Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Fucking Machine... 88.5
4. Hog Tied 88.5
5. Whipped Ass 88.0
6. Wired Pussy 88.0
7. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
8. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
9. Device Bondage 87.0
10. TS Seduction 86.0
11. Everything Butt 85.5
12. Men On Edge 84.5
13. The Training Of... 84.5
14. Bound Gods 84.5
15. Public Disgrace 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Games Sites

1. Life Selector 83.0
2. Sex Sim 82.5
3. 3D Sex Games 80.0
4. Girlvania 80.0
5. Virtua Guy HD 80.0
6. Saboom 80.0
7. Lost Bets Games 78.0
8. Erotic Anime 77.5
9. Pocket 77.5
10. Hentai 3D 77.0
11. Strip Game Cent... 77.0
12. Spin To Swing 75.5
13. Spicy Roulette 74.5
14. Christie's Room... 74.5
15. Best Hentai Gam... 73.5

View All : Games Sites
Related Niches

1. Hentai - 179 Sites
2. Communities - 101 Sites

View All : Niches

3D Kink

Pay Site

This site offers not animated fetish and bondage action in 3D with sexy characters you get to dress and interact with.

Primary Niche: Sex Games
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.99 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 02-25-15 with Foot Worship (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $169.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: DHD Media


Videos: No


Images: Yes
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (game exclusive to Kink, similar interface/gameplay as Fetish 3D).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Free downloadable 3D fetish game with interactive toys and models. Membership required to play.
Other: 90 stills from games, live shows, forums.

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 01-10-15
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-10-15)
Details: New game versions or features are added occasionally.

Company Info Co.
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"What is this exactly?"
10-16-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-30-15 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
04-09-15 The PaySites 79.4 of 100
11-20-12 Porn Adept 85 of 100
Average Score: 78.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 01-10-15