Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lords Of Porn 76.5
2. Big Butt Hunt 74.0
3. Fat and Chunky 73.5
4. 1st Time Black ... 73.5
5. Spanish Fly Pus... 71.5
6. Big Butt Brazil... 69.5
7. Mama Turned Me ... 69.5
8. Bubble Butt Tea... 69.0
9. TT Boy 69.0
10. 18 And Nasty Gi... 66.5
11. Whore Lore 63.0
12. Orgy World Girl... 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 85.0
2. Black Ice Pass 83.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Ebony HDV 80.0
6. Black Porno Pas... 80.0
7. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
8. Hustlaz 79.5
9. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
10. Black Amateur B... 79.0
11. The Habib Show 79.0
12. Ball Honeys 79.0
13. Phat Booty Hoes 78.5
14. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
15. Bootyfull Babes 78.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 450 Sites
2. Interracial - 261 Sites
3. Latina - 189 Sites
4. Indian - 68 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 1st Time Black Amateurs Review
Last Update: 02-24-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

1st Time Black Amateurs

Pay Site

This site features sexy ebony babes who are getting into porn and all that hard action for their first time.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 1sttimeblackamateurs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the most recent featured video as well as video and images from two (2) pages of the latest updates. For full length videos and other features you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 05-06-13 with Angelina Valentine (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-09.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 81+ Video Shoots (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 4500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: MOV and MP4 formats also available on most newer updates. Some of the oldest videos are posted in WMV and MPEG around 400x300, 1000k and Flash.

Images

Quantity: 54+ Photo Shoots (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive content that may be found on other sites from this company).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 02-24-13
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-05-12 (as of 02-24-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Clickpro Media Ltd.
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Lords Of Porn Affiliates

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-09-2011
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
1st Time Black Amateurs Review by Spencer 1st Time Black Amateurs

Review by Spencer

Released May 9, '11 , Written May 2, '11
Intro

1st Time Black Amateurs is up for review today, and what that translates to for you is some pretty standard ebony porn. The girls here really don't look like first-timers honestly, and I guess they are amateurs (whatever that means). However, you do get some hot black chicks fucking on camera, which is good enough for me. It's part of the Lords Of Porn network of sites, which you get full access to with your membership. Just $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Since there's not a ton to see here, the network will become pretty key if you want to get more for your money. Granted, the other 19 sites may not necessarily offer a ton of ebony content, but you do get other similar hardcore material at least.

  Decent video options.

They kinda bounce back and forth between a few sets of video types, but the latest ones offer a pretty good selection overall. Besides the streaming flash, you get downloadable WMV, MPG, MOV, and MP4 options. Of those, I'd opt for the MPG versions, which are huge, but look the best.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content is all-original here at least. I think they shoot all their own content, but may share these scenes with other sites in the network if they fit the bill.
  • The black niche isn't terribly unique or anything, but it does provide for a little something different from the norm here.
  • The $18 discount price isn't a bad starting point here for your membership. That puts them in the lower price point of what we'll usually see day in and day out.

The Cons

  Not a very big site.

They're hovering just over 40 photo galleries, and a bit over 50 videos, which just isn't that large unfortunately. With nothing really helping them stand out from the crowd, they could really use some big numbers or something to make them unique.

  Updates are a bit slow.

It looks like they add a new scene every other week currently, which is about half speed for what I look for as a minimum update schedule. It's even worse since the site isn't that large as it is, and could really use the extra content. I'd love to see them quadruple the speed and get two new updates up per week, ideally.

  Navigation needs work.

The site is just very plain in terms of getting around and finding content. They use a pretty standard script to run the site that we see quite often, but don't offer any extras. There are no search features, or even a models index to browse through.

Minor Negatives:

  • The quality here is okay, but nothing to write home about. Considering a lot of the MPG files come in around one gigabyte in size, you'd expect them to look a lot better honestly.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.

Bottom Line

A pretty simple site overall that never really stood our for me.

1st Time Black Amateurs does the basics okay enough, but never really tries beyond that to really stand out from the crowd. The quality is barely average (or slightly below), the updates are slow, the site and navigation are pretty plain, there isn't a ton to see, and the options aren't great all around (save for some okay video download choices). It's just a very bland site that will totally blend in with the crowd in my opinion. I'd look for something here to really set them apart, whether it's a lot more content, a bump up to HD, a better site search setup, or whatever else they can think of.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring black girls in pretty standard action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 3.9MB/sec.
(411MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here, though it sounds like they may share the content with other sites they own.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
WMV = ~300MB
MPG = ~1GB
MOV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All black models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from average to thick.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 20-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(new scene added every other week)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-11-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
05-14-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-24-13