Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Megaload 87.0
2. Scoreland 87.0
3. XL Girls 86.0
4. Naughty Mag 85.5
5. 18 Eighteen 84.5
6. Score Videos 83.5
7. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
8. Leg Sex 80.5
9. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
10. 50Plus MILFs 80.0
11. 60 Plus MILFs 79.5
12. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
13. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
14. Karina Hart 75.0
15. Feed Her Fuck H... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
7. Nubiles Porn 90.5
8. ALS Scan 90.5
9. Team Skeet 90.0
10. Wow Girls 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. Teen Mega World 88.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 50 Sites
2. Petite - 26 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

18 Eighteen

Pay Site

This is the official home of 18Eighteen magazine. The site features pictures and videos of the most beautiful teens on the Net getting it on hardcore.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: MagazinesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 18eighteen.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 02-17-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 502+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 2,421+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized pics and Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,065 models.
Other: Live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 11-22-16
Listed Date: May '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-16-16 (as of 11-22-16)
Details: Approx. 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
62 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-04-2017
84.5
Duke
10-07-2014
84.0
Maggie
08-15-2013
84.0
Vanessa
07-28-2012
83.5
Duke
12-22-2010
83.5
Maggie
10-05-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18 Eighteen Review by A.K. 18 Eighteen

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 4, '17 , Written Nov 29, '16
Intro

Some of you might be familiar with 18 Eighteen the magazine. Well, this is the online version of the magazine with photo sets and videos all featuring supersexy teens in solo and hardcore action. The Score Group is most known for big-boob content, but it looks like they know what they're doing when it comes to teen and coed hotties as well.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content, Plus Bonus Sites

The collection is exclusive and at this point features 492 videos and 2,422 photo sets. There are lots of solo scenes with girls working their fingers in their wet hole, but there are also a good number of hardcore scenes. And your membership comes with two bonus sites: Picking Up Pussy and TnA Tryouts.

  Lots of HD Videos

Going back at least five years now, the site has been adding HD videos. I was surprised to see that they're only 720p (these days 1080p is pretty common), but they look great so it isn't a huge issue for me.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is no advanced search, but you do get other features, including sorting, filters, tags, comments and a basic search. The design is also pretty good and I had no issues navigating the collection.
  • They're adding a new video and photo set each week.
  • We've arranged for a nice $10 discount so all you TBP readers can sign up for $20/month.

The Cons

  Older Content is Lower in Quality

Going back to the older videos in the collection, they aren't HD and look pretty average, but they are in the minority. And while the photo quality of the older pics I checked out were quite good (not high-res, but very close) they didn't all offer a Zip download option.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a model index and it does provide quick access to the content from each girl, but there is very little info about the models.
  • Lots of magazine sites provide access to digital versions of their mags and an archive of past issues. Unfortunately, they do not do that here.

Bottom Line

A good site for teen porn.

Hot chicks, a good amount of content, 100% exclusive and filed with mostly high-def videos and high-res photos. And you're saving $10/month with the TBP discount price, so that makes it even better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large, and growing, collection of teens in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(419MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It seems exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700MB
ZIP = ~266MB
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,000+ models total.
Ages 18-23.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads for most sets.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Oldest = 1164x756
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 4, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-04-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 rearadmiral (468) 7 12-28-15
81 TheSquirrel (53) 6 02-01-11
82 Wittyguy (121) 0 10-24-08
86 WeeWillyWinky (90) 0 09-24-07
69 Schnitzel (29) 0 07-11-07
68 Douggie (10) 0 06-14-07
77 senorim (19) 0 02-22-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"CANNOT download movies in HD, can only stream."
04-18-11 (1 Reply)
"Thumbs up for this organisation"
01-13-11 (3 Replies)
"Annoying Walk-On Ad Girl"
10-11-09 (0 Replies)
"New Price, Still Good Content"
10-22-08 (3 Replies)
"Get It Together, Baby!"
04-15-08 (6 Replies)
"Limited trial"
01-14-08 (2 Replies)
"Content Not Updated and Not Very Good"
12-27-07 (2 Replies)
"Could be better"
09-04-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-12-17 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
04-07-17 The Lord of Porn 88.3 of 100
04-04-17 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
01-28-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
08-18-16 FreeOnes 9.1 of 10
09-20-15 x3guide 89 of 100
03-23-15 The PaySites 84 of 100
01-27-15 Porn Paysites .net 84 of 100
07-02-13 Dino Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 85.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-04-17