Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
7. Anal Tryouts 79.0
8. EU Teens Club 79.0
9. Adult Movies On... 79.0
10. Erotic Japan 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Super Sex Stars 78.0
14. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0
15. Totally Redhead 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Filthy Figments 81.5
3. Comixxx Archive 80.0
4. Hentai Passport 80.0
5. Hentai Video Wo... 79.5
6. Manga HQ 79.0
7. JAB Comix 79.0
8. Cartoon Valley 78.5
9. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
10. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
11. Erotic Anime 77.5
12. 3D Love Dolls 77.5
13. CG Hotties 77.5
14. Hentai 3D 77.0
15. 3D Hentai Video 77.0

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. Asian - 309 Sites
3. Games - 57 Sites

View All : Niches

3D Girlfriends

Pay Site

3D Girlfriends is hardcore site with 3D adult animations with sound.

Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: SpecialtyPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access user accounts can browse the contents of the site, but can only view 10 full size photosets, stream 1 full size movie and -if available for the site- 1 game download, 1 flash episode and no zip download for image sets.

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 509+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 2,327+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Flash toons, cartoon and porn galleries, live feeds, ezines and games.

Site Launched: Oct 2003
Facts Updated: 06-01-15
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-28-15 (as of 06-01-15)
Details: Dates show daily photo gallery updates and a video added every eight days but the content counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites

  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
07-30-15 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
05-12-15 The PaySites 75.6 of 100
Average Score: 67.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 06-01-15