Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 80.0
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Shemale Sex HD 79.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Porn Star House 78.0
7. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
8. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
9. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
10. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
11. Asian Sex Queen... 76.0
12. Old N Fat 76.0
13. MILFs Ultra 76.0
14. Mobile Amateur ... 75.0
15. Amateur Bangers 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.5
6. Layered Nylons 85.5
7. Ferro Network 84.5
8. Vintage Flash 83.5
9. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
10. ePantyhose Land 82.5
11. More Than Nylon... 82.0
12. Just Danica 82.0
13. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
14. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
15. Pantyhose 1 81.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 165 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
3. Upskirt - 39 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Adorable Legs Review
Last Update: 02-03-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Adorable Legs

Pay Site

This site features beautiful women with really luscious legs to die for..all for your leggy enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about adorablelegs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 05-02-14 with All Porn Sites Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 49+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 167+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: bonus galleries and bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 01-27-12
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-12-13)
Details: The counts have decreased significantly since the last check in 2010. Unsure of the recent update schedule.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-03-2012
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Adorable Legs Review by Maggie Adorable Legs

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 3, '12 , Written Jan 27, '12
Intro

Adorable Legs is a leg fetish site featuring non-exclusive photos and videos of models with great legs. They wear sexy stockings as they perform in hardcore, softcore, and lesbian scenes. The site is part of the All Porn Sites Pass network and offers a familiar set-up.


The Pros

  Hot collection of leg scenes.

Adorable Legs offers members a really great variety of scenes. You'll find hardcore, solo masturbation, lesbian threesomes, and more. The one thing they have in common is they all feature beautiful women with great legs. Often those legs are in thigh high stockings, accentuated with a sexy pair of high heels. It's a hot collection with something for all leg lovers.

  Large site.

Adorable Legs has a good-sized collection, with 805 galleries and 225 videos. They're all pulled from hardcore DVDs and each scene is around 12 minutes long. There's plenty to keep fans entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Getting around the site was easy enough. You can browse the scenes in the order they were added, by name, or view the most popular scenes. There are also some network-wide tools that include a model index.
  • Members of Adorable Legs also get access to the All Porn Sites Pass network. Plenty of additional hardcore content is available in these bonus sites.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos usually have the option of wmvs in multiple qualities as clips and full lengths scenes or mp4s in different sizes.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

No new material has been added to Adorable Legs since 2007. Updates stopped suddenly and there's no indication that they'll be picking back up again. I think it's safe to say the site is no longer updating.

  Mostly average quality content.

Most of the videos are 640 x 480 and max out at 1500k. They look OK, not great but OK. When you get to the older scenes, you'll find they don't even include wmvs, just small mp4s. The newer movies look better but there are still far too many here that are just average.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $2 for 3 day's access to only the low and medium quality files. Then it recurs at $40 a month!
  • There are some banner ads in the member's area. Just about every page has a banner at the bottom. They do get distracting.
  • The whole collection appears to be non-exclusive. The scenes all come from DVDs, so you won't find anything original here.
  • Downloads were a bit slow for me. They were about half the speed I'm seeing on other sites.

Bottom Line

The size of the site is impressive but they fall short in every other area.

Adorable Legs had its ups and downs, but overall I can't say I was impressed. The lack of updates, the non-exclusive content, and the average quality material all made for a rather forgettable site. There is certainly a lot to see here, especially with the network access, but for $30 a month, I would expect more. All in all, I'd say pass on Adorable Legs for a better leg site out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos featuring hot women with beautiful legs having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.6MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(380MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. These scenes come from DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~380MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur and pro-looking.
Body types mostly average, sexy.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
Can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Largest = ~1024 x 683
Average = ~800 x 600
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-01-12 Porn Paysites .net 52 of 100
01-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 54.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-03-12