Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Pink Visual Pas... 83.0
3. Male Spectrum P... 81.5
4. Shemale Yum Mob... 80.0
5. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
6. Burning Angel M... 79.5
7. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
8. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Shemale Japan M... 77.0
14. Milf Seeker 77.0
15. Her First DP 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
8. Mr. Skin 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. 21Sextury.com 89.5
12. Lesbea 89.5
13. Tainster 89.0
14. Pix and Video 89.0
15. Perfect Gonzo 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 565 Sites
2. Webcams - 504 Sites
3. DVDs - 501 Sites
4. High Def - 400 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Absolute Vids Review
Last Update: 09-23-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Absolute Vids

Pay Site

This site promises a good selection of high-quality movies in various niches for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGroup Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about absolutevids.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.

Videos

Quantity: 197+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 197+ Galleries (avg. 210 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (Content is a mixture from other sites by this company. It is exclusive to the company but not to this site.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Per a user who wrote them, there are download limits which are in contradiction to the site info. 1st, 2nd mo. members have limits. See Notes.).
Other: Behind-the-scenes clips, videos, pictures, and cams.
Other:
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2007
Facts Updated: 08-27-14
Listed Date: Dec '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-27-14)
Details: Counts have increased regularly since 2013.

Company Info

Topbucks
159 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

Important
  • Important Download Info: 1st month members can only download the most recent 24 episodes per site. 2nd month members, 48 episodes per site. 3rd month, all videos.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 93G1GAF


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-23-2014
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Absolute Vids Review by Spencer Absolute Vids

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 23, '14 , Written Sep 17, '14
Intro

Absolute Vids is our site up for review today, and it comes to us from the people at Pink Visual Pass. I honestly can't discern a niche here. They seem to just offer pretty standard hardcore videos, and they actually appear to be pulled from their other sites ("hey guys, welcome to XXXXXXX.com" is heard at the beginning of quite a few videos, and it's not AbsoluteVids.com!). So if you're really not too picky with the type of porn you want to buy into, a membership here will set you back $30 per month.


The Pros

  Network access included.

The only real thing they have going for themselves here is that they include network access to their other sites. Considering this content seems to be just pulled from other sites of theirs, why not get access to all of the rest as well?


The Cons

  Limited number of downloads per month.

As a full paying member, you only get access to download 15 scenes per month. This is a pretty big limitation that holds you back from seeing too much too quickly, especially considering how much content this site has. Compared to most sites that give you full access, you get way less for your money here.

  Quality could still be better.

Even though their videos all come in high definition here, they're on the low end in terms of HD quality for what we're used to seeing. It's a bit below average, especially when you consider the 1080p, and even 4k, videos that are out on the competition these days.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

It's not a huge site at this point, but the content varies enough that they could use some type of better search setup. I'd look for at least some category filters, if not a more advanced search option to help you find something a little more specific than the plain search box currently provides.

Minor Negatives:

  • As for video downloads, there's only a single MP4 option unfortunately. I'd love to see another video type added, plus maybe some other options (clips, different quality levels).
  • Their pictures are on the small side, even for the newer scenes. Some of them look like they were maybe shot with a video camera, though I can't be sure.
  • This content seems to be pulled in from their other sites, so I wouldn't really call it exclusive or anything, especially if you've been a member here previously.
  • I couldn't find any dates on the content here, so I have no idea how often they update with new material (if ever).

Bottom Line

Just not that exciting in the end unfortunately without some kind of angle or awesomesauce.

Absolute Vids is just too generic of a porn site to get all that excited about. The site isn't huge, the scenes are just okay (and seem to be pulled from their other sites, making them non-exclusive basically), and I don't even know when they add new content. Everything else is very middle of the road, from quality to options, so it's just hard to find anything here to get all that excited about. I'd join for the network if anything, but even then, I'd go check to make sure you find something that's interesting first and join through that site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original hardcore scenes featuring anything from lesbian to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.0MB/sec.
(704MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they do shoot their own content. However, this stuff may be pulled from their other sites, and could also be sold as plugins.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mid of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 600 (or 535)
Sizes vary a little.
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.
Several quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 23, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-23-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-01-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
02-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-23-14