Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dirty Flix 84.0
2. 18 Videoz 83.5
3. Massage X 83.0
4. X Sensual 82.0
5. Teens Analyzed 81.5
6. Teeny Lovers 81.0
7. Young Sex Parti... 79.5
8. Casual Teen Sex 79.0
9. Porn Films 3D 79.0
10. Private Casting... 78.5
11. Sell Your GF 77.0
12. Tricky Agent 77.0
13. First Anal Date 77.0
14. Fucking Glasses 77.0
15. Young Courtesan... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.0
6. 21 Sextreme 91.5
7. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Nubiles Porn 90.5
10. Team Skeet 90.5
11. Hustler 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. Private.com 90.0
14. Teen Mega World 90.0
15. Pornstar Platin... 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 28 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

18 Videoz

Network

This network of hardcore sites presents hundreds of hotties getting down and dirty in hardcore action. From straight sex to gangbangs and much more, you'll see these teens and coeds doing it all.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 18videoz.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $24.95 (3 months, non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.95  Our Price $59.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,960+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,182+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,154 network models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 09-22-17
Listed Date: Feb '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-20-17 (as of 09-22-17)
Details: Approx. 2-3 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 17 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-30-2017
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18 Videoz Review by A.K. 18 Videoz

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 30, '17 , Written Sep 22, '17
Intro

There are way more than 18 videos on this site. This mega-site is rockin' lots of content and more is being added at a nice rate. So, you're here for your love of teens and coeds. But should you go further and join? Well, that's what I'm going to discuss in the pros and cons below. Let's get started...


The Pros

  Exclusive Network Content

The collection on 18Videoz actually comes from 16 sites, including Bang My Teen Ass, Young Libertines, Teen Teacher and Young Sex Parties. As you can tell from the "teen" and "young" in all the sitenames, this mega-site is focused on teens and coeds. The action is hardcore and it appears that many of the girls are Russian and much of the content is filmed in Russia and Eastern Europe. Some is scripted, some is reality and others are simple gonzo goodness. A lot of it is very amateur, while the newer scenes have a more polished, professional aesthetic.

  Thousands of Videos and Photo Sets & Multiple Weekly Updates

As I write this, there are 2,960 videos and 2,182 photo sets. The videos update every four days, as do the photo sets, which makes for two new movies and galleries every week. So, by the time you get to the site, those numbers will already be out of date.

  Lots of HD Videos, Some 4K and all High-Res Pics

Although the oldest videos are in SD quality, the entire network of sites has been producing HD videos for years now and for the last year or so they've been making a 4K version available for download as well. As for the photos, they're all high-res, with the newest ones looking even better.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a nice TBP discounted price available that gets you in for only $15/month.
  • The site offers a number of user features, like sorting options, ratings, favorites, comments, tags and a basic search. Also, you can browse the entire network as a whole or each of the sites individually.

The Cons

  The Older Videos Don't Look Very Good

Although some of the older scenes look okay (and by "older" I mean before they started shooting in HD), there are many SD videos I checked out that looked pretty bad. There were a few of the oldest ones that I couldn't even watch because the quality was so poor.

Minor Negatives:

  • The oldest scenes offer screenshots only. No photos.

Bottom Line

A large and growing teen/coed mega-site collection.

With over 2,000 photo sets and almost 3,000 videos you certainly won't be without porn to watch on 18 Videoz. And if amateur Russian hotties are your bag, then that's another plus. Now, the oldest content is pretty low in quality, but thankfully, there's a good amount of HD videos and they're filming 4K ones as well. Being able to get it all for only $15/month with the TBP discount doesn't hurt, either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of hardcore teen/coed porn from among 16 different sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-2MB/sec.
(2.43GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the content on each site is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
WMV = ~750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (over 50%).
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-14000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look good to awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
2,155 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Generally good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x1666
Older = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Site Issue

A review was in progress, but we have run into a problem accessing this site. We hope to have it resolved soon.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-20-18 Rabbit's Reviews 91 of 100
03-16-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
02-03-17 FreeOnes 8.6 of 10
07-05-17 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
Average Score: 90.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-30-17