Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 81.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Erotic Japan 79.0
7. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
8. Anal Tryouts 79.0
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Backdoor Pumper... 78.0
14. Dark Thrills 78.0
15. Super Sex Stars 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Specialty Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 89.5
2. Naked News 88.5
3. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
4. Horror Porn 85.0
5. Life Selector 85.0
6. Forced Crossdre... 85.0
7. All Girl Massag... 84.5
8. Massage Rooms 84.0
9. Spinchix 83.5
10. BaDoink 83.0
11. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
12. Massage Creep 82.5
13. Action Girls 82.5
14. Aziani Iron 82.0
15. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1255 Sites
2. Bizarre - 110 Sites

View All : Niches

3D Bad Girls

Pay Site

This site has really hot 3D characters constructed as tatooed, pierced babes, goth and alt-style gals who depict down and dirty action.

Primary Niche: Specialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.02 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 02-03-16
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 112+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 4200k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Mobile MP4 format also available. Most videos are non-HD, 640x480 with lower bit-rates. Specs may vary.


Quantity: 838+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Other: 3D Flash animations

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 04-21-13
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-21-13 (as of 04-21-13)
Details: Dates show one photo gallery added per day and a video added every week. The counts often go down, don't change or don't change much between checks. Either they're inaccurate or the content is rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
134 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-07-17 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
05-17-15 The PaySites 73.4 of 100
Average Score: 68.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-21-13