Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Piss Domination 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Tainster 89.5
2. Puffy Network 89.0
3. Wet And Pissy 86.0
4. Love Wetting 86.0
5. VIPissy 85.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
7. HD Wetting 84.5
8. Got 2 Pee 83.0
9. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
10. Wet In Public 81.0
11. Hot Pissing 78.5
12. HD Diapers 78.0
13. 666 Bukkake 78.0
14. Piss Domination 77.0
15. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1250 Sites
2. Bizarre - 111 Sites
3. Squirting - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Piss Domination

Pay Site

This site gives you a good selection of hot videos with strong babes who are avidly into the pee fetishes and know how to dominate the scene really well... with you looking up through the toilet!


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesFemale Domination

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pissdomination.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $180.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 42+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 19+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Downloadable zipped vidcap galleries)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 20 Models
Other: blog, bonus website 33% discount for members
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2015
Facts Updated: 09-21-15
Listed Date: Jul '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-18-15 (as of 09-21-15)
Details: 1 photoset/video update per week currently.

Company Info

Paradigm Net Media, Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Paradigm Pays

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-10-2015
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Piss Domination Review by A.K. Piss Domination

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 10, '15 , Written Sep 24, '15
Intro

Their tagline is "Domination never seen before" and I think they may be right. Maybe you have seen women dominating and cuckolding POV into a camera placed inside - looking up - a toilet, but I haven't. This original concept and the low TBP-user discount had me intrigued and if you are as well, then read on!


The Pros

  Exclusive and Very Original

Not only is all the content exclusive, but it is also a very original idea (which isn't something that I come across much in porn these days). Females looking into a toilet and talking to you - via the POV camera looking up at them - and cuckolding and dominating you and pissing on you isn't something you will find all over the internet.

  HD Content

Sure, it is all exclusive and original and that is awesome, but if the quality was poor than it wouldn't matter because you wouldn't want to watch the scenes anyway. Well, that isn't the case here folks. These scenes are all available in multiple quality files, including one that offers up Full HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Don't pay the $30 for a membership. TBP users can get a whole month for just $15!

The Cons

  Amount of Content

The site has only been around for five months at this point so it is somewhat understandable there being only 42 scenes. And they are updating weekly, so it is growing. But at the moment, the site's size does have to be mentioned as a con.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonus sites.
  • They look pretty good, but the photos are just vid caps.

Bottom Line

Very original concept. But it is a little small.

The idea of women doing POV domination into a toilet and then pissing in said toilet covers 2 fetishes with a very nice originality. Also, the fact that everything is HD also provides value here. Where they fall short is with the size and only having 42 videos. Thankfully, they are updating weekly and the smallness is due to the fact that the site is somewhat new.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive scenes of beautiful females doing POV domination and pissing on a camera placed in a toilet.

Download Speed: 
Browser: 30KB/sec.
(400MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400MB-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white and some ethnic models.
Semi-pro to Pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
User ratings and comments.
Content tags.

Pic Details: 
They are vid caps but they look pretty good considering.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video
1 photo set
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 LPee23 (38) 1 08-23-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"No updates, technical problems"
04-08-17 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-10-16 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
09-06-16 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
08-05-15 FreeOnes 7 of 10
Average Score: 74.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-10-15