Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 91.5
2. 90.0
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. Zoliboy 87.0
5. Asshole Fever 87.0
6. Club Sandy 86.0
7. 21 Naturals 85.5
8. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
9. Teach Me Fistin... 85.0
10. DP Fanatics 85.0
11. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
12. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
13. Footsie Babes 84.0
14. Cuties Galore 84.0
15. Lez Cuties 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
10. Nubiles Porn 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Social Glamour 90.0
13. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
14. 90.0
15. Fame Digital 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 196 Sites
2. Specialty - 194 Sites
3. Bizarre - 110 Sites
4. Extreme - 78 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

21 Sextreme


You'll find only the hardest and most extreme scenes on this network. Enjoy videos with fisting, deep-throating, spanking, BDSM and mores. This one is definitely for all you fetishists out there!

Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: BDSMEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: You will not be able to view the entire network and all videos, nor download. You will have the first 10 scenes to stream.

Verified 01-21-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40  Our Price $95.40 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 4,198+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 4,198+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,223 models.
Other: Store, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 11-15-17
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-13-17 (as of 11-15-17)
Details: 3-4 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info Productions
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars - 21 Sextury Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 13 sites.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
21 Sextreme Review by Xander 21 Sextreme

Review by Xander

Released Nov 27, '17 , Written Nov 15, '17

I love the smart play on words here. When I see the name 21 Sextreme, it seems pretty obvious that I'm going to see some extreme sex. And extreme sex I most certainly did see. From fisting to deepthroats and bondage, this site should undoubtedly satisfy your more eccentric sexual interests. You'll even be able to get a TBP discount on your first month!

The Pros

  This Network Will Surely Keep You Satisfied

21 Sextreme specializes in a variety of hardcore, fetish and semi-extreme sites. If you're looking for hot lesbians fisting each other, check out Teach Me Fisting. You can also take a look at Lusty Grandmas if you want to watch horny babes over the age of 60 getting fucked. There are also some excellent transsexual sites like Tranny From Brazil. There's a great selection of exclusive content here and enough variety to keep everyone satisfied.

  Plenty to See and Always Updating

I hope you have a lot of free time on your hands because you're going to be spending countless hours here. There are nearly 4,200 videos and accompanying photo sets here. They add new videos and photo sets approximately 3 to 4 times per week so at this rate, you'll never get bored and you'll always have fresh content to peruse.

  A Sharp, High Quality Collection

The latest videos look fantastic! We're talking about a collection consisting of many Full HD videos that you can stream and download. Their accompanying photo sets are high-resolution shots that you can download in a Zip file. Overall, I was highly impressed with the quality.

  All The User Features You Need

With a network this big, you need proper browsing tools and 21 Sextreme delivers. If you want to change the organization of content, you have a few sorting options. There's even an upcoming tab if you wish to see what new videos are coming up. You can view the entire network as a whole, or individually by site. If you're looking for something specific, you can utilize the basic search engine and tags.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get a nice $15 TBP discount on your first month!
  • As if all the network sites weren't enough, there are 14 bonus sites included with your membership!

The Cons

  Older Scenes Don't Look Great

The oldest videos in this collection date back to around 2004. So, as one might expect, these videos are going to look a bit dated. They're not HD. While the sex is still great, it feels a little disappointing when you know you can just watch the newer, Full HD videos and get a clearer picture.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a model index, but the girls have no information in their bios, only links to their various scenes.
  • The network as a whole has a great update schedule, but some individual sites, such as Mandy Is Kinky and Dominated Girls have not updated in years.

Bottom Line

You'll love spending time with this network!

Let's take a look at the checklist, shall we? Lots of incredibly hot sex with a variety of kinks, fetishes and niches. Check! A vast collection that continuously grows. Check! Mostly Full HD videos and high-resolution photo sets. Check! A TBP discount on your first month. Check! I love when a site makes it easy for me to recommend them and 21 Sextreme is definitely one such site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large exclusive network of sites totaling thousands of hot scenes, with lots of them in HD.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(507MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~600MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3500k-6200k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,124 models.
Ages 18-50+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Archives = 1280x834
Images in landscape and portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 27, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-27-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 1
Comments: 11
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
75 standard (106) 0 12-19-16
78 exotics4me (623) 0 12-29-15
55 eggyfish (0) 9 03-27-14
75 oldfizzywig (12) 8 10-19-12
89 xexbot (36) 0 07-30-12
85 messmer (137) 5 08-08-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (11)

Comment Title / Date
"Abruptly cancels your subscription"
07-09-16 (1 Reply)
"Broken links"
01-11-16 (0 Replies)
"Too many repeats!"
03-04-13 (0 Replies)
"Down, down, down!"
06-20-12 (2 Replies)
"No one's fault but my own!"
02-05-12 (12 Replies)
"I made a bad decision ..."
11-30-11 (10 Replies)
"Choices... choices!"
07-20-11 (3 Replies)
"RustyJ already pointed this out ..."
07-04-11 (9 Replies)
"FREE FOR YOU! - a major hoax?????"
03-24-11 (10 Replies)
"Opinion on the split"
03-03-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (12)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-16-17 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
10-01-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
07-05-17 FreeOnes 9 of 10
02-13-17 The PaySites 89.4 of 100
02-26-15 Honest Porn Reviews 9.4 of 10
08-29-14 Porn Reviews 84 of 100
01-18-18 Mr. Porn 90 of 100
Average Score: 90.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-27-17