Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 87.5
2. My Sex Life 81.5
3. My All Access P... 80.5
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
6. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
7. Shemuscle Gym 78.0
8. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
9. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
10. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
11. Katie Reynolds 72.5
12. Sweet Denisa 70.0
13. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
14. Hairy Arms 70.0
15. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen Dreams Review
Last Update: 04-13-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen Dreams

Pay Site

TeenDreams is really a massive collection of photographs spanning from 1997 to the present. For the guys who like 'em young and sweet, just not so innocent.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teendreams.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $159.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.
Notes: Be aware that this site may use geo-targeted pricing.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 2,528+ Videos (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 8,386+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (certain content stated as exclusive to this site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 5600+ Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos
Other: Interview videos, huge number of guest and bonus photos/videos, forum
Dates

Site Launched: May 1997
Facts Updated: 04-13-14
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-13-14 (as of 04-13-14)
Details: Updates are Monday through Friday each week. Most updates are a photo gallery.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Dream-Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-05-2013
87.5
Duke
02-07-2012
86.5
Vanessa
06-26-2011
86.5
Spencer
05-20-2010
85.5
Maggie
09-17-2009
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Dreams Review by Maggie Teen Dreams

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 5, '13 , Written Feb 22, '13
Intro

Teen Dreams is a teen mega-site that has been around for an impressive 16 years. Obviously, this isn't my first visit to this legendary site so I was more than a little excited to see how the site had evolved since my last visit. They set high expectations in the past for pretty young things in high quality scenes and right from the start I could see things had only gotten even better here.


The Pros

  Massive teen collection.

This is a huge site. They've been around for 16 years and in that time they've managed to really build something incredible. With literally thousands of models to choose from (2,250 models in 8,177 galleries and 2,409 videos to be exact), you can bet there is someone here to fulfill your fantasies, and whether you're a fan of softcore stripteases, lesbian love scenes, or hardcore teens, you'll find plenty of it on Teen Dreams.

  High quality material.

These scenes look really good. Photos are huge, at up to 3000 x 2000, and they're quite sharp. The videos really stood out to me, though, with newer scenes playing in high definition sizes of up to 1920 x 1080! These HD flicks look excellent! The scene styles fall somewhere between professional and amateur but the quality of these shoots is professional all the way.

  Easy to navigate.

They've got a very advanced set-up here to help get around this big site. Browse the models alphabetically, by clothing, hair, race, pussy, breasts, or ass. Browse the sets by category, location, or date. They've got links to the top viewed sets, the top rated sets, model of the month, top searches, etc. No matter how you want to search, they have you covered. I had no trouble getting around this impressive collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often, with multiple new galleries and videos added each week.
  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded in a zip file.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 in up to 4 quality settings.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Teen Dreams at a special discount price of $20 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Teen Dreams at a special discount price of $20 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.

The Cons

  Not entirely exclusive.

The site is a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive content. I think the far majority is exclusive, but you'll run into some that is clearly not (like the DVDs with boxcover images). I think you may find more non-exclusive material the farther back in the collection you go.

  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

Not all of the movies include a high definition option. The older movies generally drop to 640 x 480 and they lack the multitude of quality settings. The older images are also significantly smaller, at 750 x 550. They've certainly come a long ways over the years.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not all of the models have biographies or profile info available.

Bottom Line

A very complete teen package that is hot in every way!

It's easy to see why Teen Dreams is still going strong after all these years. It's like they went down a check list of what makes a great porn site and made sure they covered every item. Huge collection? Check! High quality content? Check! User-friendly features? Check! And so on. There are a few scenes that aren't up to the exclusive HD standards they're not setting now, but there's more than enough of the good stuff to make up for it. This is a great package that teen fans are sure to love.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive and non-exclusive pictures and videos of sexy legal teen models in hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(700MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Mix of exclusive & non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
2,530 models total.
Ages 18-26.
Mostly U.S. and European based.

Other Content: 
Interviews.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos

Pic Details: 
Professional and semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 750 x 550
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Apr 29, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

79.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 34
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
79 RLane (16) 4 07-30-13
80 Denner (233) 1 10-16-11
90 slutty (111) 5 09-03-11
74 MisterMark (8) 0 05-16-11
84 somedays (1) 1 10-01-10
80 hugow (3) 0 09-09-09
80 xbigvmanx (14) 5 08-15-09
93 exotics4me (463) 0 05-18-09
85 Wittyguy (95) 4 02-24-09
86 Jeffrey99 (27) 3 12-11-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (34)

Comment Title / Date
"Goodbye"
07-01-13 (4 Replies)
"Further problems. Their billing company!"
05-01-13 (3 Replies)
"False Advertising Warning"
04-27-13 (10 Replies)
"I can't help thinking...."
04-13-13 (0 Replies)
"TBP Price isn't working"
04-12-13 (4 Replies)
"Not in US? Forget it then!"
01-03-13 (3 Replies)
"Support?"
11-21-12 (0 Replies)
"Kudos"
09-15-11 (11 Replies)
"An old favorite throws a curveball"
08-21-11 (7 Replies)
"Couple vids missing in the Viv bonus content"
11-19-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (35)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-31-14 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 96 of 100
09-07-12 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
01-19-12 Porn Paysites .net 94 of 100
08-03-11 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
06-27-11 Porn Castle 86.2 of 100
12-08-10 Well Informed Decision 90.7 of 100
04-25-13 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
03-27-11 Tylers Porn Reviews 93 of 100
Average Score: 90.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-13-14