Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adorable Audrey 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Adorable Audrey Review
Last Update: 03-03-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Adorable Audrey

Pay Site

This is Audrey's website home, where you'll find her brains, beauty and booty very enticing!


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about adorableaudrey.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurs $45.95/mo.)
1 Year: $95.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 87+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The specs are mostly mixed. WMV videos can be as small as 320x240, 150k and MOV, 480x360, 800k. Some videos are posted in only one of the formats listed.

Images

Quantity: 94+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live cam shows, old diary, wallpapers, games.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 02-14-12
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-14-12 (as of 02-14-12)
Details: The dates show weekly updates but the counts have only increased by 11 since our last check in March 2010.

Company Info

VNT Productions, LTD
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Very Naughty Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-03-2012
76.5
Vanessa
01-05-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Adorable Audrey Review by Spencer Adorable Audrey

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 3, '12 , Written Feb 28, '12
Intro

Adorable Audrey is up for review today, and this site features a solo housewife in her late 20's showing off her goods. She definitely looks like the girl next door with some nice curves, and a more everyday body than you might usually see on the internet. Most of her sets are solo in nature, just showing things off, but she will get into some girl/girl or hardcore here and there. $25 gets you in for the first month, but that drops to $20 if you decide to stick around. You also get access to two bonus sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur content.

The whole point of a site like this is to be able to checkout a girl that you wouldn't otherwise see on the internet. If you, too, think Audrey is adorable, you should have fun here. Her content is exclusive, and she offers everything from solo to hardcore, though they are mostly solo scenes here.

  There was some interaction (which is still viewable).

When the site was still active and all, she had both cam shows and a diary that she was updating regularly. Though they're not still being added to, from what I can tell, they are still available (in the form of cam archives and her diary) to read through to get to know her a bit.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are two bonus sites included with your membership here, which will help you get a little more for your money.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

They are under 100 photo galleries, and under 90 videos currently. Thankfully it's not a tiny site, but it's really not that large of a site, either. She needs more content, and unfortunately, it doesn't seem to be updating that much (see below).

  Quality could be better.

The photos don't look too bad, actually, though they do keep that amateur feel to them. Videos, on the other hand, could use a little bump up if you ask me. They are below average for these days, even for similar amateur sites. They must have been shot a few years ago.

  No longer seems to be updating.

While the update dates are current and all, the site doesn't actually seem to grow nearly as much as it should. I don't know what the deal is, but they could be rotating old content off and putting it back on later, calling it new. Keep a very close eye out if you're going to stick around to make sure you're actually getting new material.

Minor Negatives:

  • While there was interaction on the site, it doesn't get updated any more. Everything stopped back in early to mid 2011 in that regard.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

An okay little site to check her out, but it seems mostly dead at this point.

Adorable Audrey was off to a pretty typical start for a solo amateur site. She has a small collection of standard material, and everything else follows suit: amateur quality, some interaction, etc. However, this all seems to have been done in years past, and now the site appears to be more stagnant. The numbers don't seem to be going up, the interaction all stopped in 2011, and I don't think it's very active at this point. I guess if you really like Audrey, you can take a one-month look, but I wouldn't stick around any longer than that at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a late 20's housewife in lots of solo scenes, plus a few girl/girl and hardcore as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(85MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Has a link to cam show and archives, but archives stopped in June, 2011, and live house cams are disabled as well.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
27+ yr old female.
5'3"
36C-29-38
Brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various boyfriends and girlfriends at times.

Other Content: 
Cam show archives.
Slow blog.
Both stopped in early-mid 2011.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1400 x 1050

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come regularly, but site doesn't actually seem to grow that much.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-03-12