Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Crazy XXX 3D Wo... 76.0
2. 3D Gay World 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 513 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 301 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 3D Gay World Review
Last Update: 08-09-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

3D Gay World

Pay Site

This site presents animated gay characters in lots of hardcore action, coupled with stories.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 3dgayworld.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 282+ Scenes (approx. 6.5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 200k, 1068x600 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 282+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (owner verified all content is exclusive to site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 170 real photo galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2006
Facts Updated: 07-29-14
Listed Date: Jun '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-21-14 (as of 07-29-14)
Details: About 2-3 galleries/videos added per month.

Company Info

Global iNet World, Inc.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Crazy XXX Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-09-2014
76.0
Maggie
04-26-2012
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
3D Gay World Review by Vanessa 3D Gay World

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 9, '14 , Written Aug 1, '14
Intro

Finally, there's a site out there for all of you virtual gay sex fanatics. 3D Gay World "is where you wildest fantasies come true". Gay video gamers and perverts unite! For $29.95 per month members here gain access to close to 10,000 images and 282 short video clips of hunks, twinks, aliens, animations, and other characters. The member's area might prove to be a little tricky to get the hang of but a lot of that has to do with the dark colors and somewhat minimal navigational tools, but there is no doubt your experience here will prove to be unique!


The Pros

  Unique Content.

The artwork is amazing for a lot of the content, too. The comics looked like computer animations on crack and offered interesting tales to go along with the debauchery. For those of you who like to follow along, some of the comics are going on their 7th-9th parts and each comes with a synopsis to guide you along. You'll find everything from pirates and beach boys to giants, interracial, muscle men and more. So much of this site is completely different and unique to what I have ever seen before so it's kind-of cool.

  Quality Looks Good.

Image sizing could be larger & more consistent, but you can't ask for more in terms of picture quality. The color and sharpness are tops. Videos are streaming and look generally really great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are scene tags and categorical breakdown for advanced browsing.

The Cons

  Browsing is Limited.

While every listing has a number of different category descriptions attached, there appears to be no real easy way to browse all series as a complete set. Sure you can sort by them, but it doesn't give the overall feel of a complete comic series compilation. In any case, the overall design aesthetics are not that great and scenes are simply listed on (currently) 57 pages.

  Quality Can Range.

As is the case with any hand drawn/computer animate content site, it's not necessarily the quality that ranges but more or less the image sizing and somewhat with the videos that offered different specs, depending.

  Updates are Slow.

Currently there are just about 2 updates per month coming in. Each update comes with a video and a series of pics, but the videos aren't exactly long and the number of pics per gallery not that much. Basically it is a bit of a waiting game in between each update.

Minor Negatives:

  • WMV is your only choice for download file format.
  • No ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

Bottom Line

Great movies for gamers and/or those interested in animated series material.

I have to admit, this is kind-of kinky. It reminds me of being a kid and sneaking our way in to play (gay) Leisure Suit Larry and trying to get it on with every one we can. I think gamers in particular can attest to sites like these and probably enjoy them the most. The recurring price of $30 bucks is fairly reasonable for the number of scenes you get and the uniqueness of the material. If there could be one major thing that I would change about 3D Gay World it would be improve browse/navigation/download options and to update more often.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable gay toons & drawings of varying nature: hardcore, bizarre, twinks, hunks, bears, fetish, etc. There's some original stuff, lots of fantasy and some bonus toon/comic/video content as well.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else, but it's hard to tell for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
3D, animated & toon content.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Hand/computer generated images.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of locations & themes.
Sharp looking images overall.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Some = 1000 x 700
Others = 775 x 609
Sizes vary some.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Must load to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates average twice per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 9, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-09-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-07-13 Gay Demon 60 of 100
06-18-12 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-09-14