Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 3D Sex Games 80.0
2. 3D Gay Villa 79.0
3. Hentai 3D 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. VideoBox Men 88.0
4. William Higgins 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2829 Sites
2. Anal - 172 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

3D Gay Villa

Pay Site

This interactive roleplaying site features animated gay guys who'll perform for you, all under your control. You can create your dream guy and have him hook up with other virtual hunks.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn
Secondary Niches: Sex Games

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 3dgayvilla.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Credits: $1.98 (1,000 SexCoins)
Credits: $4.98 (3,000 SexCoins)
Credits: $9.98 (7,000 SexCoins)
Credits: $24.98 (20,000 SexCoins)
Credits: $49.98 (50,000 SexCoins)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: Other subscriptions available.

Videos

Videos: No

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Gamerotica community.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2004
Facts Updated: 02-08-16
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-08-16)
Details: New game features or versions posted occasionally.

Company Info

Thrixxx Software GmbH
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Thrixxx Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Interface:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
03-30-2016
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
3D Gay Villa Review by Lola 3D Gay Villa

Review by Lola

Released Mar 30, '16 , Written Mar 16, '16
Intro

Enjoy this supersexy animated gay site that depicts cybersex scenes in 3D. You have all the power and can control all the action. Choose your scenarios and create your ideal pornstars and make them suck dick, take it in the ass, play with sex toys and more. You can control the models' positions, speed, whether they're using sex toys or not, the number of models, the settings, their outfits and a whole lot more.


The Pros

  You Have the Power

Everyone loves power, so it's especially hot when you can control cybersex scenes in your very own virtual reality game. You control the camera in every scene and you can zoom, control the angles and more. Check out the sex browser so you can control positions and poses that get you hot and bothered. You can also check out the toys section as well as outfits, for the ultimate control. You can even take pictures during the game in case you find a shot that gives you a hard-on.

  Favorable User Experience & Unique Software

Once you've downloaded the software it's fairly straightforward to use. There's a tutorial to help you out and they lay everything out for you so it's easy to control what you want. This unique software really works well as a game and brings you a sexy virtual sex experience that you have control over.


The Cons

  Story Mode Could Be Better

I found the story modes in general to be a little lacking. They need more of them to start off with and they need to improve the ones they already have. It would also be nice if you could create your own.

  Can Get Expensive

So the site is $24.95 a month, which is pretty good for any pay site. However, things start to get expensive if you want more control and options. Basically everything costs extra. You start with a couple basic models, sex toys, outfits and settings, but if you want to continue to customize then it's going to cost you.


Bottom Line

A fun interactive site where you hold all the power, but it can get expensive!

Enjoy this superb site where you can indulge in your fantasies. However, there's a price! The more control and power you want, the more you're going to have to fork over your dough. That being said, the software is unique and easy to install. I'll leave you with some wise words by Oscar Wilde, "Everything in the world is about sex except sex. Sex is about power." Get your daily dose of sex and power on 3D Gay Villa.

Site Details

About the Content: 
3D sex simulation roleplaying games featuring interactive gay models.

Download Speed: 
Browser: 4MB/sec.
(Fibre Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Completely original game.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
3D male models.

Model Info: 
Some models available initially. Others can be purchased or created using credits.

Other Content: 
Access to Gamerotica community.

Other Details: 
Software download required.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 30, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-30-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 bobocat (1) 0 11-17-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-30-16