Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Filthy Figments 81.5
3. Comixxx Archive 80.0
4. Hentai Passport 80.0
5. Hentai Video Wo... 79.5
6. Manga HQ 79.0
7. JAB Comix 79.0
8. Cartoon Valley 78.5
9. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
10. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
11. Erotic Anime 77.5
12. 3D Love Dolls 77.5
13. CG Hotties 77.5
14. Hentai 3D 77.0
15. 3D Hentai Video 77.0

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. Asian - 309 Sites
3. Games - 57 Sites

View All : Niches

3D Hentai Anime

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of hentai and anime, all in 3D, depicting really hot babes and a variety of hardcore action.

Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSpecialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can view/download any five (5) videos in only 432p and 320p quality. For more content, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 02-26-15 with Cash For Sex Tape (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: SegPay trials are for two days. It's only one day through the other biller.


Quantity: 30+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Nov 2011
Facts Updated: 06-11-14
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-11-14)
Details: The video count hasn't changed in several years.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
52 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

its ok

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
3D Hentai Anime Review by Duke 3D Hentai Anime

Review by Duke

Released Jun 18, '14 , Written Jun 10, '14

3D Hentai Anime has a collection of downloadable videos with hardcore 3D anime action. The Japanese content has girl/guy hardcore along with some groupsex but doesn't get into anything crazy like aliens or fantasy style anime. The guest tour is kind of old school with just a few splash pages and the signup page. Site fact and review info can be useful for sites like this where there aren't a lot of samples for visitors to see.

The Pros

  Specialty Hardcore CGI 3D, Lengthy Videos & Nice Quality.

What stands out most here is the style of content which is CGI 3D anime and it's interesting that content is entirely videos. The action is Japanese hardcore with girl/guy and group hardcore with a few kinkier things like school settings or a lip plug suit episode. The quality of the videos is solid as they look very sharp, even better than the specs indicate at 640x480 or 800x480. A lot of anime videos are short clips but here the episodes are up to 30 minutes each which is surprising for this style of content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Company bonus sites are included with membership. They're other anime sites and are linked to from the member's area here.
  • There is a discount monthly price for TBP users and the trial membership is full-access.

The Cons

  Not Many Episodes, Small Amount of Content Available.

Lack of quantity is the main negative that's really noticeable here. The member's area content is housed on three pages and the total number of shoots is just thirty. This is one of those sites that is in need of more content and therefore it leans on the included bonus sites to give members more for their money.

  No Longer Updating, Site Has Been In-Acive for a While.

Things have been in-active here for some time as noted above in our site facts section. This obviously is why the site hasn't put a larger archive in place. There aren't any dates or schedule in the member's area and it's been long enough that our TBP site fact managers have marked the site as no longer updating at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • The content seems non-exclusive. They don't provide any background details about the scenes. There aren't any video file size, spec, or running time length posted either.
  • There is blurring/censoring on the hardcore which is typical of Japanese porn. Most if not all of the sex and BJ action here has that blurring.
  • There are member's area upsell ads and some pre-checked join page cross-sells. The trial membership does recur at a higher rate than the discount monthly price.

The other
  • When there is dialogue in the videos it is in Japanese without English subtitles.

Bottom Line

Lengthy 3D anime videos although it's a small sized site that isn't currently updating.

The good and bad points about 3D Hentai Anime are straightforward. The episodes themselves are much longer than I've seen from many anime videos and the quality is decent. On the downside the site is really small and never really got going with updates so there aren't very many scenes available here. The bonus sites help a bit to give members something extra but this site is one of the smallest ones in the group that's included.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore hentai 3D CGI video scenes with girl/guy & groupsex action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8+
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5-3.0MB/sec.
(271MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Seems like a mix of non-original scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
AVI = ~75-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No cam show content.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Hentai/3D content.
No real models.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Blurred/censored hardcore.

Other Languages: 
Video dialogue is in Japanese.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(not updating)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-12-15 The PaySites 62.4 of 100
04-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 42 of 100
04-25-15 Honest Porn Reviews 6.9 of 10
Average Score: 57.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 06-18-14