Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 8Teenies Pass 78.5
2. Your 18 77.5
3. Flexi 18 76.0
4. 8 Teenies 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 8 Teenies Review
Last Update: 07-22-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

8 Teenies

Pay Site

This site features really cute and sexy fully legal teens who love posing for the camera.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 8teenies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 113+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Video specs are mostly mixed. The ones posted are the median of those found.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: 32 friend galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2004
Facts Updated: 07-22-11
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Advertises weekly updates.

Company Info

Orange Point LLC
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Bank 18

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-06-2011
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
8 Teenies Review by Spencer 8 Teenies

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 6, '11 , Written Jul 1, '11
Intro

8TEENIES is up for review today, and fear not, as I don't plan to yell for this entire review. This site features 18 girls just showing off their nude bodies and playing with themselves for the most part. They also throw some girl/girl action in to the mix, but it's not in the majority. The site is part of the 8Teenies Pass network of sites, which includes several similar sites that you can access with your membership. $30 gets you in for the first month, but that drops to $25 a month after that.


The Pros

  Exclusive 18 teen content.

I guess the one big thing here that might draw you in is that they do offer 18 teen content here, mostly with European girls. The content seems to be exclusive, though I can't be 100% sure. There's lots of solo action, plus some girl/girl material if that's your thing.

  Network access included.

In case you want more similar content, they do offer several bonus sites included with your membership. The network has about seven other sites, most of which are similar in nature. There are several solo sites, plus some more generic 18 teen sites again.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site isn't huge here, but it's not too small, either. They offer around 190 photo galleries, and around 120 videos currently. I'd love to see more content, but at least there's a decent collection here already.

The Cons

  Video quality could be better.

Somehow, the older videos can look better than the newer videos at times, which seems kinda backwards. Overall, though, the video quality needs some definite work. There's lots of compression artifacts and pixelation issues going on. You can even see it with the small file sizes, which obviously can't offer anything that great.

  Not sure when they update.

Nothing is dated here, so you're kinda stuck in the dark as to when (or if) they ever add new content. You can't even tell which content is new or old, honestly, which is also a pain in the ass. I'd look for at least a short update log to let people know the site is current if possible.

  Video options are pretty weak.

Most of the more recent scenes are only offered in small WMV clips. It's a huge pain in the ass to download so many parts for a single scene. Older scenes come in a single WMV download. None of the videos offer any other file types, and none offer a streaming version.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many of the videos overlay some pretty loud music, and there's no actual audio to be heard from the video.
  • They don't give any info on the models or scenes here at all. The site definitely loses some personality points there as it feels extremely plain all around.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.

Bottom Line

Some okay scenes and girls, but honestly nothing too exciting overall.

8Teenies has an okay premise, but they never really go too crazy with anything very unique or new. The girls can be cute, though some are not. The scenes are rather generic/standard overall. The quality isn't great. The navigation kinda sucks. There's no info on the models or scenes, which makes the site feel very plain and corporate. Updates aren't dated, and while there's an okay amount to see, they could still use some regular growth. Options are minimal, often with scenes split up into parts lately, and only a single video type and no streaming option (or zip files for photo galleries). Overall, there's just not a lot of effort in the site in my opinion, and it really shows through in all areas to the point that the site is just too generic to be remembered.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive solo scenes featuring 18+ girls showing off their bodies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(15MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)
(videos are way too small to get a very accurate count)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
WMV = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from are mostly thin.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-28.
They seem to mostly be European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Loud music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 2000 x 1333
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
76 mudman (36) 0 03-21-07
60 Denner (233) 0 03-04-07
90 Robby (0) 0 01-19-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"An update on this site"
09-16-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-17-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
03-02-12 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 65.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-22-11