Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 86.5
3. Passion HD 84.0
4. 18 Years Old 83.0
5. Man Royale 83.0
6. Massage Creep 82.0
7. Fantasy HD 81.5
8. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
9. Casting Couch X 81.5
10. Gay Castings 81.0
11. Pure Mature 81.0
12. Tiny 4K 81.0
13. Teen BFF 81.0
14. Disgraced 18 81.0
15. Deep Throat Lov... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Butts Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. Butt Man 84.5
3. Mike in Brazil 83.5
4. Ass Parade 83.5
5. Monster Curves 83.0
6. Round and Brown 82.5
7. Big Butts Like ... 81.5
8. Seymore Butts 81.0
9. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
10. Big Tits Round ... 80.0
11. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
12. Ass Masterpiece 79.0
13. Teen Curves 78.5
14. Pawg 77.5
15. Black Dick Roun... 77.0

View All : Butts Sites
Related Niches

1. Boobs - 303 Sites
2. Anal - 197 Sites
3. Feet - 125 Sites

View All : Niches

40 oz Bounce

Pay Site

This site features hot women with those nice round asses, a little beer, a little fun and lots of action.


Primary Niche: Butts
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 40ozbounce.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.12 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Details: No info found in terms.

Verified 12-11-15 with Porn Pros Network (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 144+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1200x700 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 3500k, 1200x700 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: MP4 format also available. The older half of the videos have lower specs: WMV and MPEG (512x288, 1300k).

Images

Quantity: 144+ Galleries (avg. 350 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos, pictures.
Other: Blog, videos and pictures
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 02-06-13
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-14-12 (as of 02-06-13)
Details: 1-2 photo set/video updates per month thru March, 2012.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia LLC
56 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • No more than 10 logins a day over a 24 over hour period. The said period lasts from 12:00 midnight EST to 12:00 midnight EST as stated in Terms.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
100 mrsensual (0) 0 01-30-14
89 Harry Kuntz (12) 0 09-13-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Quick impression"
11-14-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-03-16 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
05-20-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
02-04-13 Reality Porn Search 84 of 100
05-12-14 I Love Ethnic Women 77 of 100
01-21-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
06-18-12 Dino Reviews 76 of 100
03-01-12 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
Average Score: 77.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-06-13