Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Red Light 83.0
2. Teenage Fuck Ho... 79.5
3. I've Been Sodom... 79.0
4. I Just Fucked M... 78.0
5. Cum Stained Cas... 76.5
6. Ass Crazed 76.0
7. In It Goes Out ... 76.0
8. Addicted To Boo... 74.5
9. So You Think Yo... 74.0
10. I Just Fucked T... 73.5
11. Sluts Fucking S... 73.5
12. Throat Gaggers 73.0
13. World of Bi 71.5
14. Young Tight Lat... 70.0
15. Toe Service 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
4. Dawn's Place 85.0
5. Big Naturals 85.0
6. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
7. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
8. Scoreland 85.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
10. Prime Cups 84.5
11. XL Girls 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
14. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
15. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 130 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Addicted To Boobs Review
Last Update: 05-10-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Addicted To Boobs

Pay Site

This site helps you satisfy that craving for luscious babes with those nice swaying boobs.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about addictedtoboobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 169+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1300k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The latest HD videos are in MP4 (1920x1080, 5000k+), Flash (854x480) and WMV (1280x720, 3100k). Overall most videos are posted in the formats listed.

Images

Quantity: 169+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive Red Light content that may be found on other DVD sites).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 05-10-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-23-13 (as of 05-10-13)
Details: Two photoset/video updates per month.

Company Info

Red Light District
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Red Light Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-13-2011
74.5
Maggie
10-07-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Addicted To Boobs Review by Spencer Addicted To Boobs

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 13, '11 , Written Aug 9, '11
Intro

Addicted To Boobs is up for review today, and the idea here is that they offer hardcore action with a slight focus on boobs. It's a pretty generic niche, so expect mostly standard hardcore content here. Everything comes from Red Light in terms of a producer, so if you're familiar with their DVDs, you may have seen this before. $15 a month gets you in the door, which is a special discount setup for our users, and that provides full network access as well.


The Pros

  Some decent hardcore scenes.

If you're into hardcore porn, and who isn't if you're reading here, then you should be able to find something decent here. There are some okay scenes to be found, and the girls can have nice titties, as expected!

  Network access included.

Once you're done with this site, you do have access to 14 other bonus sites included with your membership. They offer pretty similar hardcore action, and I'm sure all the girls on those sites have boobs as well, so you should be in good company.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The $15 price tag is decent here, especially when you consider that they charge everyone else $35 a month for access. Thanks for the discount!
  • Their navigation has a few search options to help you narrow things down pretty nicely. I'm not a huge fan of the layout/setup they have, but the functionality is there.
  • With almost 150 video scenes, and around 120 photo galleries, there's a decent amount to see. I wouldn't mind seeing a ton more considering the content, but it's a start.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

Assuming Red Light produces all this stuff, and you can find Red Light DVDs on some other sites out there, it's possible that you have seen this content before unfortunately. Not to mention that the niche is pretty generic overall and isn't all that exciting, so it's all the more likely that they could have sold this stuff off elsewhere as well.

  Quality isn't great.

This is basically DVD-quality content, and while it looks okay, it's really nothing too special. I'd call it slightly below average for what we're used to seeing these days with all the HD sites out there, so just keep it in mind when checking out the content.

  Updates seem slow at best.

Updates seem very hit and miss here. The last update was two months ago, which isn't generally very good news. However, prior to that, updates could come every few weeks, or maybe a month apart. If they are still updating, it'll bey very slow at a minimum. Not good news either way.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they shoot all their own material, you may have seen some of these scenes on other DVD sites that offer Red Light content.

Bottom Line

The site is pretty generic, but you should find a few good scenes here.

Addicted To Boobs never really got off the ground in terms of boob content for me. The scenes are pretty generic hardcore action, and I wouldn't come here if I was a true boob-content enthusiast. What they do have is just okay in terms of quality, and I don't even think it's exclusive. The size isn't bad, but it's not huge for the type of content. Updates are quite slow, if they come at all. Overall, this might be an okay site for the price, especially if you like the rest of the network sites, but it doesn't stand out at all for me overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring pretty standard action, with a slight focus on boobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(301MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks like the content comes from DVD sources, and is probably not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
114 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280 x 853

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was about two months ago.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 29, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"trial + inexpensive subscription"
05-07-10 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-10-14 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-10-13