Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 92.0
3. Hands on Hardco... 90.5
4. Only Blowjob 90.0
5. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
6. DDF Busty 89.5
7. House Of Taboo 88.0
8. Fuck In HD 86.0
9. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
10. Euro Teen Eroti... 85.0
11. Sex Video Casti... 83.0
12. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
13. Hairy Twatter 81.0
14. Cherry Jul 80.0
15. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 95.0
3. DDF Network 94.0
4. 1 By Day 92.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. 21 Sextreme 91.5
7. Hands on Hardco... 90.5
8. Explicite Art 90.5
9. Only Blowjob 90.0
10. Pix and Video 90.0
11. DDF Busty 89.5
12. Tainster 89.5
13. MPL Studios 89.0
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. Stiffia.com 88.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

1 By Day

Pay Site

These gorgeous chicks love getting naked and naughty. Expect to see them pleasuring themselves while you watch as well as getting it on with other hot babes and guys.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 1by-day.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Verified 04-29-17
Monthly: $26.99  Our Price $13.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 4,979+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 4,979+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized pics available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,536 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, VOD.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2000
Facts Updated: 03-24-17
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-23-17 (as of 03-24-17)
Details: 2-3 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

DDF Productions Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: DDF Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to DDF Network (94.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-18-2017
92.0
Lola
05-19-2016
93.0
Maggie
12-13-2014
92.0
Vanessa
03-12-2014
91.5
Spencer
02-20-2013
89.5
Maggie
01-25-2012
91.0
Duke
02-23-2011
91.0
Vanessa
04-08-2010
91.0
Spencer
08-31-2009
88.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
1 By Day Review by A.K. 1 By Day

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 18, '17 , Written Apr 6, '17
Intro

The 1By Day tagline reads: "Euro Babe Satisfaction." This site is filled with gorgeous European chicks who bring satisfaction to themselves and to anyone else they are with, which in turn leads to your satisfaction from watching such hot scenes. And there sure are a lot to watch.


The Pros

  A Few Thousand Scenes

As I write this I'm looking at a site with over 4,000 videos and photo sets. Based on the latest scenes, one could easily assume that the site was a solo one, but that isn't the case. I would say that, yes, most of the scenes have girls fingering and fucking themselves, but as I browsed this massive collection I came across a good number of lesbian and straight scenes as well, even some anal sex and creampies.

  Advanced Search, Among Other Features

It can be a little overwhelming browsing this huge collection, especially if you're looking for something specific. That's why I was very happy to see a great advanced search engine with multiple categories and the ability to multi-select and find exactly what you want - and even discover stuff you maybe didn't know they offered. As far as other features go, you can sort the collection, "like" and "favorite" scenes, and leave comments. There are tags with each scene and a trailer. You can jump to a specific year and month to see what was added at that time.

  Hundreds of HD Videos

They've been producing HD videos for years now and while the older ones are only 720p, they look great and there are lots of 1080p vids, as well as some 4K among the newest. There are also a few scenes that offer a VR download that lets you use your mouse to zoom in and out and around the room.

  Frequent Updates

The sitename used to be associated with daily updates. However, that no longer looks to be the case. Although, the collection is still growing at a pretty good rate with a new video and photo set twice a week these days.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Everyone loves a discount, right? Well, we've arranged for a nice TBP one that you can take advantage of and save some cash.

The Cons

  Design and Navigation Issues

Overall the site looks good and - as I mentioned in the pros - there are lots of features that are meant to help with a user's experience. But there are also a few things that bugged me the more time I spent on the site.

The first is the pagination. You see, there are over 240 pages of content available and they only let you browse the pages two at a time, or by skipping right to the last page and going back two at a time. Either way it means lots of clicks just to see the middle hundred pages. Very annoying!

The next issue I noticed was that some videos were HD and others weren't, but there wasn't always an indication of video quality until I actually clicked through and checked out the download options. Sure, I could use the advanced search to filter the quality, but it would also be nice to know beforehand.

Minor Negatives:

  • The oldest videos go all the way back to 2001 and not only are they not HD, but for the most part they don't look very good. To give you an idea, the few I checked out were rocking these crappy stats: 320x240, 721k.
  • Despite being part of the DDF Network, you don't get access to any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

A great Euro-babe site that could be even better.

What's currently on 1By Day makes it an easy recommendation, but I would like to see them make some of the design & navigation improvements I discussed that would take the user experience up a notch. Regardless, this one is worth checking out, so enjoy!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Lots of hot European babes in solo, lesbian and straight porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.89GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~600MB
AVI = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: AVI/WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look good to awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1,500+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000x2667
Older = 950x623
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 18, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-18-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

94.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 56
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
94 exotics4me (569) 0 10-25-16
88 RustyJ (145) 7 06-17-11
90 ControllingMind 7 09-24-09
95 xbigvmanx (0) 10 09-02-09
85 zzzins (12) 6 04-26-09
90 lawless (6) 0 04-19-09
69 Kiev4b (6) 3 02-15-09
88 TrashMan 8 01-23-09
82 pinkerton (47) 4 10-09-08
70 DigglerFL (17) 4 10-04-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (56)

Comment Title / Date
"A little customer service story"
08-26-11 (1 Reply)
"1ByDay and network..."
07-06-10 (1 Reply)
"Once a top site - and now?"
07-05-10 (2 Replies)
"$7 Full Access Trial"
05-19-10 (0 Replies)
"American Girls ..."
02-27-10 (1 Reply)
"Site much worse"
10-24-09 (4 Replies)
"warning"
10-07-09 (9 Replies)
"1ByDay Suck big time"
09-09-09 (1 Reply)
"Those Logos again!"
09-02-09 (3 Replies)
"Downgrade/top-review from TBP"
08-31-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (57)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-20-17 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
04-20-17 Mr. Porn 89 of 100
02-15-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
02-12-17 The PaySites 91.6 of 100
11-07-16 x3guide 96 of 100
03-29-16 Porn Reviews 83 of 100
05-12-15 Porn Paysites .net 93 of 100
07-16-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9.4 of 10
06-23-13 Dino Reviews 81 of 100
03-27-17 FreeOnes 9.8 of 10
05-04-13 Porn Castle 93.8 of 100
Average Score: 91.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-18-17