Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kick Ass Pass 84.0
2. Cum Eating Cuck... 80.0
3. Barefoot Confid... 79.0
4. Chica Boom 79.0
5. 10-Man Cum Slam 75.0
6. 2 Black Men 4 H... 74.0
7. Kick Ass Teens 73.5
8. Black Jelly 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. WCP Club 85.5
3. Round and Brown 85.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
6. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
7. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
9. Lex Steele 81.0
10. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
11. Black On White ... 80.0
12. XXX Mandingo 80.0
13. Watching My Dau... 79.5
14. Watching My Mom... 79.5
15. Lethal Interrac... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4661 Sites
2. Asian - 449 Sites
3. Ebony - 335 Sites
4. Anal - 303 Sites
5. Latina - 190 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 2 Black Men 4 Her Review
Last Update: 05-04-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

2 Black Men 4 Her

Pay Site

This site features hot white chicks who love taking on those handsome black dudes.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Group SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 2blackmen4her.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-28-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 18+ Video Shoots (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 24+ Photo Shoots (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3 GB, noted in FAQ of Customer Service).
Models: 26 Models
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 04-05-11
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-19-10 (as of 04-05-11)
Details: No new pictures for months, no videos in over 2 years.

Company Info

Kick Ass Pictures, Inc.
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Kick Ass Pays

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
05-04-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
2 Black Men 4 Her Review by Duke 2 Black Men 4 Her

Review by Duke

Released May 4, '11 , Written Apr 26, '11
Intro

2 Black Men 4 Her is an interracial threesome site from the crew over at Kick Ass Pass. This is a network with exclusive content and they venture into some more kinky niches like group creampies, squirting, pussy pumps, and glasses. I suppose 2 Black Men 4 Her fits that style as it combines the group and interracial niches. What they have for content are downloadable video episodes and also photo galleries.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Interracial Threesome Episodes.

The shoots feature sexy pornstar chicks like Kayla Marie, Jayden Rose, Samantha Sin, Alex Lynn, and others getting banged by a couple of black dudes. The video episodes are the main content centerpiece but they actually have a handful more photo galleries than video shoots. The girls do get banged very hard and you'll find creampie cumshots in there which is a bit unusual and different.

  Full-Episode WMV Files, Good Download Speeds.

Video options are simple with the episodes offered in full-scene WMV downloadable files and then an MP4 portable option as well. Download speeds were good for me as I was getting 1.2-1.4MB/sec which is faster than most paysites I look at so saving these 150-350MB files didn't take too long at all. Additionally the photo galleries have zip files which is also good to see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All videos and photo galleries are date-stamped with update details. Even though they aren't actively updating I like that they still give members this info.
  • Network access to Kick Ass Pass is included with membership. Other sites have similar exclusive episodes with various hardcore themes.

The Cons

  Small Collection of Content, Not a Lot of Total Episodes.

The total amount of content for this site is about one and a half dozen video episodes and two dozen photo galleries. Generally you'd like to see at least two or three times that much for a network niche site of this kind. The site does lean on the included bonus sites to supplement its own lack of content.

  No Recent Updates, Last Video Scene Was Added Years Ago.

This goes hand-in-hand with the previous bullet point about the lack of quantity. The site was actively adding video scenes for the period from mid 2007 thru mid 2008. Sporadic photo galleries have been added into 2010 but essentially the updates come to a halt here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most videos have a small WMV player for in-browser streaming intead of Flash which is only on a few of the newer scenes.
  • There are some upsells in the member's area.

The other
  • The included network sites are linked to from 2 Black Men 4 Her's member's area. Login re-entry is required when visiting each site for the first time.
  • There is a daily download limit noted in the FAQs of 3GB per day.

Bottom Line

This network site has a small collection of fun interracial hardcore episodes but isn't updating anymore.

2 Black Men 4 Her seems to be one of those network niche sites that was added to the company's portfolio but didn't stay active for very long. The shoots that are available are entertaining with very hardcore interracial banging however the main weaknesses do impact the value namely the lack of content and updates. Because of this it is best to look at the site as one part of the larger network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive video episodes & photo galleries of hardcore threesome interracial scenes featuring girls getting banged by two black guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2-1.4MB/sec.
(323MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~150-350MB
MP4 = ~100-200MB
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~20-40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Young adult porstars.
Thin, sexy body types.

Model Info: 
26 models total.
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Some creampie cumshots.
Little or no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Large/small image sizes.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1500 x 1000
Pretty consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player (a few scenes).
Small WMV player (most scenes)
Average to low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no recent updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
73 apoctom (145) 0 08-02-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-19-13 FreeOnes 5.8 of 10
08-12-12 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
12-30-11 I Love Ethnic Women 68 of 100
03-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
02-18-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
05-24-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 69.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-04-11