Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Erotic Japan 79.0
7. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
8. Anal Tryouts 79.0
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Super Sex Stars 78.0
14. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0
15. Totally Redhead 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Specialty Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 89.0
2. Naked News 88.0
3. Fantasy Massage 87.0
4. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
5. Spinchix 83.5
6. All Girl Massag... 83.5
7. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
8. Life Selector 83.0
9. BaDoink 83.0
10. VirtuaGirl 83.0
11. Massage Rooms 83.0
12. Action Girls 82.5
13. POVD 82.0
14. Aziani Iron 82.0
15. Massage Creep 82.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1446 Sites
2. BDSM - 222 Sites
3. Bizarre - 150 Sites

View All : Niches

3D Girlfriends

Pay Site

3D Girlfriends is hardcore site with 3D adult animations with sound.


Primary Niche: Specialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 3dgirlfriends.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 02-03-16
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 509+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,327+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Flash toons, cartoon and porn galleries, live feeds, ezines and games.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2003
Facts Updated: 06-01-15
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-28-15 (as of 06-01-15)
Details: Dates show daily photo gallery updates and a video added every eight days but the content counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
152 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites


Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
02-04-16 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
07-30-15 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
05-12-15 The PaySites 75.6 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-01-15