Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
6. Chat Revenge 73.5
7. Me And My Asian 73.5
8. 429 Videos 71.0
9. My Lesbo GF 71.0
10. Obsessed With M... 71.0
11. Danske Par.dk 70.0
12. MY NN GF 70.0
13. Recorded GFs 70.0
14. Bear BF Videos 70.0
15. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Next Door World... 90.0
14. Fame Digital 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2599 Sites
2. Anal - 159 Sites
3. Fisting - 19 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

429 Videos

Network

This network offers a huge collection of 17 gay amateur sites. You'll find hung studs, ripped jocks, sexy twinks and bulky bears sucking and fucking in hardcore and solo scenes.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 429videos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 6,624+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1000k, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 768x432 (downloadable)

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,888+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2013
Facts Updated: 10-18-16
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-18-16 (as of 10-18-16)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

SJGP
53 Sites Listed
Partner: 429 Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 9 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-01-2016
71.0
Lola
12-03-2015
70.0
Maggie
04-13-2015
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
429 Videos Review by Xander 429 Videos

Review by Xander

Released Nov 1, '16 , Written Oct 19, '16
Intro

There's something special about amateur content and I know a lot of you love amateur videos, just like I do. 429Videos is one such network site offering amateur gay content. With a name like that, you might think it means there are only 429 scenes on the site. There are actually thousands of videos and 429 is actually just the phoneword for gay. Quite a clever way of naming their site, but can they back up that cleverness with a good site?


The Pros

  Thousands of Hot Gay Amateurs From 24 Sites

If you love true amateur content, 429Videos is where it's at. There are currently 6,624 videos and 1,888 picture sets of amateur gay men masturbating, fucking, having threesomes and having an incredibly wild and naughty time. If you're familiar with amateur content, then you know it's usually not in HD, but I'm okay with that. You get a variety of gay porn. Some of the sites are Twink BF Videos, Emo BF Videos and Black BF Videos.

  Great Usability Features & Daily Updates

Despite my issues with the layout (see cons), it's still not an overly difficult task to browse the content. They give you good sorting options such as newest, top rated, most viewed (by week, month and all time) and by length. There are tags, a favorites list, comments and ratings. They're adding upwards of 10 videos and photo sets a day, so the amount is growing quickly.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All photo sets are downloadable in a convenient Zip format.

The Cons

  Cluttered Layout

One of the issues I had with 429Videos was its slightly messy layout, mostly due to the presence of some annoying banner ads. There seem to be three different spots (top, middle and bottom) on each page that has some sort of advertisement. It can be a little intrusive at times and unfortunately gives the site a messy look.

Minor Negatives:

  • They're missing an advanced search engine.
  • SD or low-quality scenes are usually acceptable when it comes to amateur content, but it should be noted that a handful of scenes are pretty blurry, sometimes shot with a cheap webcam. Those particular ones are hard to enjoy at times.

Bottom Line

A huge collection of amateur gay content for you to enjoy.

I don't think you should have any issue with boredom here. There are thousands of videos and photos to check out and they're constantly adding new material, so you'll always have something to look forward to. That being said, I'd love to see them do away with those annoying members' area ads and maybe clean up the look of the site a little. Other than that, if you love watching gay amateur guys fucking and sucking all night long you'll love 429Videos.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of 24 sites with user-submitted and amateur content featuring gay men in a variety of hardcore videos and photo sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 7MB/sec.
(40MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: The content is user-submitted, so there's a good chance it's not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~30MB
(average size)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All ethnicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings
Comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900x600
Archives = 600x450
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small to medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
10 videos.
7 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 1, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-01-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-07-16 The PaySites 76.9 of 100
11-12-15 Gay Demon 66 of 100
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-01-16