Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. 100 Upskirts 82.0
3. The Classic Por... 81.5
4. Cash For Sex Ta... 81.0
5. My Pickup Girls 80.5
6. Student Sex Par... 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.5
8. Home Spy Video 78.5
9. 3D Hentai Video 77.0
10. Chicki Porn 77.0
11. Private Home Cl... 77.0
12. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
13. HQ Upskirt 76.5
14. Hentai Niches 75.0
15. Emo GF Sex 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Specialty Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 89.0
2. Naked News 88.0
3. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
4. Life Selector 84.0
5. Spinchix 83.5
6. All Girl Massag... 83.5
7. BaDoink 83.0
8. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
9. Massage Rooms 83.0
10. Massage Creep 82.5
11. Action Girls 82.5
12. POVD 82.0
13. Aziani Iron 82.0
14. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0
15. Nude Fight Club 82.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1381 Sites
2. BDSM - 208 Sites
3. Bizarre - 127 Sites

View All : Niches

3D Hentai Video

Pay Site

This site has what it says it does - a good collection of 3D hentai movies for those who enjoy animated art in their porn.


Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: Anime Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 3dhentaivideo.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can view/download any five (5) videos in only 432p and 320p quality. For more content, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 02-26-15
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: SegPay trials are for two days. It's only one day through the other billers.

Videos

Quantity: 427+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest/highest found movies; AVI specs vary. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 07-22-13
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-22-13)
Details: Unsure of the actual update schedule. Count does increase regularly

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
48 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-01-2015
77.0
Vanessa
08-09-2013
76.0
Spencer
04-03-2013
77.0
Duke
11-24-2012
75.0
Maggie
04-24-2012
75.0
Vanessa
04-08-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
3D Hentai Video Review by A.K. 3D Hentai Video

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 1, '15 , Written Aug 19, '15
Intro

The great thing about hentai and 3D animation is that the characters can be anything and do anything - your imagination is the only limit (well, the imagination of those creating the videos). I generally expect hentai sites to be collections of Japanese videos and, yes, you will find plenty of that here, but you will also see that more recently the scenes don't even appear to be Japanese, but rather American 3D porn scenes. The imagination and fantasy is still there, but the characters speak English and look North American.


The Pros

  Scene Variety

Yes, you will find plenty of anime scenes and full movies, which is what one generally expects with a site such as this, but the 3D does often imply CGI and there's a good amount of that as well. And I found it quite refreshing to have North American characters and scenes along with the Japanese content. It may not be exclusive, but some of it doesn't seem like stuff you'll find everywhere at least.

  Streams and Downloads and Good Quality

While only some of the videos offer HD files, most of the videos I checked out looked good and I was happy to see that I always had the option to download and stream them - often I would download a couple and then stream others while I was waiting for those to download and it didn't affect the quality of the streams.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you go to the "latest updates" area you will see a collection of search/filter options in the form of drop-down menus that act like an advanced search for the collection.
  • TBP users can enjoy a nice discount on a month membership, which brings your cost down from $35 to $20. Not too shabby!

The Cons

  Irregular Updating

They haven't updated in a month, but on that day a month ago they did add about 20 scenes. Prior to that they had gone a couple months without an update, but, again, when they did update they added a bunch of movies.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are currently 43 pages of content, but I can only jump ahead two pages at a time. Even with the ability to skip right to the last page that still leaves way too much clicking just to get to all those middle pages, which is a real navigational annoyance.
  • Not all, but some of the Japanese anime videos do have genital censoring.
  • There aren't any subtitles for the Japanese videos.

Bottom Line

A pretty good collection of 3D hentai and a few bonus sites as well.

I appreciated the variety here. One minute I was watching some legit Japanese animation movie with no subtitles and blurred-out genitals and the next minute I was watching some CGI 3D scene with a Captain America-looking character fucking some hot CGI chick after saving her from the bad guy. The quality of the animation does vary, but the overall video quality is good and you can spend time on the bonus sites for even more hentai fun.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable 3D hentai videos featuring all variety of sex and fetishes. Mostly with sexy anime girls, but some Americanized scenes as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(100MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Not exclusive.
My Opinion: The collection does not appear to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB-500MB

HD Video: 
Yes, some random videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look like DVDs.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Some scenes censor genitals.
Can rate scenes.
Filter options.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in a month.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-20-16 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
03-11-16 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
08-20-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
05-10-15 The PaySites 76.4 of 100
05-05-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-01-15