Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. TMW Mobile 83.0
3. Teen Sex Movs 83.0
4. Beauty Angels 81.0
5. Anal Angels 80.0
6. No Boring 80.0
7. Creampie Angels 80.0
8. Teen Sex Mania 80.0
9. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
10. Tricky Masseur 78.5
11. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
12. X Angels 78.0
13. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
14. Nylons X 78.0
15. First BGG 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 75 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Shaved - 12 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 11 Sites

View All : Niches

18 First Sex

Pay Site

This site features those lovely young 18-year-old teens who get to have their first sexual experience and don't mind doing it in front of a camera.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 18firstsex.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: After we signed up for this trial we could not access the site with the username and password provided.

Verified 11-13-14 with Creampie Angels (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-23-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 51+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 600k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 51+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, live cams, personals, forum.
Other: 894 Network Models
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 08-24-14
Listed Date: Oct '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-05-10 (as of 08-24-14)
Details: Last update was in 2010 but movies have been upgraded.

Company Info

Royal Cash
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

64.5
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-11-2014
64.5
Maggie
06-19-2013
69.0
Spencer
01-19-2011
67.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18 First Sex Review by Vanessa 18 First Sex

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 11, '14 , Written Sep 4, '14
Intro

18 First Sex is your de-virginized hot young teen website brought to you by the Teen Mega World Network. These girls may start off shy in front of the camera, but that doesn't stop them from really going at it in about 51 scenes. Unfortunately nothing new has been added for quite some time but your TBP specially reduced $19.95 monthly membership also gives access to the rest of the 30-something network sites.


The Pros

  Original First Time Teens in Hardcore Sex Content.

In that it's shot and owned by a single company. I think they may use or archive some of this content on other sites, but more than likely this will all be new material for you. And I love the variety too! Lots of different types of sexy, young, mostly Euro girls in different settings; indoors and out, bedrooms, bathrooms, and more. Most episodes come with a short description, screen caps, digital images and a full-length download. The best part about the scenes here, though, is that they all offer gorgeous teens who obviously enjoy their first time sex experience.

  Bonus Site Access.

Another 30 or so sites are offered with your membership here. Sites like: Beauty Angels, Home Toy Teens, and others.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streaming can look nice. These are nice-sized with pretty good color and picture quality. ZIPs are offered for the image sets & formats to download videos to your mobile device.
  • TBP users can get in on the action for a reduced monthly price.

The Cons

  Browse Options Are Minimal Overall.

Browse/navigational options could be better. For instance, many of the tags for the scenes/models are simple short descriptions rather than actual model names. This isn't the type of model index that gives you a true return of girls in alphabetical order along with bio info, it's just a way to sort the content, basically.

User may find themselves having to jump to the site page from the drop down menu numerous times as it's easy to be directed to the Network page rather than the sites' individual page.

  Content May Be Found On Other Company Sites.

I tried my hardest to see if this site was a clone of one of the other company sites, and I have to say, there really isn't a whole lot of cross-over to any one site. However, it should be noted that some of the content you will see here, you can also find on other company sites.

  No Longer Updating.

At the time of this review nothing new has been added since August 2010. Making this a somewhat small archive of content and nothing new to see.

  Dated Looking Scenes.

Seeing as though nothing new has been added since 2010, it's easy to see that the scenes here aren't going to look anywhere near as nice as what you're used to seeing these days. The scenes here are simply average in terms of quality, and even somewhat below.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model index (for this site alone) or bio information. When browsing the archive of content, there is an option to choose a model by name in alphabetical order, but there is no specific model index, nor is there any information offered about the girl unless it pertains to the short descriptions given for the shoots.

Bottom Line

Hot teen sex, sure, but nothing new has been added here for years.

I love hot teens and the sex here is as good as any, but the lack of updates for a couple of years now along with the average to below quality specs for the scenes makes it really hard to suggest a join. For access to the complete Network, sure, but not for this site alone. In fact, though, I've been noticing many of the Teen Mega World Network sites are no longer updating, but at leas there are more than 30 of them.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of hot teen models in first-time hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(192MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~85MB
MP4 = ~200MB
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~10MB-20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Young amateurs to model-types
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50 or so models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
10 star user rating.
Similar video suggestions given.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Pics appear to be screen caps.
Pics are supporting content for vids.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1920 x 1080
Archives = ~720 x 576
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added since Aug 2010)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 11, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-11-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Join through Teen Mega World and save $10.00."
09-04-12 (0 Replies)
"A little disappointed but not bad"
12-01-10 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-22-14 Mr. Porn 64.5 of 100
09-22-14 Porn Inspector 2.6 of 5
09-11-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.4 of 10
05-18-12 Porn Adept 66 of 100
07-17-11 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
02-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 64.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-11-14