Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fuck My Jeans 80.0
2. Fetish One Pass 78.0
3. 3D Porn Action 75.5
4. Urban Teen Mode... 74.5
5. I Love Mini Ski... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Specialty Sites

1. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
2. Naked News 84.0
3. All Girl Massag... 83.5
4. Action Girls 82.5
5. Adult 4D 82.5
6. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
7. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0
8. Nude Fight Club 82.0
9. BoneTown 82.0
10. Celeb TA 82.0
11. Fucking Gamble 82.0
12. BaDoink 81.0
13. Femme Fight 80.0
14. Desk Babes 80.0
15. Sperm Swap 80.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. BDSM - 385 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 3D Porn Action Review
Last Update: 02-18-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

3D Porn Action

Pay Site

At this site you get to see loads of hard and fast sex showing off in 3D to put you right there.


Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 3dpornaction.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-05-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 36+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 36+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive content from other network sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 02-18-13
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-18-12 (as of 02-18-13)
Details: No updates since July 2012.

Company Info

CatchyFetish
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Catchy Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • 3D glasses required. Photosets are not in 3D.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-05-2012
75.5
Duke
08-13-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
3D Porn Action Review by Spencer 3D Porn Action

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 5, '12 , Written Aug 27, '12
Intro

3D Porn Action is up for review today, and this site features pretty standard hardcore action all shot in 3D. You'll need a pair of the standard blue/red 3D glasses to check this stuff out, and they don't seem to provide any with membership (hopefully they aren't too hard to find). $30 a month gets you in the door here, plus access to the Fetish One Pass group of sites as well.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Since there's not a ton to see here, the network access could come in quite handy. It's not huge, either, but there are six other sites to check out overall. The niches range from miniskirts to tight jeans, so it's nothing too crazy, but the more content, the better.

  Fun 3D content.

If you've got the glasses waiting, the porn scenes here could be a little more fun than the usual I guess. There's nothing too crazy in terms of hardcore action, but seeing stuff jump out of your computer screen is kinda fun for a bit.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I think they shoot all their own material here. It sounds like they may put some of these scenes on other sites of theirs, but you shouldn't see it elsewhere.
  • The newer scenes all come in 1080p HD quality and look pretty damn nice.

The Cons

  Needs some growth; updates are slow.

There's just not that much to see here unfortunately. They have just over 35 scenes for the time being, and not a whole lot of growth. New scenes are posted monthly, so there's no way they're going to get into any big number any time soon.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the newer HD videos, everything goes down to SD and just doesn't look nearly as good. A site like this with low numbers should really do everything they can to stand out in other areas. Hopefully all the videos coming out going forward come in high definition.

Minor Negatives:

  • When you first login, you hit the network main hub page, which is fine. However, it's a little difficult to find the list of individual sites with all the extra links and clutter they have going on here. Plus, it's very easy to accidentally start browsing the network as a whole again. There should be more separation here.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away. In fact, if you try to jump ahead too soon, the whole thing just kinda froze on me.

Bottom Line

A fun concept, but just not a lot going on here unfortunately.

With 3D being the rage in televisions these days, it makes sense to offer up a 3D porn site. 3D Porn Action does just that, but the site as a whole just isn't that exciting unfortunately. There's not much to see, and the updates are quite slow. The HD quality is great to see, but without more to see and do, I just can't see sticking around this site very long. At least jump to weekly updates, and consider shooting content for this site specifically to offer something a little unique.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action all shot in 3D.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: The content is shot in-house but also shared with other sites of theirs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = 150MB-1GB
MP4 = 75MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
35+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 680

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Couldn't jump ahead at all, ever.
3-4 second buffer.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
New scene around once per months.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-17-12 Porn Reviews Plus 75 of 100
01-10-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
11-06-10 Porn Reviews 64 of 100
08-27-10 Nude Reviews 73 of 100
06-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 71.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-18-13