Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21Sextury.com 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. Zoliboy 87.0
5. Asshole Fever 87.0
6. Club Sandy 86.0
7. 21 Naturals 85.5
8. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
9. Teach Me Fistin... 85.0
10. DP Fanatics 85.0
11. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
12. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
13. Footsie Babes 84.0
14. Cuties Galore 84.0
15. Lez Cuties 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Anal - 166 Sites
3. Group Sex - 90 Sites
4. Extreme - 79 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

21 Naturals

Network

This network has girls with smoking-hot bodies, ready to leave all their inhibitions at the door. The sites consist of everything from straight hardcore to anal sex to foot action.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Anal SexFoot Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 21naturals.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 01-21-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40  Our Price $95.40 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 656+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 656+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 273 models.
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2013
Facts Updated: 09-14-17
Listed Date: Apr '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-13-17 (as of 09-14-17)
Details: Approx. 3-4 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars - 21 Sextury Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 3 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-23-2017
85.5
Maggie
03-29-2015
84.0
Vanessa
03-03-2014
84.0
Maggie
07-06-2013
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
21 Naturals Review by Xander 21 Naturals

Review by Xander

Released Sep 23, '17 , Written Sep 14, '17
Intro

The word natural can mean many things in the context of porn, but here on 21 Naturals, I think the implication is that this network contains naturally beautiful girls having sex. After browsing the site for only a few minutes, I have no reason to believe I'm wrong. This entire network is yours for an unbeatable TBP discounted price.


The Pros

  A Network of Sex, Ass and Feet

I think those three things describe 21Naturals in a nutshell. You're getting access to three different sites. One of them is the actual network itself, 21 Naturals, which contains a plethora of beautiful European babes in intimate hardcore scenes. 21 Erotic Anal includes beautifully shot scenes with equally beautiful girls having anal sex. 21 Foot Art has girls with gorgeous silky-smooth toes and soles giving fantastic footjobs and having their feet played with, licked and sucked on.

  A Collection That Hasn't Stopped Growing

There are currently 656 videos and accompanying photo sets to check out. I can happily say that by the time this review is published, that number will already be higher because they add approximately three to four new scenes every week. I did a quick check of the dates and it looks like they've stuck to this schedule for a long time.

  It All Looks Amazing

What if I told you that every single video is available to stream and download in Full HD, while the photo sets come in huge Zip files that contain big, clear and high-resolution photos?

  Seamless User Experience

Thanks to all the features, it should be a breeze navigating the network. You can either view all the content as a whole or by site. You have several sorting options and if you're looking for something specific, you can use the tags, categories and basic search engine. You can also rate and comment on the scenes, save your favorites and take advantage of a "lights out" feature that allows you to darken everything around a video to remove any unnecessary distractions.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Take advantage of our awesome TBP discounts that'll save you tons of money on any membership you want.
  • There are hundreds of bonus videos to check out.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no advanced search engine.
  • Most model bios contain zero information. It seems like only the most popular girls have somewhat informative biographies, but even then it's mostly just the basics.

Bottom Line

A network of amazing sex scenes you won't be disappointed with.

21 Naturals mainly tackles three different niches: hardcore, anal and feet. Honestly, they've hit the nail on the head with each one. The entire collection is amazing, continuously growing, high in quality and available at a discounted TBP price. My recommendation comes easily.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of sites consisting of hardcore sex, anal and foot-fetish scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB-7MB
ZIP = ~50MB-1GB
MP4 = ~250MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2800k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks crisp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
273 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Archives = 853x1280
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 23, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-23-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.7

Breakdown
Reviews: 3
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
70 standard (92) 0 07-11-17
82 skippy (130) 9 02-26-17
86 exotics4me (595) 0 01-01-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"What is "Buy it for a lifetime"?"
02-18-17 (0 Replies)
"Seems like a bait site!"
02-09-17 (1 Reply)
"Check inbox for special offer."
07-31-16 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 91 of 100
09-30-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
08-25-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
05-24-17 FreeOnes 9 of 10
02-09-16 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
05-07-15 The PaySites 81.5 of 100
12-06-13 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
11-29-13 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
10-24-13 Porn For $1 81 of 100
09-26-17 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
Average Score: 165.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-23-17