Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Addie Juniper 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3590 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Addie Juniper Review
Last Update: 04-05-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Addie Juniper

Pay Site

This is the website home of Addie, a cute, sweet, but definitely lover of hardcore sex, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about addiejuniper.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $21.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 mo. recurs $39.95/3 mo.)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurs $39.95/3 mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-21-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 433+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and sizes/specs are varied; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 24+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Live camshow.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 04-01-14
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-30-14 (as of 04-01-14)
Details: About three updates per week. Most updates are videos.

Company Info

Brainwash Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Brainwash Bucks

Important
  • Some videos are of other girls.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-05-2014
79.0
Maggie
10-05-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Addie Juniper Review by Vanessa Addie Juniper

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 5, '14 , Written Apr 1, '14
Intro

Based on the child-like drawings and colors used in the tour, I'm not sure I'm going to like Addie Juniper's site. Unfortunately, too, this design carries over into the members area. There's not much bio information about her on the site but she appears to be a young brunette who loves to show off, play with other girls, masturbate, and even offers some hardcore sex scenes. This is mostly a video site, which is cool, offering more than 40 scenes and just a handful of image galleries for $24.95 (recurring at $21.95 per month thereafter).


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Content.

Addie is a cute girl from the US. There's no bio information about her, but she looks petite with perky breasts, is usually a brunette but has been known to add some red in there as well. Her scenes feature a nice variety of solo, girl-girl and hardcore, which is great. There's no getting in a rut here, she clearly tries to keep things interesting and relies heavily on video updates.

  HD Videos.

Many of the videos here are offered with HD specs in MP4 format. Smaller SD spec'd videos are offered as WMV files. The HD scenes between 2600k and 3700k, with the latter ones looking pretty damn good, although not perfect HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets. Videos are offered in WMV SD and MP4 HD.
  • Weekly video updates are the norm, and sometimes two.
  • Users can check out Addie's Twitter and Facebook pages.

The Cons

  Site is Poorly Designed.

Unlike Maggie, I hate the design and graphics here. It looks like childish, literally, which is both distracting and disturbing. But beyond that there are absolutely no user or browse tools. The only way to browse the scenes is by jumping back and forth between pages. Good luck finding the handful of photosets and/or breaking scenes down into categorical specifics, even including basic ones like solo, hardcore, girl-girl, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • While there is a link to webcam shows, it was clear to me during my visit that Addie isn't offering free live cam shows to member's. And he news update page hasn't been updated for a couple of months.
  • Even though the scenes here are HD, they're a bit grainy and don't always offer the best color quality.
  • There is no in-browser viewing option for the videos.
  • There is no in-browser viewing option for the videos.

Bottom Line

A solid effort in terms of updates & quality, but design and interaction are lacking.

Addie Juniper is a reasonably young, cute girl, who I think is still enjoying creating content for her website and fans. Video updates come often enough and there's a clear strive for quality. While I really didn't like her site design, it's the lack of user and browse options that really hurt. Overall this is a decent effort, but I would like to see a little more interaction from Addie here, too.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of amateur model Addie Juniper in solo, girl-girl, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(698MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2600k-3700k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Reasonably sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
Perky C-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female and male partners.
Based in the US.

Other Content: 
Twitter, Facebook.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000 x 667
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 5, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-05-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-03-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
11-13-11 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
09-02-11 FreeOnes 8 of 10
12-06-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-05-14