Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.0
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Big Naturals 86.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
7. XL Girls 85.0
8. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
10. Dawn's Place 85.0
11. Pinup Files 83.5
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Score Videos 83.0
14. Busty Britain 83.0
15. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 67 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

Addicted To Boobs

Pay Site

This site helps you satisfy that craving for luscious babes with those nice swaying boobs.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about addictedtoboobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 188+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 188+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive Red Light content that may be found on other DVD sites).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,820 Network Models
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 08-23-14
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-16-13 (as of 08-23-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2013.

Company Info

Red Light District
0 Sites Listed
Partner: Red Light Revenue

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-06-2014
71.5
Spencer
08-13-2011
74.5
Maggie
10-07-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Addicted To Boobs Review by Vanessa Addicted To Boobs

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 6, '14 , Written Aug 29, '14
Intro

Addicted to Boobs is a Red Light District website and where you'll find many of their big boob focused scenes. Currently there are about 188 of them and considering the last update was sometime in 2013, I imagine that's about all we can expect. The good news is that something like 16 other bonus sites are being offered with your membership here.


The Pros

  Original Red Light Content.

With Addicted to Boobs you'll find the standard pornstar, hardcore and niche variety content all from Red Light District films but with the focus on girls with big tits and all the fun things you can do with them, including a load of cum all over them. Users might find hard to find titles as well as some of their classic favorites.

  Quality Can be Good.

Med-screen flash streams can look good and make jumping around the scene clips super easy. Videos that are offered for download stream up to 2000k and also look very nice. The 3000k 1280x720 don't actually look to be the same HD quality that I'm used to, but they're still very nice. However, the scenes that go up to 5200k 1920x1080 do look great!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streams available, along with WMV & MP4 formats some with high and low options. Mobile formats also available along with ZIP files for the image sets.
  • Bonus site access gives users another 13 or so sites including Cum Stained Casting Couch, I Just Fucked my Best Friends Mom, etc. along with this one.
  • Scenes can be browsed by genre or by pornstar. Genre's are tagged and cross-linked for easy browsing.

The Cons

  Most Videos Aren't HD Quality.

Although they do offer a nice selection of HD downloads, they're somewhat washed out and compressed; not the vibrant HD quality were used to seeing online these days. The majority of the videos are not offered in HD. And the ones that aren't average about 1200k.

  Lack of Updates.

At the time of this review nothing new has been added to the member's area since Dec. 2013. With just over 185 videos in the member's area and nothing new coming in, user will have to rely on the bonus site access for new material.

  More Browse Tools Needed.

The site integrates itself into the network as a whole, which is nice, but what is missing is the ability to see what titles these scenes come from, browse by the series, advanced search and filtering tools, etc. No scene or model info is given here either.

Minor Negatives:

  • Red Light District videos can be found all over the Internet and largely on other, better executed video sites.
  • There is no way to filter through the DVD scenes that are offered in HD quality only for this site alone. This should be an easy add.
  • No model and only limited scene info. You'd think they'd include a picture of the DVD box cover as well.
  • Downloads are single channel with the use of a download manager and I rarely got speeds over 1MB/second.

Bottom Line

Some big tits iside but overall a variety of standard hardcore material.

Overall the hardcore big tit themed videos here are good. Some great tits to be seen here in a variety of hardcore action. But lack of updates is never a good sign and not all scenes here are HD. The MP4s with 5200k bitrate speeds shined, but the average quality content did not. The price of the first month is cheaper than the recurring price, which I guess is fair for a site that lacks updates, and Network access helps boost the sites appeal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original, but non-exclusive hardcore DVD's in the big boob niche category brought to you by Red Light District Studios.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 680KB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(460MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Original, but not exclusive. I've seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4/WMV = ~250MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3100k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Good, but color quality looks washed out. Compression artifacts are noticeable. The Higher HD videos do look great.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
DVD rentals.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 600 x 800 to 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Pretty nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added to the member's area since Dec. 2013, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"trial + inexpensive subscription"
05-07-10 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-30-15 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-06-14