Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Your Dick Fucks 74.5
2. My First Butt S... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. My Free Cams 85.0
3. Kink Live 84.0
4. LeLu Love 84.0
5. Cams.com 83.0
6. Streamate.com 83.0
7. I'm Live 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. XCams 81.5
13. Voy Zone 81.0
14. Angelina Castro... 80.5
15. X Love Cam 80.0

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3500 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2734 Sites
3. Voyeur - 182 Sites
4. Communities - 181 Sites

View All : Niches

Adult Blast

Pay Site

This site presents in the classic megasite style, with live chat cams, voyeur cams, reality content and movie area, all for a flat fee.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about adultblast.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 03-02-11.
Multi-Mo: $77.70 (6 months, recurs $12.95/mo.)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $7.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 213+ DVDs
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 936+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 760+ Models from the reality episodes
Other: Live cams, spy cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 04-23-12
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-23-12 (as of 04-23-12)
Details: Daily updates of either a DVD or reality episode and photoset.

Company Info

Cashdorado Media S.L.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Dorado

Clone Notice
  • Although it's presented differently, the members content is the same as Superior Pass. If a review is completed, it will be written for the source site only and this site will not be shown in the normal site listings.

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"nap ?"
04-22-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-21-14 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
11-20-14 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
10-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
06-28-13 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
11-29-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 92 of 100
Average Score: 84.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-23-12