Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. Jizz On My GF 76.0
4. The GF Network 76.0
5. My Lesbo GF 71.0
6. Obsessed With M... 71.0
7. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
8. 429 Videos 70.0
9. My Alternative ... 69.5
10. Watch My GF 69.0
11. Bear BF Videos 69.0
12. Twink BF Videos 69.0
13. Straight BF Vi... 68.0
14. Indian GF Video... 68.0
15. My BBW GF 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Pride Studios 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Staxus 86.0
12. Sean Cody 85.5
13. Str8 Hell 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 509 Sites
2. Lesbian - 388 Sites
3. Anal - 286 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

429 Videos

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of gay amateur BF movies for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 429videos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: With trial access all videos are restricted to 3 seconds of play time and 1 full size photo per gallery. For more content or downloads users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-24-14 with Oral Girlfriends (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Hidden Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) located under the submit button of the join page (when inputting your credit card info).

Details: 1 prechecked cross-sale in right column, after Submit button.

Videos

Quantity: 5,179+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 768x432 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,379+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2013
Facts Updated: 04-02-15
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-02-15 (as of 04-02-15)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per day.

Company Info

SJGP
60 Sites Listed
Partner: 429 Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-13-2015
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
429 Videos Review by Maggie 429 Videos

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 13, '15 , Written Apr 12, '15
Intro

429 Videos features "user-submitted amateur boyfriend content," in a huge collection of solo and gay scenes. The tour shows the range of dudes offered inside, with a mix of cock pics that include some seriously Photoshopped images. Access to ten bonus sites is included for your $28 a month.


The Pros

  Great-sized collection.

429 Videos is a decent-sized site, with 1,380 galleries and 5,180 videos currently online. With a few exceptions, most of these scenes look like genuine amateur action. The videos and photos look like they were shot at home, either by the guy himself or he and a partner. The action includes solo masturbation, duo sex, and group fucking from time to time. The guys look like regular dudes, just looking to have a good time.

  Some good browse tools.

The site runs in a familiar script that is easy to navigate. You can browse by photos or videos and sort by name, date, and popularity. Check out the categories tags if you're looking for something specific. It's not fancy, but it's solid.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as mp4s.
  • Updates come daily. You can expect a new video each and every day.
  • Members of 429 Videos get access to 10 bonus sites, for more hot gay action.

The Cons

  Photos and video quality need work.

These all appear to be real amateur scenes, so you can imagine the effect that has on quality. Many appear to be shot by webcam. The photos are small and the videos can be grainy. This definitely isn't the sharpest collection of gay scenes.

  Non-exclusive scenes.

These are non-exclusive scenes that come from all over the place. If you've spent much time on other gay amateur sites, you may recognize a lot of the content. There's nothing terribly original or unique about the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • More video viewing options would be nice to see. Additional formats for downloading and more streaming options would be helpful.
  • No information is provided for any of the models and you only get the most basic of descriptions for the scenes.
  • There are quite a few ads in the members' area. It makes the design look cluttered.
  • Watch out for the trial. You'll pay just a dollar for the first day's access but then it rebills at $40 a month.

Bottom Line

Plenty to see here but quality and set-up are average at best.

429 Videos is an average collection of amateur gay videos and photos. On the plus side, the site is great-sized and updates are coming at a good pace. On the other hand, I couldn't get too excited about the quality of the content here or the very basic set-up. The network access helps and the price of $28 a month is fair, but it's not a site I'm likely to be coming back to any time soon.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of amateur men in gay and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(15MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Content appears to be exclusive but it's hard to say for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to big.

Model Info: 
100s models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Members can rate scenes.
Members area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600 x 450 - 900 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 13, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-13-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-12-14 Gay Demon 64 of 100
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-13-15