Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.5
2. Cherry Spot 85.0
3. Cherry Pimps Ne... 82.0
4. Aaliyah Love 82.0
5. Abby Lee Brazil 78.0
6. Morgan Lee XXX 76.5
7. Natalia Starr 76.0
8. Adriana Chechik 76.0
9. Alyssa Lynn 75.0
10. Brianna Jordan 75.0
11. Karlie Montana 74.0
12. Megan Rain 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
3. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
4. Naughty Alysha 85.0
5. Dawn's Place 85.0
6. Leony Aprill 85.0
7. Cathy's Craving 85.0
8. Chica's Place 84.5
9. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
10. Housewife Kelly 84.0
11. LeLu Love 84.0
12. Jelena Jensen 83.5
13. Pink Velvet Pas... 83.5
14. Lady Sonia 83.5
15. Puma Swede 83.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1696 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 580 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Adriana Chechik

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot adult star Adriana Chechik where she shares sexy hardcore videos and photos with her fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: BrunettesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about adrianachechik.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 72+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 960x540 (dl or stream)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1200k, 852x480 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 94+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live shows, archived shows, blog, shop, bonus movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2014
Facts Updated: 04-08-16
Listed Date: Sep '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-05-16 (as of 04-08-16)
Details: 1 video and photo set update weekly.

Company Info

Traffic Pimps
31 Sites Listed
Partner: Traffic Pimps

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-27-2016
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Adriana Chechik Review by A.K. Adriana Chechik

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 27, '16 , Written Apr 8, '16
Intro

Gorgeous pornstar Adriana Chechik finally has her own site. Well, she has had it for almost two years now, but those of you who didn't know about it will probably be very excited to know if the site is as appealing as Adriana is.


The Pros

  HD Videos and Exclusive Content

Given that the site launched in 2014 I was expecting HD videos and thankfully on that front I was correct - they all offer a couple HD options, including a 1080p MP4. As for exclusivity, it's all original Adriana content, but some of the scenes are recorded shows she did for another site on the network, Wild On Cam. So, I guess we would have to call those network-exclusive rather than site-exclusive.

  Solid Porn

Adriana is a total hottie and at 24 years old she seems to have already discovered what she likes, which is pretty much everything. Whether she's using a dildo on herself to orgasm or taking three hard cocks in her ass (yup, a triple anal) her action is well-filmed, well-lit and well-dirty!

  Live Cam Shows

Besides the ones she does for WildOnCams, she also does live cam shows for her members and archives all of them in her live cam section. Looking at the calendar, it looks like she does about two shows per month. Sure, that isn't great, but given that she's also doing live shows on the other site, I understand that she only has so much time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Your membership also gets you access to the entire Cherry Pimps Network, which includes more than 30 other sites.
  • The site's template is a good one that provides a simple and clean look that's easy to navigate. There are all the basic features you need, including comments, ratings, tags and favorites. Also the videos are offered in full-length and in parts for both streaming and downloading
  • Save 10 bucks with our TBP discount and sign up for only $20/month.

The Cons

  Updating a Little Slowly

There are currently 72 videos and 94 photo sets. That isn't a large number, but it's enough to keep most folks busy. However, I was disappointed to see her somewhat slow update schedule. She generally adds something new every 1-2 weeks, but sometimes it's just a photo set so it can take 3-4 weeks between new movies at times.

Minor Negatives:

  • Her archive of live shows is nice to have, but they're streaming only and the player only has date links, so you don't know anything about the show until you play it.

Bottom Line

Great babe and great porn.

Yes, it isn't a huge site and she does need to update her videos more frequently. However, this chick is a true pornstar in the making (if she isn't one already) and her lack of inhibition and desire for hard and dirty action will definitely continue to make her new fans. Also, with the videos in 1080p plus her live cam shows and all the bonus sites, this is definitely a membership to consider.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Adriana is a gorgeous 24-year-old pornstar who does it all, from solo action to triple anal.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
ZIP = ~500MB
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~4GB
MPEG = ~400MB
FLV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: Up to 11,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
She does live shows for members about twice per month.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Dark-haired California babe with green eyes.
32B-25-34, 5'2", 110 lbs.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Many scenes with guys and girls.
Based in the US.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few ads.
User ratings/comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Maybe some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Older = 4928x3264

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-19-17 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
08-25-16 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
08-05-16 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
04-28-16 FreeOnes 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 257.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-27-16