Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lords Of Porn 76.5
2. Big Butt Hunt 74.0
3. Fat and Chunky 73.5
4. Spanish Fly Pus... 71.5
5. 1st Time Black ... 69.5
6. Mama Turned Me ... 69.5
7. Bubble Butt Tea... 69.0
8. TT Boy 69.0
9. 18 And Nasty Gi... 66.5
10. Whore Lore 63.0
11. Orgy World Girl... 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 86.0
2. Black Ice Pass 83.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Ebony HDV 80.0
6. Black Porno Pas... 80.0
7. Hustlaz 79.5
8. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
9. Black Amateur B... 79.0
10. The Habib Show 79.0
11. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
12. Black Mama 77.5
13. Teeny Black 77.0
14. Dark Thrills 77.0
15. Ebony Tugs 77.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 432 Sites
2. Interracial - 255 Sites
3. Latina - 186 Sites
4. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

1st Time Black Amateurs

Pay Site

This site features sexy ebony babes who are getting into porn and all that hard action for their first time.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 1sttimeblackamateurs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $10.95/mo.)

Verified 05-27-14
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-09.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 81+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 4500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 54+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive content that may be found on other sites from this company).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: live feeds, vod movies, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 06-07-14
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-05-12 (as of 06-07-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2012.

Company Info

Clickpro Media Ltd.
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Lords Of Porn Affiliates

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-16-2014
69.5
Spencer
05-09-2011
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
1st Time Black Amateurs Review by Maggie 1st Time Black Amateurs

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 16, '14 , Written Jun 8, '14
Intro

1st Time Black Amateurs is an ebony hardcore site that plays up the amateur angle. The site is by Lords of Porn and they promise a collection of exclusive, entertaining scenes with freaky black babes who can't wait to get crazy on cam. The site is no longer updating, but there's an archive here to see.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche content.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring hot black amateurs having sex on cam for the first time. The scenarios vary, but generally you'll see the girl having sex with a hot black man. They don't really play up the first-time angle a lot in the scenes, but the models were new to me and the action fit well-enough. You'll see spontaneous blow jobs and fucking in this hot little niche site.

  Great video viewing options.

There are plenty of choices for viewing these scenes. For full-length downloads you've got mpg, mov, wmv, and avi. If you prefer short clips, you can download the scenes in 5 minute log segments as mp4s. For streaming, there's a full-length Flash option and streaming clips. No matter how you like to view movies, they've got you covered.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of 1st Time Black Amateurs also get access to all of the sites in the Lords of Porn network. An impressive 19 sites are included, for lots more original hardcore action.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join 1st Time Black Amateurs at a special discount price of $18 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Not a large collection.

Despite having been online for several years, the collection here is still quite small. There are currently just 81 scenes online. Most scenes include photos and videos but you can still make it through the whole site in no time at all.

  No recent updates.

Nothing new has been added to 1st Time Black Amateurs since 2012. That was two years ago, so I wouldn't hold my breath waiting for updates.

  Scenes could be sharper.

Although the video quality wasn't awful, you could tell these scenes were a few years old. The Flash streams were grainy at times. The videos were around 720 x 480 and looked average at best. It's definitely time for a quality upgrade.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a fair number of member's area ads. The most obtrusive, in my opinion, is the large table for another review site that lists the review site's categories. A quick glance might lead you to believe these are the network's own categories but they're not; they'll take you offsite.

Bottom Line

A small, inactive site with average-quality exclusive niche scenes.

1st Time Black Amateurs didn't do much for me. The collection is small, it's inactive, content quality is out of date, and it's cluttered with ads. The discount price and network access are the only things saving this one. Join for the network, but there's just not enough here to justify joining for 1st Time Black Amateurs alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot black amateur models having sex on camera for the first time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(500MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
Zip = ~35MB
MPG = ~400MB
WMV = ~500MB
MOV = ~200MB
AVI = ~200MB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some member's area ads.
Users can rate scenes.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 16, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-16-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-11-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
05-14-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-16-14