Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Jizz On My GF 77.5
3. My Ebony GF 76.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
5. The GF Network 76.0
6. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
7. Squirting GFs 73.5
8. Chat Revenge 73.5
9. Me And My Asian 73.5
10. Me And My Latin... 72.0
11. My Lesbo GF 71.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Watch My GF 70.0
14. Danske Par.dk 70.0
15. MY NN GF 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Teen Mega World 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2362 Sites
2. Anal - 164 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

429 Videos

Network

This network offers a huge collection of gay amateur sites. You'll find hung studs, ripped jocks, sexy twinks and bulky bears sucking and fucking in hardcore and solo scenes.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 429videos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-17
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 6,815+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1000k, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 1000k, 768x432 (downloadable)

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,991+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2013
Facts Updated: 05-10-17
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-10-17 (as of 05-10-17)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

SJGP
52 Sites Listed
Partner: 429 Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 9 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
05-19-2017
65.0
Xander
11-01-2016
71.0
Lola
12-03-2015
70.0
Maggie
04-13-2015
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
429 Videos Review by Will 429 Videos

Review by Will

Released May 19, '17 , Written May 5, '17
Intro

When you join 429 videos, you're really getting access to an entire network of gay BF porn sites. Now, the premise here has never been that you're getting revenge porn, which is illegal in many jurisdictions, but they do suggest that the material is user-submitted. So read on to find out whether it's in fact the real deal.


The Pros

  A Whole Lot of Content

The one positive thing that can be said about this network is that it brings you access to a ton of content from multiple sites, like Twink BF Videos, Bear BF Videos and Straight BF Videos (Yeah, they'll win no awards for creatively naming their sites). Well, another positive is that there are nearly 7,100 videos. The photos aren't quite as abundant, but hey, nearly 2,100 galleries is nothing to sneeze at, either. And although some of the sites appear to be rotating content, overall the numbers seem to be growing by more than a half-dozen flicks and a handful of pic sets each week.

  The Interface is Pretty Much Fully Loaded

You won't find an advanced search, but that's the only thing that seems to be missing. There's a basic search and you'll find tags on the content. Besides leaving comments, you can also rate what you see and sort it all. You can keep track of all your favorites on the site, or bookmark any page you want to access it again quickly in your browser's favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can save the galleries in Zip files.
  • It's handy that the streaming player allows you to double the size of a video in addition to providing a full-screen option.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive Low-Quality Content

Although there are probably plenty of gay guys who are flagrant exhibitionists with a penchant for showing off their hot bods and stiff rods, the material here is simply nonexclusive rather than genuinely user-submitted homespun gay hardcore. Much of it is watermarked with the names of other gay porn sites or, in some cases, is easy to recognize as coming from other sources, and sometimes you're simply getting a recorded live show. Once you realize that the footage isn't really being shot by amateurs, you're probably going to wonder why it has to be all blurry and choppy. Same with the pics - there's really no reason for them to be out of focus or low in resolution, either.

  Pagination is Limited

Actually, one more thing missing from the interface is the ability to move through the many pages of content in an effective way. Sure, you can jump ahead by at least 10 pages, but there is no option to jump to the last page or back to the first. And even if there were, it would still be quite a bit of clicking to get through the material here, especially the videos. It just isn't practical in the end, although you can make things a bit easier on yourself if instead of browsing all the content from across the network, you select one of the individual sites. They're often considerably smaller so that cuts back on the excessive clicking.

Minor Negatives:

  • In the reviews for some of the individual sites, like Hung BF Videos, it's been noted that the videos are often short and the photo sets contain small collections of random, loosely related images. However, the network does provide some longer videos as well as sets of pics dedicated to specific performers and/or sexual encounters.
  • The design definitely seems a bit busy and that's because they've incorporated far too many ads in their members' area. What makes for sensory overload is that the advertising includes some preview videos running on loops, as well as live cam ads that show the performers actively camming.
  • The limited trial rebills at a hefty price - almost $40! Frankly even the nearly $28 that they're charging for a standard monthly recurring membership seems too much to pay for what you're getting here, so you definitely don't want to be on the hook for any extra amount.

Bottom Line

They're just using a gimmick to push lackluster gay porn.

You can certainly fantasize that the porn is being submitted by average Joes, although the performers vary in appearance from looking like regular dudes to having the kind of fit physiques and big dicks befitting pornstars. However, in the end, you're really just getting a huge amount of nonexclusive gay porn covering a variety of niches. And the problem isn't the lack of exclusivity or (at least for anyone with varied tastes) the diversity of niches covered, but rather that the quality is so low. It just doesn't seem worth joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network purporting to bring you a slew of BF sites featuring user-submitted gay porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3.5MB/sec.
(160MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Nothing is exclusive. Many scenes are watermarked with other sites, or you can simply recognize the material from any number of popular gay porn sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~20MB-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white guys and diverse men of color.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types: twinks, jocks, bears, daddies and regular Joes.

Model Info: 
7,000+ models.
Ages 18-55.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Mix of condom sex and bareback action.
Some videos have music.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-responsive.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Blurry at full size - some are vid caps.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 950x712
Archives = Mixed
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player - 2X size & full-screen option.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
5 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 19, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-19-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-07-16 The PaySites 76.9 of 100
01-30-17 Gay Demon 68 of 100
Average Score: 72.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-19-17