Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. 82.0
4. Wankz VR 80.0
5. Black Pass 80.0
6. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
7. Gay Ultra 79.0
8. School Girl Int... 77.5
9. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
10. Lethal Creampie... 77.0
11. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
12. Wank My Wood 76.0
13. Tight Holes Big... 76.0
14. African Fuck To... 76.0
15. Whale Tail 'N 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. Joy Mii 90.0
2. FEMJOY 89.0
3. Party Hardcore 88.0
4. GFF Members 88.0
5. Asshole Fever 87.0
6. Ass Traffic 87.0
7. Fuck In HD 86.0
8. ALS Angels 85.5
9. Passion HD 84.5
10. Sunrise Kings 84.5
11. Massage Parlor 84.0
12. Teen Girls 84.0
13. AV Erotica 84.0
14. Hustler HD 83.5
15. Tiny 4K 83.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 804 Sites
2. DVDs - 254 Sites

View All : Niches

4K Desire

Pay Site

Witness the beauty of gorgeous men and women fucking and sucking in glorious 4K on this glamcore site. The one-on-one scenes found here crackle with sensual intensity.

Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-30-18
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 49+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)


Quantity: 33+ Galleries (avg. 144 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,783 network models.
Other: Bonus pics and vids, DVDs, live feeds, store.

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 02-06-17
Listed Date: Jan '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-23-16 (as of 02-06-17)
Details: Last update Dec. 2016

Company Info

HOH Limited
91 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites
  • 79 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to (84.0).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
4K Desire Review by A.K. 4K Desire

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 6, '17 , Written Jan 26, '17

Personally I desire the chicks in these scenes more than I desire the scenes be in 4K, but calling the site "Hot Chicks Desire" wouldn't really help it stand out from most of the other porn sites out there. What does differentiate it from many other sites is the fact that every movie is available in 4K. But what else does it have going for it? That's what I am about to find out.

The Pros

  Exclusive 4K Movies

The scenes all appear to be exclusive and they can all be downloaded in multiple MP4 files from low-quality to 1080p. And, as the sitename suggests, there is also a 4K Ultra HD option which looks awesome!

  Quality Videos

Not only are the videos high in quality in that they are 4K, but the quality of the productions is also very good. The scenes begin with a very simple set-up (studying, home from a date, painting, making breakfast) but these are very broad setups and there isn't much talking that takes place before the couple (or the three people involved) get to touching and caressing and...

The scenes are hardcore and the horny Eastern European teen and coed babes put on a good show. Also, although they don't advertise it as an anal sex site, I saw butt sex in every one of the movies I randomly clicked on.

  Bonus Sites

4K Desires is an Exclusive Wankz site and as such it looks like you get access to their entire network of content, which includes such other sites as Bang My Stepmom, Exploited 18 and Sex For Grades to name just a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and is easy to navigate. There are also most of the basic features you expect: tags, favorites, rating and comments. There is also a basic search (no advanced search).

The Cons

  Not A Lot of Content/Irregular Updating

As I write this there are 49 videos and 33 photo sets. Those numbers aren't great and another issue is that updating seems to be a little slow/irregular.

You see, while the last update added about 12 scenes, that was over a month ago and before that they had gone about a month without an update but again, that update added multiple scenes.

I like the idea of multiple scenes added every update, but if updates are too far apart than you could end up missing a bunch of new scenes if you don't stick around for more than your first month of membership.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are fewer photo sets than there are videos because the most recent 13 scenes only come with screencaps, whereas the rest of the scenes provide a set a screencaps and a set of high-quality photos. I'm not sure why they all of a sudden stopped adding pics, but I also noticed that those 13 recent scenes, rather than being marked "exclusive" are marked as either "featured" or "new." Now, when you click into any of the scenes they all say "from exclusive site 4K Desire" so I am not sure why the newer ones are marked differently otherwise. But what I do know is that they only have screencaps.

Bottom Line

I liked what they had.

But is there enough of it, that is up to you to decide for yourself. But if it is enough than know that it is all very high quality with hot babes and well-filmed hardcore action. And they are growing - albeit irregularly. And of course all those bonus sites add some very nice value to a membership as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore videos all available in 4K quality.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(3.11GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they appear to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~3-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 21000k
Dimensions: 3840x2160
Quality: Sharp. They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-25.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All =16500x1067

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(They haven't updated since mid-December 2016)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-29-17 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
04-02-16 x3guide 61 of 100
03-17-16 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
03-31-17 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-06-17