Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. BaDoink 83.0
2. BaDoink VR 82.0
3. VR Cosplay X 80.0
4. 18 VR 75.0
5. Real VR 74.0
6. Babe VR 73.5
7. 18 Yoga 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. VR Bangers 86.5
2. VR Hush 85.0
3. Sex Babes VR 84.5
4. BaDoink VR 82.0
5. Naughty America... 81.5
6. Yanks VR 80.0
7. VR Cosplay X 80.0
8. Virtual Pee 80.0
9. TMW VR Net 80.0
10. Wankz VR 80.0
11. Czech VR Fetish 79.5
12. Czech VR Castin... 79.0
13. Holo Girls VR 79.0
14. VR Sexperience 78.5
15. Reality Lovers 77.0

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

18 VR

Pay Site

Imagine for a second that a beautiful young woman is climbing on top of you, removing your pants and having her way with you. This virtual site will put you in immersive scenes like that where you'll get to have sex with gorgeous girls!

If you're new to VR, its highly recommended that you check out our VR Porn For Dummies page that will give you the basics on the technology.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 18vr.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Mobile streaming. 1 free download.

Verified 03-23-18
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $71.40 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked
Notes: Free pair of Cardboard VR goggles with purchase (U.S. customers only)

Videos

Quantity: 51+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Oculus, Vive, Gear VR, PSVR, DayDream, Cardboard

Images

Quantity: 51+ Galleries (avg. 5 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 58 models.
Other: Live feeds, forum, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 04-10-18
Listed Date: Oct '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-10-18 (as of 04-10-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week.

Company Info

CM Productions LLC
8 Sites Listed
Partner: BaDoink Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-18-2018
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18 VR Review by Xander 18 VR

Review by Xander

Released Apr 18, '18 , Written Apr 10, '18
Intro

Being young is exciting. I certainly miss my days as an 18-year-old carefree individual sometimes. Luckily, I can live vicariously through the smoking hot babes on 18 VR - and so can you. These young, horny Czech girls are giving us the opportunity to have virtual sex with them. Spoiler alert: You'll be glad you took the plunge.


The Pros

  Let These Czech Teens Virtually Pleasure You

The name of the game is sexy teens! This VR site has beautiful Czech hotties in a variety of fantastic scenes. Each one immerses you in a different scenario, like having a threesome with two hot babes or coming home to your girlfriend who knows precisely what to do to relieve your stress after a day of hard work. The girls are mostly slim and white, but you will see other ethnicities and different body types.

  A Decently Sized, Exclusive Collection

At the moment, 18VR gives you a decent collection of 51 scenes, each with a small photo set. It's not the biggest collection in the world, but they're consistent with their update schedule.

  4K 3D Scenes Compatible With Many Headsets

The most popular headsets right now are arguably the Gear VR, Oculus, Vive, PSVR and Daydream. You'll be happy to know that all the videos here are compatible with them. Now, when you put those headsets on, what will you be seeing? How does 180 4K videos in 3D with binaural audio sound? In a nutshell, they look phenomenal! All are available to stream or download, depending on your preference.

Other Good Stuff:

  • One thing I appreciated was that they take user feedback seriously. For example, I saw on the forum that someone complained about a video that was only downloading a shortened version. The webmasters quickly fixed it and responded to the comment.
  • The categories and tags are super helpful. I also liked that I could converse with other users in the comments and rate the videos (they use emojis as a rating system, which is kind of fun). You also get some sorting options.
  • A free pair of Cardboard VR goggles comes with your membership (U.S. customers only).
  • You can look forward to a new scene every week.
  • You get access to BaDoink VIP, which contains all the videos from BaDoink!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial membership recurs at an expensive $30/month. Also, be wary of the pre-checked cross sale when signing up.
  • You can't save your favorites and there is no search engine.

Bottom Line

A great VR site that will continue to gain value over time.

As the amount of content continues to rise, 18 VR will only become more fantastic. Since they started in June 2017, they've stuck to a strict schedule of one new video per week, so I have every reason to believe they'll keep that going. The videos look and sound amazing and the girls are stunning. What more could you ask for?

Site Details

About the Content: 
Young, mostly Czech babes between the ages of 18 and 21 in hardcore VR scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
(7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB-8GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Oculus Rift/Vive: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 30000 kbit/s
PlayStation VR: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 30000 kbit/s
Gear VR: 2880x1440, 60 fps, 15000 kbit/s
Daydream VR: 2880x1440, 60 fps, 15000 kbit/s
Cardboard: 1920x960, 60 fps, 15000 kbit/s
VR: Mostly 180 degree.
3D: Yes
Sound: Binaural audio.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
58 models.
Ages 18-21.
Mostly Czech based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Bonus videos.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories..
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
No Zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000
Most images in portrait.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 18, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-18-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-19-18 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
10-25-17 x3guide 84 of 100
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-18-18