Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Specialty Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 89.0
2. Naked News 88.5
3. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
4. Life Selector 85.0
5. Forced Crossdre... 85.0
6. All Girl Massag... 84.0
7. Spinchix 83.5
8. BaDoink 83.0
9. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
10. Massage Rooms 83.0
11. Massage Creep 82.5
12. Action Girls 82.5
13. Aziani Iron 82.0
14. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0
15. Nude Fight Club 82.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1272 Sites
2. Bizarre - 111 Sites

View All : Niches

3D Boyfriends

Pay Site

This gay site features male characters in 3D which can perform and act in a variety of scenes for those who enjoy 3D characterizations.


Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: Gay Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 3dboyfriends.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.02 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 02-03-16
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 26+ Scenes (approx. 1 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile format also available. Bit-rates vary.

Images

Quantity: 13+ Galleries (avg. 18 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, hentai, cartoons, real porn video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 04-21-13
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-19-13 (as of 04-21-13)
Details: The dates show a video added every three days but the counts basically hover around those listed. Either they're inaccurate or the content is rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
134 Sites Listed
Partner: Gaytronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
05-31-17 Gay Demon 57 of 100
Average Score: 59.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-21-13