Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
2. Gay Room 85.5
3. Man Royale 83.0
4. 18 Years Old 82.5
5. Passion HD 82.5
6. Massage Creep 82.0
7. Casting Couch X 81.0
8. Disgraced 18 81.0
9. Tiny 4K 80.5
10. Fantasy HD 80.5
11. Teen BFF 80.5
12. Real Ex Girlfri... 80.5
13. Pure Mature 80.0
14. Damn That's Big 80.0
15. 40 oz Bounce 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Butts Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. Round and Brown 85.0
3. Butt Man 84.0
4. Mike in Brazil 83.5
5. Ass Parade 83.5
6. Monster Curves 83.0
7. Big Butts Like ... 81.5
8. Seymore Butts 81.0
9. Big Tits Round ... 80.0
10. Ass Masterpiece 80.0
11. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
12. 40 oz Bounce 80.0
13. Teen Curves 79.5
14. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
15. Big Wet Asses 78.0

View All : Butts Sites
Related Niches

1. Boobs - 465 Sites
2. Anal - 294 Sites
3. Feet - 167 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 40 oz Bounce Review
Last Update: 02-06-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

40 oz Bounce

Pay Site

This site features hot women with those nice round asses, a little beer, a little fun and lots of action.


Primary Niche: Butts
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 40ozbounce.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.12 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first two (2) parts of the most recent three (3) updates only!

Verified 05-15-14 with Disgraced 18 (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 144+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1200x700 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 3500k, 1200x700 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: MP4 format also available. The older half of the videos have lower specs: WMV and MPEG (512x288, 1300k).

Images

Quantity: 144+ Galleries (avg. 350 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos, pictures.
Other: Blog, videos and pictures
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 02-06-13
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-14-12 (as of 02-06-13)
Details: 1-2 photo set/video updates per month thru March, 2012.

Company Info

SSC Group LLC
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • No more than 10 logins a day over a 24 over hour period. The said period lasts from 12:00 midnight EST to 12:00 midnight EST as stated in Terms.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-01-2011
80.0
Maggie
10-17-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
40 oz Bounce Review by Spencer 40 oz Bounce

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 1, '11 , Written Aug 27, '11
Intro

40 Oz. Bounce is up for review today, and this site features chick with nice juicy butts doing lots of fun sex actions. Plus, the dudes make it a point to pour forty ounces of malt liquor on their backsides to lube them up and make them all shiny, keeping things as ghetto as possible. There are lots of black women, but also a nice mix of white, Latina, and more, so long as they have a plump ass. It's part of the Porn Pros Network of sites, and you get full access to everything for $18 a month thanks to a special discount for our users.


The Pros

  Network access included.

One of the best things about joining a site that is part of the Porn Pros Network is just all the bonus content you have access to. There are around 35 other sites in the network, all with pretty similar hardcore action. Once you're done here (or maybe just for something different), you have lots of options of what to check out next.

  Fun big booty scenes.

The newer scenes all slant towards black women, but the earlier stuff has a pretty good mix. All of them offer big, juicy butts without getting anywhere near BBW range or anything. The action quickly turns to some pretty fun sex, with lots of threesomes, facials, and more to check out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is exclusive as they shoot all their own material I believe.
  • The discounted price isn't bad here at all. It gets them under the $20 per month mark, which has got to be in the lowest 10% of prices out there.
  • The newer videos come in near-HD quality. They could definitely be bumped up a bit still, but look nicer than the older content.

The Cons

  More content would still help.

Though it's not tiny, and they have hit the 100 scene mark at least, more content would definitely help the site out here. At this point, with the slow updates, it's not going to happen anytime soon, but if they offered a few hundred scenes, things would just be that much better.

  Updates are on the slow side.

The average update schedule lately, which seems to be pretty random, is around one new scene per month. That's just way too slow in my opinion, and I'd look for weekly updates at minimum. To grab my attention, I'd look for several updates per week, which is just a far-fetched dream at this point.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are quite a few ads around the member's area that definitely make the site feel more cluttered than I'd like to see.
  • All of their videos have a download link labeled as WMV HD. However, once you get back far enough in the archive, the file you get is nowhere near HD quality, despite the label.
  • The design and layout are quite generic here and feel very corporate. Don't get me wrong, as they look great, but all of their sites look exactly the same as each other.

Bottom Line

Some fun scenes, but I'd really love more content and updates here.

40 Oz. Bounce does offer up some fun big booty content, and some nice hardcore action, but the site could definitely be better. The goods include decent quality lately, network access, and exclusive content. However, the updates are quite slow, and while the site isn't small, they could definitely still use some growth. Options are decent all around, though the site feels a little corporate. In the end, I think this is a nice addition to the network, but if you're here for this site alone, it'll be a little tougher sell.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls with bigger butts (lots of black girls, but a solid mix) in fun hardcore action. They like to pour 40oz. of liquor on her ass to lube her up as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(407MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = 300MB-1GB
MPG = 300MB-1GB
MP4 = 200MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2600k
Dimensions: 1250x702
Quality: Pretty good overall. For some reason, they are just below the usual 1280x720 HD minimum.

Live Cams: 
Daily shows from various network models.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly black.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from average to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Varies = 3000 x 2250 to 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a lot; even some pictures in the same set can be vastly different.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in the last seven days. New scene added monthly on average.


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
100 mrsensual (0) 0 01-30-14
89 Harry Kuntz (12) 0 09-13-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Quick impression"
11-14-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-20-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
05-12-14 I Love Ethnic Women 77 of 100
02-04-13 Reality Porn Search 84 of 100
03-01-12 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
08-26-11 Well Informed Decision 83 of 100
01-21-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 79.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-06-13