Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Anal Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
2. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
3. Babes Network.c... 88.5
4. All Internal 88.0
5. Pornstar Platin... 87.5
6. Asshole Fever 87.0
7. Ass Traffic 87.0
8. Evil Angel 86.5
9. Jules Jordan 86.0
10. Spizoo 86.0
11. 21 Naturals 85.5
12. Pegas Productio... 85.5
13. Big Wet Butts 85.5
14. Mike Adriano 85.0
15. DP Fanatics 85.0

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Butts - 57 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

21 Erotic Anal

Pay Site

Gorgeous young European babes love getting fucked, but they're looking for a little backdoor action this time. Watch as these chicks have their sexy asses penetrated in this collection of excellent anal porn.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: European GirlsYoung Adults

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 21eroticanal.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 01-21-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40  Our Price $95.40 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 119+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 119+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 105 models.
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2015
Facts Updated: 10-04-17
Listed Date: Jun '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-30-17 (as of 10-04-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars - 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 21 Naturals (85.5).



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-06-2017
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
21 Erotic Anal Review by A.K. 21 Erotic Anal

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 6, '17 , Written Sep 28, '17
Intro

The girls aren't all 21 and there are more than 21 scenes, so I'm not sure what the "21" in 21 Erotic Anal has to do with. But from what I could see so far, the erotic and anal parts are quite accurate. I'm going to watch more movies and browse the site some more and then I can give you more info about it.


The Pros

  Exclusive Anal Sex Scenes

The collection is exclusive and every scene features a hot babe having anal sex. And not just a little anal sex. The scenes I watched were either only anal or the majority of the action. As for the "erotic" part, the scenes begin with music and the girl having a little fun stripping and touching herself prior to the man entering the room. These aren't scripted scenes with stories and the like. They're well-lit, well-filmed productions that focus on the beautiful babes and the hardcore action in very nice surroundings (a nice outdoor setting, a high-end apartment with nice furniture, etc.).

  Over 100 HD Videos & High-Res Photo Sets

There are 118 scenes, each with a video and an accompanying set of pictures. The videos can be streamed in an embedded Flash player and offer multiple download options including a few SD files, a 720p file and a 1080p option. All the photo sets can be downloaded in Zip files filled with high-res pictures.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers a number of user features, like sorting options, comments, ratings, categories, favorites and a basic search.
  • The regular membership price is $30/month, but with the awesome TBP discount you can join for only $15. That's some very nice savings!
  • The site is part of the 21 Naturals network and includes one other site, 21 Foot Art.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Each scene comes with tags, but for some reason they aren't linked.

Bottom Line

A very good erotic anal-sex site.

These high-quality erotic productions are well-filmed and the anal sex is hot and deep. And thankfully there are more than 21 scenes available. Actually, with 118 waiting for you, this one is already worth checking out and they're growing by one new scene every week. Then there's that nice TBP discount that makes it as easy on your wallet as it is on your eyes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Glamcore anal sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.26GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~700MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5900k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-25.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 6, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-10-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
08-04-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
07-19-15 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 78.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-06-17