Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Erotic Japan 79.0
7. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
8. Anal Tryouts 79.0
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Super Sex Stars 78.0
14. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0
15. Totally Redhead 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Mano Job 84.5
2. Massage Parlor 84.0
3. Nuru Massage 83.0
4. Tug Jobs 82.5
5. Panty Jobs 82.0
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
8. Hand Job Stop 79.5
9. Maya's Hand Job... 79.0
10. Teen Tugs 78.0
11. Cum Blast City 78.0
12. Handjob Japan 77.5
13. Tug Pass 77.0
14. Club Tug 77.0
15. Mean Massage 77.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 200 Sites
2. Blowjob - 178 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 34 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 14 Sites

View All : Niches

Absolute Handjobs

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who know how to give excellent handjobs. You'll love watching these girls lube up men's cocks with their spit, then stroke them until they explode.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Blowjob

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about absolutehandjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 02-03-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 600+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4200k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 216+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, bonus scenes, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 09-09-16
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-10-16 (as of 08-10-16)
Details: Rotating content.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
152 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-12-2016
75.0
Vanessa
03-20-2013
76.5
Spencer
02-24-2011
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Absolute Handjobs Review by A.K. Absolute Handjobs

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 12, '16 , Written Aug 18, '16
Intro

I'm not sure what makes a handjob "absolute," but, no, these scenes don't involve chicks using vodka as lube. Also, not every scene is a pure HJ one, but I guess some cock sucking doesn't take away from the absoluteness of the handjobs. The site is large, so let's get started.


The Pros

  Lots of Content

With 600 videos and 215 photo sets you sure won't run out of content on this site. From amateurs to big-time pornstars, each and every babe succeeds in extracting a load of man milk from the lucky guy in the scene with them.

  Some HD Videos

Some of the videos are in HD and most of those are 720p, but I did run across random 1080p ones as well. Also, there is a nice filter option that lets you view only HD movies so you don't have to search for them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Your membership includes 10 other sites, with Euro Sex Nation and Totally Brunette among them.
  • Navigating the collection isn't a problem and there are a few features, like user ratings, comments, favorites and sorting options.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive Handjob Porn

Yes, the tour calls the handjobs "exclusive," but that ain't the case. It is pretty obvious when you watch the vids that this isn't exclusive content, but I have seen enough sites from the same network to know that pretty much none of the sites they put out offer exclusive content.

  Mostly SD Videos

While there are about 200 movies offering HD quality, that still leaves around 400 coming in with SD stats: 640x480, 1780k. I watched a bunch and they don't look bad, but they sure aren't HD.

  Rotating Content

This time the site has more content compared to our last visit, but other times the numbers had dropped between reviews. As with the other sites from this network, they're rotating the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • While there's a lot of cock-stroking on AbsoluteHandjobs, I do have to mention that these aren't all pure HJ scenes. Plenty feature BJ action without an HJ focus at all.
  • The site looks a little dated.

Bottom Line

Overall, an average site in the end.

There's a lot of content, which is nice, but the're rotating it and most of the videos are SD quality. Also, not all the scenes focus on handjobs only and given that this is nonexclusive content you'd think they could do a better job of selecting only true HJ scenes. You will find some good handjob porn here, but you can find sites out there that do it better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large, nonexclusive collection of handjob - and a little blowjob - porn.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15-20MB/sec.
(343MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: This isn't exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some (33%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2000k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs and pornstars.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
High-res= 2500x1665
Others = 1000x666

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Rotating content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 12, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-12-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-09-16 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
05-02-16 The Lord of Porn 79.7 of 100
07-28-15 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
05-12-15 The PaySites 78.3 of 100
04-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 73.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-12-16