Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Erotic Japan 79.0
7. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
8. Anal Tryouts 79.0
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Super Sex Stars 78.0
14. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0
15. Totally Redhead 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Specialty Sites

1. Naked News 92.0
2. Wet And Puffy 89.0
3. Fantasy Massage 87.0
4. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
5. Spinchix 83.5
6. All Girl Massag... 83.5
7. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
8. Life Selector 83.0
9. BaDoink 83.0
10. VirtuaGirl 83.0
11. Massage Rooms 83.0
12. Action Girls 82.5
13. POVD 82.0
14. Aziani Iron 82.0
15. Desk Babes 82.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1490 Sites
2. BDSM - 230 Sites
3. Bizarre - 150 Sites

View All : Niches

3D Super Models

Pay Site

This site features the latest and state-of-the-art pictures and videos of animated characters in a variety of scenes, like solo, hardcore and fetish.


Primary Niche: Specialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 3dsupermodels.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.04 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members can browse the content, but only view 10 full-sized photo sets, stream 1 full movie and - if available - 1 game download & 1 Flash episode.

Verified 02-03-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 626+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 2,562+ Galleries (avg. 22 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Artwork galleries, Flash animations, games, DVDs, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 04-08-16
Listed Date: Feb '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-07-16 (as of 04-08-16)
Details: 1 video every two weeks; 3 photo sets per week.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Hentai Biz

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-23-2016
76.5
Duke
08-21-2013
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
3D Super Models Review by A.K. 3D Super Models

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 23, '16 , Written Apr 7, '16
Intro

Looking to take a break from looking at real babes? Have a hankering for some sexy ladies created via computer graphics? Well, 3D Super Models wants to be your stop for CG photos and videos of sexy chicks getting down and dirty just like their real-life counterparts. There's a lot of content, but is it worth it?


The Pros

  Good Amount of Content & Lots of Variety

There are currently over 600 videos and more than 1,600 photo sets. I spent some time browsing the large collection and if you're looking for variety then you'll be pleased with what they offer. There are hardcore scenes, fetish scenes, softcore CG model scenes and even some weird scenes with monsters. Also, there are Japanese scenes with pixilated genitals and even some standard anime (which features drawn characters rather than 3D CG ones).

Now, this isn't state-of-the-art CG. These aren't on the level of stuff you'll see in Hollywood films. But it isn't bad and fans of the genre know what to expect from the quality on these types of sites. It's on par with most of what I've seen in the niche.

  Good Quality

There are some videos marked HD, but most are SD. However, while the HD ones generally look a little sharper, the SD ones don't look bad at all. As for the photos, I noticed a bigger discrepancy in quality between the high-quality images and the others, but thankfully the vast majority of the photo sets are HQ.

  Bonus Sites

You get access to 10 other sites in the network and in this case all 10 of them are hentai sites. So, that's closer to the niche than live-action sites would be, but for those really focused on 3D CG, it definitely isn't the same thing.


The Cons

  Nonexclusive Content

This collection is definitely not exclusive as I saw scenes watermarked from other sites as well as Japanese CG and anime scenes. Also, having reviewed other sites in this network, I know that they don't produce their own content.

  Rotating Content

And speaking of this network, I'm also aware that they like to rotate their content, which explains why the amount fluctuates over time. See, according to the dates, they're updating the photo sets every couple days and the movies about every two weeks, but the number of photo sets is down from when we were last here. And having done a little research, the number of videos is higher than it was a couple years ago, but only by a few, which would make no sense if they really were updating as often as the dates suggest.


Bottom Line

Good-sized, but nonexclusive, CG collection.

Is nonexclusive content a deal-breaker for you? If not and you're looking for a varied collection of CG images and videos, then there's definitely some value to be had with a membership to 3D Super Models. The videos generally look good and most of the image sets are high in quality. Sure they're rotating the content, but with over hundreds of videos and image sets, there's enough to keep you busy for a while regardless.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Nonexclusive 3D CG photo sets and videos, from solo softcore to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(63MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is not exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~50MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them (~25%)
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2000k-4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Sexy CG babes.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
User ratings/comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
CG/animation images.
Zip downloads.
The non-HQ ones look average.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x900

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video
3 photo sets.
(the content is being rotated)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 23, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-23-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
04-07-14 Mr. Porn 78 of 100
09-07-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 71.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-23-16