exclusive scenes have the additional note of including 4K video. These are some big, beautiful videos that are a huge asset for the site.

  Easy to navigate.

Getting around the huge collection is no problem. The design is cleaning the tools are helpful. There's a model index with multiple sort features (ethnicity, eye color, cup size, etc). There are category tags and a keyword search. The channels feature is another great way to browse the material; whether you're interested in lesbians, interracial, or threesomes, they make it easy to find entertaining content that suits your fantasies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Adult Empire Unlimited also get access to Pornstar Empire and Gay DVD Empire Unlimited.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Adult Empire at a great discount price of $15 for the first month, and then $25 a month after that.
  • Updates come daily. You can expect several hundred new scenes each week, which is practically unheard of.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the scenes play in browser only. There's no option to save any of the scenes here unfortunately.

Minor Negatives:

  • Much of the collection here is non-exclusive. You may recognize some of this content from other sites.

Bottom Line

A huge, high quality movie collection that is solid all around.

Adult Empire is an impressive movie site, with a massive number of scenes, huge daily updates, high quality videos, and even some exclusive content. All of this is offered on a user-friendly site with a nice, low intro price for our readers. The only thing to keep in mind is that this is a streaming-only collection. Otherwise, this is a legit movie site that I would definitely recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming videos in a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive hardcore and lesbian scenes with hot pornstars.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Appears to be a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 4K
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
5,000+ models total.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
400 scenes added this week.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 12, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-12-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 rearadmiral (378) 2 04-03-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-20-15 Mr. Porn 89 of 100
07-08-14 I Love Ethnic Women 74 of 100
06-20-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-12-15