Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
6. Chat Revenge 73.5
7. Me And My Asian 73.5
8. Amateur BF Vide... 73.0
9. My Lesbo GF 71.0
10. Obsessed With M... 71.0
11. 429 Videos 70.0
12. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
13. My Alternative ... 69.5
14. Recorded GFs 69.0
15. Celebs Uncensor... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Nubiles Porn 90.0
12. Next Door World... 90.0
13. Team Skeet 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2969 Sites
2. Anal - 188 Sites
3. Fisting - 22 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

429 Videos

Network

This network offers a huge collection of 16 gay amateur sites. You'll find hung studs, ripped jocks, sexy twinks and bulky bears sucking and fucking in hardcore and solo scenes.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 429videos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial users may view and/or download any of the videos or photos, but "latest updates" are not available unless users upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 5,727+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,522+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2013
Facts Updated: 11-05-15
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-05-15 (as of 11-05-15)
Details: About 1 daily video update; photo sets have not been updated since Feb 2015.

Company Info

SJGP
56 Sites Listed
Partner: 429 Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 10 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
12-03-2015
70.0
Maggie
04-13-2015
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
429 Videos Review by Lola 429 Videos

Review by Lola

Released Dec 3, '15 , Written Nov 19, '15
Intro

This site provides you with the WWW's sexiest trope of amateur gay boyfriends. For $28 a month you get access to a massive collection of content across one large network. If you like cocks, want cocks and are a cultured voyeur of cocks, you've come to the right place. Welcome to 429 Videos, where your next online boyfriend is just a click away.


The Pros

  Enticing Amateur Content

The content looks like real amateur action and features videos shot by the guys themselves or their partners. The scenes include masturbation, gay sex, BDSM and occasionally some group sex. The models range from average-looking dudes to hunks.

  Tons to See

The collection is massive, boasting over 5,000 videos and 1,300 photo galleries across 18 sites. That's a ton of great content in this network. Plus updates are daily, so the collection just keeps on growing.

  Good User Interaction

There's a ton of great user features for the ultimate interaction. Make a profile, interact with other members and upload your own videos. Why not become a star today?

Other Good Stuff:

  • Zip files available.
  • Comments box and scene ratings.

The Cons

  The Tour is Misleading

When you first arrive on 429Videos and see all the photos on the tour, don't be taken in. First off, the site doesn't actually look that good once you get inside the members' area and the advertised content isn't completely accurate - all the photos on the tour are photoshopped. Once you get inside you'll see some big dicks, but none as massive as the tour page ones.

  Videos Aren't High in Quality

It's amateur content, so you kind of have to expect low quality most of the time. And that's what you get with 429 Videos. The photos are blurry and the videos aren't always clear. It would be nice to see a bit of improvement in those areas.

  No Browsing Tools

The site lacks an advanced search and doesn't provide a lot of options for browsing. There are tags you can use, but overall it needs some more ways to help you navigate.

Minor Negatives:

  • Banner ads.
  • No model index.
  • Photo sets aren't updating. Last update was in Feb.

Bottom Line

Massive amateur site with hot content, but low-quality scenes.

429 Videos is your usual amateur site with low-quality videos and a simple design. But that's kind of what you expect with amateur sites these days. Still, there's a lot of action to indulge in on this mega-site. For $28 a month you can probably find a better amateur site, but this is still a good dose of tempting content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of sexy gay men in hardcore and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1500-2000KB/sec.
(32.9MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's user-submitted content so there's no way to know for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.
Comments.
Ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Lots of photoshopping.
Slightly blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900x600
Archives = 600x450
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 videos.
(almost on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 3, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-03-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-07-16 The PaySites 76.9 of 100
11-12-15 Gay Demon 66 of 100
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-03-15