Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult 86.0
2. Pornstar Empire 83.5
3. Gay DVD Empire 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VOD Sites

1. Adult 86.0
2. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
3. Gay Hot Movies 84.0
4. Hot Movies 84.0
5. Sugar VOD 81.5
6. 81.0
7. Bizarre Video 79.0
8. Maleflixxx 78.0
9. Wizard Clips 77.0
10. TeaseUm 77.0
11. My Porn N/A
12. Dorcel Vision N/A
13. Napali VOD N/A
14. Perverts N/A
15. Big Breasts N/A

View All : VOD Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1025 Sites
2. DVDs - 351 Sites
3. Mobile - 215 Sites
4. High Def - 188 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site

This site is literally a cornucopia of porn. Collecting scenes and movies from various studios, adult empire is your one stop shop for high quality porn. Also viewable on your Roku device!

Primary Niche: Video On Demand
Secondary Niches: DVD PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $24.99/mo.)

Verified 10-01-16
Monthly: $24.99  Our Price $14.99 (recurs at $24.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.98 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.94 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant


Quantity: 124,225+ Scenes (approx. 3 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 3840x2160 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Some content advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 5,746 models.
Other: Vid caps, store.

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 10-12-16
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-12-16)
Details: Schedule not determined, but counts increase regularly.

Company Info

Ravana, LLC
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Empire Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.

  • Streaming only

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Adult Review by Maggie Adult

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 12, '15 , Written Jul 9, '15

Adult Empire is a video site featuring over 150,000 scenes available for streaming from all your favorite studios. I've gotten to check out Adult Empire in the past and I've always enjoyed their entertaining collection. At this visit, we get to check out their addition of exclusive 4K videos, a huge upgrade that is even more impressive with an intro price of just $15 for our readers.

The Pros

  Great number of hot pornstar scenes.

Adult Empire features a hot collection with all your favorite pornstars in action. Elegant Angel, Porn Fidelity, and Film Co are just a few of the studios represented here. They offer a wide range of niches and fetishes in this hardcore collection. This is a huge site, with more than 150,000 scenes. They have nearly 5,000 pornstars, so you can be sure all your favorites are here.

  Some exclusive content with 4K specs.

What's really awesome, is that a good amount of the material here is actually exclusive. The exclusive content is all labeled to it's easy to spot, and it's really exciting to see original scenes on a site like this. Many of the exclusive scenes have the additional note of including 4K video. These are some big, beautiful videos that are a huge asset for the site.

  Easy to navigate.

Getting around the huge collection is no problem. The design is cleaning the tools are helpful. There's a model index with multiple sort features (ethnicity, eye color, cup size, etc). There are category tags and a keyword search. The channels feature is another great way to browse the material; whether you're interested in lesbians, interracial, or threesomes, they make it easy to find entertaining content that suits your fantasies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Adult Empire Unlimited also get access to Pornstar Empire and Gay DVD Empire Unlimited.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Adult Empire at a great discount price of $15 for the first month, and then $25 a month after that.
  • Updates come daily. You can expect several hundred new scenes each week, which is practically unheard of.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the scenes play in browser only. There's no option to save any of the scenes here unfortunately.

Minor Negatives:

  • Much of the collection here is non-exclusive. You may recognize some of this content from other sites.

Bottom Line

A huge, high quality movie collection that is solid all around.

Adult Empire is an impressive movie site, with a massive number of scenes, huge daily updates, high quality videos, and even some exclusive content. All of this is offered on a user-friendly site with a nice, low intro price for our readers. The only thing to keep in mind is that this is a streaming-only collection. Otherwise, this is a legit movie site that I would definitely recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming videos in a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive hardcore and lesbian scenes with hot pornstars.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Appears to be a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 4K
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
5,000+ models total.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
400 scenes added this week.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Oct 13, 2016 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 rearadmiral (432) 2 04-03-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-17-16 Mr. Porn 89 of 100
07-08-14 I Love Ethnic Women 74 of 100
08-10-16 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
Average Score: 84.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-12-16