Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21Sextury.com 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. Zoliboy 87.5
5. Asshole Fever 87.0
6. Club Sandy 86.0
7. Teach Me Fistin... 85.0
8. DP Fanatics 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
11. 21 Naturals 84.0
12. Footsie Babes 84.0
13. Cuties Galore 84.0
14. Lez Cuties 83.0
15. Gapeland 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 199 Sites
2. Specialty - 193 Sites
3. Bizarre - 111 Sites
4. Extreme - 80 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

21 Sextreme

Network

You'll find only the hardest and most extreme scenes on this network. Enjoy videos with fisting, deep-throating, spanking, BDSM and mores. This one is definitely for all you fetishists out there!


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: BDSMEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 21sextreme.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 01-21-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95  Our Price $45.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.40  Our Price $62.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 4,094+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 4,094+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,124 models.
Other: Store, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 03-10-17
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-09-17 (as of 03-10-17)
Details: 3-4 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars - 21 Sextury Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 13 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

91.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-13-2017
91.5
Maggie
05-31-2015
91.5
Spencer
05-07-2014
90.0
Duke
09-17-2013
90.0
Maggie
08-22-2012
90.0
Vanessa
07-31-2011
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
21 Sextreme Review by A.K. 21 Sextreme

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 13, '17 , Written Feb 24, '17
Intro

21 Sextreme is a network of 16 sites the combine to bring you thousands of scenes covering a range of hardcore and kinky content, from watersports to bondage to creampies to trannies. So far so good, right? Well, let's take a closer look and see if it's still the great site that it was when we were last here.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content From Around the World

This network of 16 sites brings you babes from North America and Europe in the 4000 videos and around the same number of photo sets (the older scenes come with vid caps only). This exclusive collection covers a variety of niches (some kinkier and more extreme than others) and the best way to tell you about them is to just give you some of their sitenames: Lusty Grandmas, Teach Me Fisting, Creampie Reality, Dominated Girls, Pee And Blow, Old Young Lesbian Love. You also get 13 bonus sites.

  Lots of HD Videos and High-Res Pics

It looks like they started adding HD vids back in 2010, so that means over six years' of movies offering both 720p and 1080p files (as well as lower resolutions). And besides the older vid caps, it looks like all the scenes that offer real pics offer high-res ones.

  Good Network Interface

I did have one issue with the navigation (see first con), but overall the design is good and there are many user features. You can sort the collection, rate the scenes, leave comments and save your favorites. There are also tags, a basic search and a feature that allows you to darken the page around the streaming video player, so as to minimize distractions while you watch a movie. The "categories" section in the top-page menu acts a little like an advanced search in that you can multi-select categories and then apply those filters.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There may not be an exact update schedule, but they look to be adding 3-4 new scenes every week.
  • With the TBP discounted price you save $10 on a membership.

The Cons

  Navigational Issue With the Pagination

I find myself mentioning this con with a lot of sites, unfortunately, but it's something that really bugs me and I think it would bother others as well. There are over 100 pages of content when you browse the entire collection and you can only jump back or forth five pages at a time, as well as jump right to the last page or back to the first. That is a whole lot of clicks needed to get to those middle pages (where there is lots of great content). I really should be able to get to any page with only a click or two!

  Average-Looking Older Videos

I told you how they started filming in HD around 2010. But the site has been around since 2004 so that means about six years of SD videos ranging from below-average to good as we get closer to 2010.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's very little info about the models in the index.

Bottom Line

This is still a great kinky network of sites!

The navigation issue I mentioned is frustrating and the oldest videos aren't the best quality, but there are a lot of Full HD ones to enjoy, as well as high-res photos and frequent updates. All that for the discounted price of $20/month continues to make 21Sextreme a great deal and a network worth your while.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A mega-site consisting of 16 hardcore sites, with some focused on fetish themes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(1.39GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many (since 2010).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-50+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(3-4 updates per week)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

76.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 11
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
75 standard (82) 0 12-19-16
78 exotics4me (585) 0 12-29-15
55 eggyfish (0) 9 03-27-14
75 oldfizzywig (8) 8 10-19-12
89 xexbot (36) 0 07-30-12
85 messmer (137) 5 08-08-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (11)

Comment Title / Date
"Abruptly cancels your subscription"
07-09-16 (1 Reply)
"Broken links"
01-11-16 (0 Replies)
"Too many repeats!"
03-04-13 (0 Replies)
"Down, down, down!"
06-20-12 (2 Replies)
"No one's fault but my own!"
02-05-12 (12 Replies)
"I made a bad decision ..."
11-30-11 (10 Replies)
"Choices... choices!"
07-20-11 (3 Replies)
"RustyJ already pointed this out ..."
07-04-11 (9 Replies)
"FREE FOR YOU! - a major hoax?????"
03-24-11 (10 Replies)
"Opinion on the split"
03-03-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (13)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-05-17 FreeOnes 9 of 10
03-14-17 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
03-12-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
02-13-17 The PaySites 89.4 of 100
02-26-15 Honest Porn Reviews 9.4 of 10
08-29-14 Porn Reviews 84 of 100
10-25-13 Porn Paysites .net 81 of 100
07-18-17 Mr. Porn 90 of 100
Average Score: 89.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-13-17