Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Crazy XXX 3D Wo... 75.0
2. 3D Gay World 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Butch Dixon 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 3D Gay World Review
Last Update: 03-25-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

3D Gay World

Pay Site

This site presents animated gay characters in lots of hardcore action, coupled with stories.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 3dgayworld.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-17-2012)

Images

Quantity: 240+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (owner verified all content is exclusive to site).
Other: 170 real photo galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2006
Facts Updated: 03-25-13
Listed Date: Jun '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-25-13 (as of 03-25-13)
Details: Three galleries added per month.

Company Info

Global iNet World, Inc.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Crazy XXX Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-26-2012
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
3D Gay World Review by Maggie 3D Gay World

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 26, '12 , Written Apr 19, '12
Intro

Enter a world where anything in possible, where you don't have to worry about safety or even sanity. You can just fuck and have a great time. 3D Gay World is a collection of gay 3D comics with hot heroes who go wild with unstoppable sexual momentum and some pretty impressive cocks.


The Pros

  Exclusive 3D collection.

These are all exclusive 3D comic scenes created especially for the site. What makes the collection stand out from other 3D sites is that these aren't just a random collection of images. There's a plot and a storyline to each gallery, so you can really get into the action and the characters.

  Good-size site.

3D Gay World offers members 170 galleries, each with around 55 images. That's not bad, especially for a site with exclusive fetish content like this.

  Nice quality images.

The images on the site are all professionally done, with large images and attention to detail. You won't be disappointed with how these pictures look.


The Cons

  Design and navigation need work.

I really wasn't a fan of either the look or layout of the site. They've put some effort into graphics, at least. Still, there aren't enough navigational tools and no real search or browse features to speak of.

  Erratic updates.

Updates are unpredictable. Sometimes updates are a week apart, other times they're 3 weeks apart. There's no telling when the next new scene might be added.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for saving these sets.
  • There are no videos or animations here, only still images.

Bottom Line

The exclusive comic scenes are great, though the site could be more user-friendly.

3D Gay World has a solid collection, with a nice amount of entertaining, nicely done images. The site could be more user-friendly and I wouldn't mind more frequent updates for $30 a month. Still, I enjoyed the comics and would say this gay 3D site is worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive images featuring 3D gay sex comics.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Pic Details: 
Professional level images.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000 x 700
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 1, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-07-13 Gay Demon 60 of 100
06-18-12 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-25-13